MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Broken Soul

Name: Plagued_Pirate (Signed) · Date: 01/01/07 17:56 · For: Chapter 2: For the Last Time
Nice! same exact good-bye i'd give ;).

Author's Response: lol... thanks!

Name: Miss Radcliffe (Signed) · Date: 12/31/06 9:07 · For: Chapter 18: Potion's Master
Dun dun dun....
Great job!

Miss Radcliffe~

Author's Response: Thanks! More to come soon.

Name: Ginzig (Signed) · Date: 12/30/06 12:54 · For: Chapter 18: Potion's Master
Off to the Chamber of Secrets! That potion sounded really yucky, but it got the job done. Looking forward to more.

Author's Response: dun dun dun... what happens next? My lips are sealed! Thanks for the review!

Name: viator (Signed) · Date: 12/29/06 22:36 · For: Chapter 18: Potion's Master
Excelent!! I can't wait for the next chapter!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll have the next chapter up soon. Keep a sharp eye out!

Name: Prongsies_Girl_93 (Signed) · Date: 12/28/06 14:35 · For: Chapter 1: Consequences
Poor Draco. And Remus! He isn't...dead, is he? He can't be gone, it's not fair! He was still young, like Sirius! You're making me cry.

Author's Response: sorry... :( Keep reading not everything isn't what it seems. And here is a tissue.

Name: abbycadabra (Anonymous) · Date: 12/28/06 12:57 · For: Chapter 1: Consequences
NOT REMUS! =[ I don't like the way this is going already. But still, good work. Even if I do hate you. Just kidding, lol.

Author's Response: lol... keep reading it gets even better. :)

Name: viator (Signed) · Date: 12/23/06 15:30 · For: Chapter 17:Deep Wounds
This is the best story I've read, it is amazing! Keep it coming.

Author's Response: ooops...

Name: viator (Signed) · Date: 12/23/06 15:29 · For: Chapter 17:Deep Wounds
This is the best story I've read, it is amazing! Keep it coming.

Author's Response: Thank you! I really appreiciate that! Next chapter is up!

Name: altanna (Signed) · Date: 12/22/06 13:44 · For: Chapter 17:Deep Wounds
I can't take it!!!!! More please!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Next chapter is up!

Name: Castlewizard27 (Signed) · Date: 12/21/06 18:57 · For: Chapter 1: Consequences
I feel that you have managed to bring a sense of Rowling to your story, but also placed your own spin on the characters. I especially enjoy the way that you manage to keep Snape in a grey area between good and evil. Also kudos on being one of the few writers I've read so far who don't make Ginny out to be a weepy schoolgirl. I think you captured her perfectly, I can't wait to see the rest of the story.

Author's Response: Wow, thank you that review! It was very insightful and lets me know I'm on the right track. I love reviews like this. Thanks again and I hope you enjoy the rest of the story. :)

Name: GreenMan1966 (Signed) · Date: 12/21/06 9:56 · For: Chapter 18: Potion's Master
Check your grammar on your author's note!
- Manky Old Boot (GreenMan1966)

Author's Response: Ooops... Thanks. It's changed.

Name: Ginzig (Signed) · Date: 12/19/06 21:46 · For: Chapter 17:Deep Wounds
Okay, whose pregnant? Tonks? hmmm I don't like the way Harry and Ginny left things. I'm really torn, I don't think either of them are right. I see both sides, Ginny feeling like Harry doesn't trust her and Harry not ready to open up. I'm glad Hermione will be okay. Looking forward to more.

Author's Response: Since you guessed right, yes Tonks is pregnant. Poor Ginny and Harry you have to wonder if things will ever be right between them, but consider the obstacles they have to go through. Rest assured I want to see them work things out as much as you. :)

Name: JulieC (Signed) · Date: 12/10/06 15:00 · For: Chapter 16:Traitor
wonderful story, cant wait for an update

Author's Response: Thank you. Next chapter has been submitted just waiting on valadation.

Name: Frenchfan (Signed) · Date: 12/07/06 13:17 · For: Chapter 16:Traitor
Your story is absolutely amazing! I've found it out several hours ago and I couldn't take my eies off it until now! Keep it up!

Author's Response: Wow, thank you. I'm so glad you are enjoying it. I just updated the next chapter. So hopefully it won't take long to get valalidated.

Name: moonyt (Signed) · Date: 11/13/06 21:32 · For: Chapter 16:Traitor
nnnnoooooo! write another chapter quick!

Author's Response: I should be updating soon.

Name: lilys_daughter (Signed) · Date: 11/10/06 10:35 · For: Chapter 1: Consequences
awesome!!! keep writin!!!

Author's Response: Thank!!! I plan on it!!!

Name: GreenMan1966 (Signed) · Date: 11/09/06 15:48 · For: Chapter 16:Traitor
HURRY! I just read this from the beginning and I can't wait for the rest!

Author's Response: Glad to hear you chose my story to read. Hopefully I'll have the next chapter up real soon.

Name: fangedphoenix (Signed) · Date: 11/08/06 16:19 · For: Chapter 16:Traitor
i should probably start this story again from the start cos i 've forgotten a majority of what came before...

Author's Response: Oh, I hate when that happens. It's the plaque of a long drawn out story. Sorry.

Name: Ginzig (Signed) · Date: 11/08/06 14:36 · For: Chapter 16:Traitor
Evil cliffie! I can't wait to find out what/where that address leads them. Will Hermioine be okay? Good chapter, very exciting! Looking forward to more!

Author's Response: Thank you. There will be plenty more. So keep an eye out. :)

Name: bigworm0808 (Signed) · Date: 10/02/06 22:50 · For: Chapter 15: Midnight Encounters
Very good story, I cant wait for the next chapter get it up ASAP please lol.

Author's Response: Thank you. I will soon.

You must login (register) to review.