Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Auror Freya (Signed) · Date: 06/29/11 11:37 · For: One Wedding
This story is so amazing! The plot line is so interesting and made me want to read more. I thought the end was the best! Fred and George deserved it even if it was rather effective their plan.


Name: ChaChia (Signed) · Date: 05/25/08 8:24 · For: One Wedding
A happy ending...lovely.


Name: ChaChia (Signed) · Date: 05/25/08 8:24 · For: Six Tears
I love the French.


Name: ChaChia (Signed) · Date: 05/25/08 8:23 · For: Six Problems
Tres amusante.


Name: ChaChia (Signed) · Date: 05/25/08 8:22 · For: Six Women
Intriguing.


Name: loony1723 (Signed) · Date: 02/13/08 18:19 · For: Six Women
hi

wow

bootifol


Name: loony1723 (Signed) · Date: 02/13/08 18:19 · For: Six Women
hi

wow

bootifol


Name: marvelousmeg (Signed) · Date: 11/18/07 21:42 · For: One Wedding
amzing story, so clever!!!!!!!!!!11 i really like this alternative eve of wedding!!!!!! Great job:)


Name: marvelousmeg (Signed) · Date: 11/18/07 21:29 · For: Six Women
Good story!!! Cant wait to continue reading:)


Name: obsessed x3 (Signed) · Date: 08/28/07 15:02 · For: One Wedding
i lovee this story

Author's Response: Thanks.


Name: obsessed x3 (Signed) · Date: 08/28/07 15:02 · For: One Wedding
i lovee this story

Author's Response: Thanks.


Name: Diadem (Signed) · Date: 07/21/07 9:42 · For: One Wedding
This is a really good story. I really like the style you write in; it has a proper plot and touches some quite serious topics, while still containing humor. Even the chapter titles are quite poetic!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your kind words. I try to write with a little bit of everything. I try to put drama and comedy into all my stories. I don't like stories that are too much of one thing or the other. Thanks for the review!


Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 05/12/07 18:34 · For: One Wedding
This was a lovely story and I am sorry that I didn't review all the way through, but I just had to finish it! Fantastic job!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, and don't worry about the reviews.


Name: Big_Kelpie (Signed) · Date: 01/30/07 19:48 · For: One Wedding
good plot i liked this story

Author's Response: Thank you


Name: Big_Kelpie (Signed) · Date: 01/30/07 19:35 · For: Six Women
its good but
a) the spell to move bodies is movilicorpus not wingardium leviosa
b) Ginny can't use magic outside of hogwarts.. she wouldnt dare try the alohomora spell

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. They used the spell lingardium leviosa to make her body float, not to move it. And yes, Ginny can't use magic outside of Hogwarts. My mistake. Thanks for the review!


Name: Diamond Quill (Signed) · Date: 12/14/06 14:02 · For: Six Women
Oooh nice start! This is a very funny and enjoyable fic. I love the way you describe the tension with the families. There aren't any mistakes I could find apart from where Fleur's mother tells Fleur to “Put on the dress, vite!” shouldn't that be a ze? Sorry to be annoyingly picky but it's such a great fic and you've done so well with the accents I wouldn't like soemthign like that to get in the way! :)
My favourite line by far is definately:

'Ginny and Gabrielle were left alone in the living room. They gave each other evil stares for a couple of minutes,LOL!!

I found that hilarious, I can just imagine them sitting there glaring at each other!
I also like the letter from the twins at the end and the underlying theme of how 'dificult' girls can be.

Overall very well done, I'm eager to read the rest!

Author's Response: Yes, that "the" should be a "ze". I hadn't caught it, thanks for letting me know. I'll fix it when I find the time. I find it interesting that you said that that line in particular was your favorite. Usually people pick lines that the characters say. Thanks for the review and for reading.


Name: unicorngirl22 (Signed) · Date: 09/28/06 16:39 · For: One Wedding
Really cool

Author's Response: Thank you


Name: unicorngirl22 (Signed) · Date: 09/28/06 16:39 · For: One Wedding
Really cool

Author's Response: Thank you


Name: mugglegirl713 (Signed) · Date: 08/24/06 19:42 · For: One Wedding
I like it! however, in real life, there would be a heck of a lot more violence....

Author's Response: LOL, I wanted to include more violence, but my beta said it was OOC. Thanks for the reviews!


Name: mugglegirl713 (Signed) · Date: 08/24/06 19:34 · For: Six Women
it's pretty good so far! it's going 2 B quite scary when we find out wut the women all do....

Author's Response: Yes, the women can get quite scary


You must login (register) to review.