Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Broken Soul

Name: AurorGirl101 (Signed) · Date: 04/16/07 12:29 · For: Chapter 7: Dudley
I now have a newfound pity feeling for Dudley! I feel bad for him! Anyway, great chapter, I can't believe they're dead!

Author's Response: Poor Dudley, even bullies have a heart. Or maybe part of a heart.


Name: AnaMolly (Signed) · Date: 04/16/07 11:50 · For: Chapter 26: Snape's Trial
What?! We didn't get to know the outcome!...well I guess the title is Snape’s Trial not Snape’s Sentence, and nowhere is it implied that we were going to find out if he is found guilty or not…although it doesn’t look too good for Snape. Good chapter, can’t wait for the next one!

Author's Response: Look for Chapter 28 to find out what happens to Snape. :)


Name: AurorGirl101 (Signed) · Date: 04/15/07 14:41 · For: Chapter 6: Wedding Blues
OMIGOSH!! That was so good!! I do have one complaint. Ron and Hermione going that far so quickly seems a little OOC to me. Otherwise, awesome! Loved all of it! The end was my favorite. Aunt Petunia's dead, omigosh. I died at that part. Amazing twist. Great job! *really wants to finish to move to next chappie ASAP*

Author's Response: Yeah, I know, but then some newly formed relationships do move very quickly. Its interesting to see the backlash from that. Thanks for your reviews!


Name: AurorGirl101 (Signed) · Date: 04/15/07 14:30 · For: Chapter 5: Reunion
That was so good! I loved it! Percy was .... an interesting twist, I was hoping for Remus. Can't wait to keep going!

Author's Response: Thanks! It gets better!


Name: CCat (Signed) · Date: 04/15/07 12:53 · For: Chapter 11: Missing
Did not expect that, tricky one ;) Really like you story! ///Cat

Author's Response: Nice little twist. I love twists. They makes stories so interesting. Thanks for all your reviews!


Name: AurorGirl101 (Signed) · Date: 04/15/07 12:29 · For: Chapter 4: Revelation and Confrontation
Who was it??! This is a really good story, there is so many questions. I want to keep reading!!

Author's Response: Ha! Another one hooked!


Name: AurorGirl101 (Signed) · Date: 04/15/07 12:15 · For: Chapter 3: The Burrow
Okay, now I'm a little worried abotu Remus. Poor Tonks!! This is starting to get really interesting, I am really enoying it. Great job!

Author's Response: Poor Remus and Tonks. Unfortunatley you'll have to read many more chapters before you find out about their fates.


Name: AurorGirl101 (Signed) · Date: 04/15/07 11:59 · For: Chapter 2: For the Last Time
That was really good! You have the emotions and characterizations down really well, I really enjoyed it!! Can't wait to read more!!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: AurorGirl101 (Signed) · Date: 04/15/07 11:49 · For: Chapter 1: Consequences
Whoa. That's just whoa. First, I love the mystery of it, you really don't know what's going on, or who is being talked about. And then bam, you do. This was amazing! I was hooked from the first paragraph! Awesome!!

Author's Response: I'm thrilled you enjoyed it some much. It was a sudden inspiration. I hope the rest of the story is as gripping for you.


Name: ioname2you (Signed) · Date: 04/14/07 19:48 · For: Chapter 26: Snape's Trial
love this story get better and better with each chapter looking fowards to the nexts

Author's Response: Glad to hear it! :)


Name: Miss Radcliffe (Signed) · Date: 04/14/07 18:42 · For: Chapter 26: Snape's Trial
Can't wait to see what happens next!

Miss Radcliffe~

Author's Response: The next chapter should be done around the first of May. I hope you can hold out that long!


Name: xginny_weasleyx (Signed) · Date: 04/14/07 13:55 · For: Chapter 26: Snape's Trial
“There we’re many occasions throughout my time at Hogwarts that I and others observed peculiar behaviour from him, but most of this was explained away later on as a simple misunderstanding.”

