MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Broken Soul

Name: harryandginny1165 (Signed) · Date: 01/05/07 6:45 · For: Chapter 2: For the Last Time
perfect goodbye just waht they deserve

Author's Response: oh yeah!!! lol...

Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 01/03/07 22:49 · For: Chapter 18: Potion's Master
Of course! Everyone knew that! Right...? Nope! I hope that evil cliffie gets finished soon...update! I really like this story!!!!!!

Author's Response: lol... I'm glad you are enjoying the story so much. Your lively comments are fun to read. Thanks for all your reviews! I should have the next chapter up soon, so keep a look out for it!

Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 01/03/07 22:36 · For: Chapter 17:Deep Wounds
Ugh! Harry should just tell her!
OMG, is Tonks pregnant or something?????

Author's Response: Boys can be so thick sometimes can't they? *rolling eyes* If only they would learn, maybe one day he will come to his senses, or just recieve a good shove in the right direction. And yes, Tonks is pregnant!!!

Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 01/03/07 22:24 · For: Chapter 16:Traitor
Wow, that is weird. Which side is Snape on??? Where is he trying to send Harry?
Will 'Mione be okay? Is Harry going to stay around or leave again?

Author's Response: dun dun dun... which side is he on? I'll never tell. Okay maybe one of these chapters we might finally find out what makes Severus Snape do the things he does. When you find out you will either be shock, or sit back and say...duh Why didn't I see that?

Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 01/03/07 22:09 · For: Chapter 15: Midnight Encounters
That is such an evil cliffie!
The way he/they find each other is hilarious!

Author's Response: I had a secret pleasure in writing the whole encounter. I love a good surprise as I'm sure Ron and Hermione might agree with.

Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 01/03/07 21:55 · For: Chapter 14:The Ninth Memory
Oh, cliffie! Harry must be amazing to figure anything out from that, 'cuz I can't! I hope he returns to his 'family' soon...

Author's Response: lol... he will.

Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 01/03/07 21:40 · For: Chapter 13: Behind Enemy Lines
That's so sad! Poor Remus! I hope he gets out! I can't believe Tonks has kept quiet about the wedding for so long! How long has it been?

Author's Response: This chapter takes place at the begining of October, and they were married in June sometime right before he went back undercover. So its been about four months. They got married on the spur of the moment and were going to tell everyone together when Remus got back, only he never came back. Tonks is still holding out hope that he is okay.

Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 01/03/07 18:37 · For: Chapter 12: No Mercy
So he's okay and Snape is (sorta) good? Phew! I just hope he can return, soon!!

Author's Response: Just a heads up. The relationship between Snape and Harry will be a bumpy one. Thanks for your lovely reviews!

Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 01/03/07 18:18 · For: Chapter 11: Missing
Oh no! Did Snape hurt him? Is he okay??? Poor Ginny...Ron and 'Mione must feel terrible about leaving him! I hope he's alright...or else!

Author's Response: The suspense of not knowing is always a terrible weight. Ginny, Ron and Hermione are getting a full dose. I'm so mean, I know. *wink* Things are just getting started so hold on!

Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 01/03/07 18:07 · For: Chapter 10: The Locket
Yay, they found it! Also, Harry knows where Snape is...and Ron is mad at him (for a good reason, though, I hope to see more of that!)

Author's Response: Glad your enjoying the story. Thanks for your review!

Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 01/02/07 22:43 · For: Chapter 9: Back to Grimmuald Place
Thank God they talked...and are on speaking terms. I just want them to get back together, fully!

Author's Response: I agree. I love Harry and Ginny as a couple and I think they complement each other well, but sometimes that is not enough. In order for a relationship to work, both parties have to be ready for it. Remember his Aunt? Harry is concerned for Ginny and does not want her involved, even though she already is because she's a Weasley. Thank you very much for all your reviews and question!!! I truly hope you continue to enjoy the story!!!

Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 01/02/07 22:31 · For: Chapter 8: Godric's Hollow
Why did Harry see the memory and faint??

Author's Response: Harry was unprepared for the memory in the room, and he still has some unresolved issues with his parent's death. He feinted from emotional overload. But that is not the question you should have asked. The real question here is... Why did Harry have a flashback in the first place? I guess we will have to wait and see.

Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 01/02/07 22:19 · For: Chapter 7: Dudley
Oh, poor Dudley! (Never thought I'd say that)
I feel so bad for him...and to think, Harry's sad too, it really is bad...I hope there is no more death

Author's Response: oops...

Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 01/02/07 22:19 · For: Chapter 7: Dudley
Oh, poor Dudley! (Never thought I'd say that)
I feel so bad for him...and to think, Harry's sad too, it really is bad...I hope there is no more death

Author's Response: Unfortunately this is a story of pain and sorrow, so I can not promise no more death. In fact I know of several deaths that will occur before this story has ended. .But I can tell you that it will not ALL be this way. There are many happy moments to be found, so happy hunting!

Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 01/02/07 22:05 · For: Chapter 6: Wedding Blues
Why was Petunia there/murdered by minions?? Will H/G ever get back together? Poor R/Hr... ; )

Author's Response: We will find out in a later chapter the significates of her death. Lets just say for now that Voldemort is wanting to make a point. That no one who knows or is close to Harry is safe. as for H/G we will see...

Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 01/02/07 21:52 · For: Chapter 5: Reunion
I knew it was Percy! Ha!
I hope H/G work things out...and R/Hr too!

Author's Response: You know what they say absence makes the heart grow fonder... so who knows what will happen. :) Thanks for all your reviews!!!

Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 01/02/07 21:38 · For: Chapter 4: Revelation and Confrontation
Let me guess...Percy? Remus? Snape? Draco?

Author's Response: First guess. Good!

Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 01/02/07 20:46 · For: Chapter 3: The Burrow
Poor Harry! Even on his birthday bad news comes! The kid just isn't lucky, okay?!?

Author's Response: Yes, he can be a magnet for bad things.

Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 01/02/07 20:34 · For: Chapter 2: For the Last Time
Are his dreams about Ginny being tortured and killed? Oh no! Another one...! : ( Please don't die!

Author's Response: No, he was having a dream about Draco's mother being killed. Ginny is still safe. :)

Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 01/02/07 20:22 · For: Chapter 1: Consequences

Author's Response: No remus is not dead.

You must login (register) to review.