That should be there were, without an apostrophe. Just forgot to mention it in my rant.

Please post more soon =)

Author's Response: Oh, thanks for catching that! I'll have to change it. Hope you continue to enjoy!


Name: xginny_weasleyx (Signed) · Date: 04/14/07 13:52 · For: Chapter 26: Snape's Trial
The COWARD! How could he just, just- eurgh! *throws hands up in frustration* Now Snape's gunna die (or worse) at the hands of the ministry without a chance and all because of Harry. If he had told, Snape might have, might have, gotten off and then could have gone into a protected place or something! coward.

Good cliffie, by the way =)

Author's Response: Frustrating huh. It's not over yet so keep reading when the new chapters are up. Yeah, everyone tends to do things they later regret.


Name: crookshanx_rox (Signed) · Date: 04/14/07 11:02 · For: Chapter 9: Back to Grimmuald Place
this is an AMAZING story and everything... i promise.... but its just that ( i know every fan fic author makes this mistake) sirius and regulus's father was called Orion, based on the family tree that j.k. rowling drew! other than that, it rox! =)

Author's Response: Oh, I did some research to make sure I got the name right, but I guess it wasn't good enough. Thanks for the info, I'll have to change it. Glad your enjoying the story!


Name: pixy0116 (Signed) · Date: 04/14/07 8:45 · For: Chapter 26: Snape's Trial
AHHH! I want more!!!

Author's Response: Expect more around the first of May.


Name: Oharachic1 (Signed) · Date: 04/14/07 7:36 · For: Chapter 26: Snape's Trial
Another nice one! Keep them coming!

Author's Response: Thank You!!!!!


Name: Prongsies_Girl_93 (Signed) · Date: 04/13/07 20:18 · For: Chapter 26: Snape's Trial
*whines* the suspense is killing me!!! Hurry up and update again!!!

Author's Response: I know, I know. I'm terribly sorry, but things are VERY busy right now. I hope to have a new chapter up soon. Please bear with me.


Name: Ginny Guerra (Signed) · Date: 04/13/07 19:18 · For: Chapter 26: Snape's Trial
"I am residing over it" Shouldn't it be "I am presiding over it!? Generally speaking, nice chapter. I think Harry should have said evarything he knows, tough.
If you speak of crimes, they're always illegal, saying illegal crimes is a pleonasm.
Anyhow I just love your story. Update soon, please.

Author's Response: Thank you for cathing that. I was in a bit of a hurry when I wrote the chapter. I guess it shows. I'll have to go back and fix it. Thanks for your catlike eyes. I hope you continue to enjoy!


Name: Noel Weasley (Signed) · Date: 04/13/07 17:23 · For: Chapter 12: No Mercy
Ok, good thing that was the Unbreakable Vow thing with Snape and Dumbledore, I thought they were getting married or something. Spooky, i don't think Harry could handle that!! Heh, well good job anyway, love the story.

Author's Response: lol, very funny. Thanks for your review and I hope you continue to enjoy!


Name: The Seeker (Signed) · Date: 04/13/07 16:01 · For: Chapter 26: Snape's Trial
Wow! Great chapter, but it really leaves us hanging. Snape's note and the key strongly indicate he was working with Dumbledore. And that means Harry will beat himself up for not explaining about the vow, though that's something Snape could have said in his defense, I guess. Hermione's letter generates just as many questions, with her cryptic "good and bad news." Plus, I think Tolman plans on asking for as much gold as he can get from Harry.

Then, you leave us hanging!!! You are a very sneaky, creative writer!!! Next chapter, please.

Author's Response: Sorry about the cliffhanger, but it seemed like a good place to stop. Besides, it keeps you coming back for more *rubbing hands together with an evil grin* Anyway, it will be a little longer for an update, but I think it will be worth it. :)


You must login (register) to review.