Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Broken Soul

Name: Redneck Rider (Signed) · Date: 01/30/07 18:22 · For: Chapter 20: Heroes, Part 1
Great chapter Update soon


Author's Response: Thank you. I just submitted the next chapter!


Name: emmawatsonishot456 (Signed) · Date: 01/30/07 14:28 · For: Chapter 20: Heroes, Part 1
Harry, Ginny, Ron and Hermione don't die, do they?

Author's Response: Not in the next chapter. They are safe for now.


Name: WTF4ever (Signed) · Date: 01/30/07 13:56 · For: Chapter 20: Heroes, Part 1
can not wait for the next update cause this story is the BOMB!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!!!! I'm glad you like it so much!!!


Name: SingingBird (Signed) · Date: 01/30/07 13:21 · For: Chapter 20: Heroes, Part 1
Oh man. Things just don't seem to be going well here do they? Even if your question about who I think is going to die by next chapter was a rhetorical one, I;m going to answer it. I think its Malfoy. Of course, I could (and probably am) way off base but thats my guess. :)

Author's Response: Things are only going to get worse, but don't worry some good things do happen in chapter twenty-two. I asked who might die just to see what kind of responses I got. Nice gues, about Malfoy, but I can't bring myself to spoil it for you. Sorry! We'll just have to wait until the next chapter is up.


Name: sskywalker00 (Signed) · Date: 01/30/07 6:38 · For: Chapter 20: Heroes, Part 1
great chapter

Author's Response: Thanks! The best is yet to come!


Name: emmawatsonishot456 (Signed) · Date: 01/29/07 22:03 · For: Chapter 20: Heroes, Part 1
Try posting your stories on SIYE Sink Into Your Eyes which is mainly a Harry/Ginny and Ron/Hermione Site
You can post chapters much faster

http://www.siye.co.uk/siye/

Author's Response: Thanks for the info, I'll have to check into that!


Name: GryffinDrChaser (Signed) · Date: 01/15/07 23:54 · For: Chapter 9: Back to Grimmuald Place
Good chapter. I'm glad Harry finally came to his senses.

Author's Response: Lol... me to. Thanks for the review!


Name: madeye13 (Signed) · Date: 01/10/07 12:05 · For: Chapter 19: Malfoy's Mistake
Great job! Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: Nutters4Potter (Signed) · Date: 01/09/07 13:48 · For: Chapter 1: Consequences
I love how you captured the characters true to form. It feels like reading the real thing. Keep up the great work.

Author's Response: Wow, thank you. Its good to hear that I'm on the right track. Thanks for your review!


Name: LupinFreak (Signed) · Date: 01/09/07 0:17 · For: Chapter 19: Malfoy's Mistake
Awesome awesome awesome. Please keep the updates coming....yours is the best i've read yet.

Author's Response: Wow, thank you! I'm glad your enjoying the story so much. Its a lot of fun to write it. I should have the next chapter up soon, so keep an eye out.


Name: HM909 (Signed) · Date: 01/08/07 12:19 · For: Chapter 19: Malfoy's Mistake
Luvelly! Nice describing! I am checking my emails every day now to see if Broken Soul is updated! Keep it comin'! Oh, and Happy 2007!

Author's Response: Thanks! Happy 2007 to you too! Oh the anticipation... Hopefully you don't have to wait too long for the next chapter. It's already written. I'm just waiting on my beta.


Name: WTF4ever (Signed) · Date: 01/08/07 11:44 · For: Chapter 19: Malfoy's Mistake
i like the new chapter!!can't wait to see the next one.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll have the next one up as soon as my beta gets it back to me.


Name: WTF4ever (Signed) · Date: 01/08/07 11:24 · For: Chapter 18: Potion's Master
Wicked!!! can't wait to read the next chapter!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Anothor fan *sigh*. It's great to have a following. lol...


Name: MsFiggy (Signed) · Date: 01/08/07 0:22 · For: Chapter 19: Malfoy's Mistake
Excellent chapter. I can't believe I am feeling sorry for Draco Malfoy--you ARE good!

Author's Response: *rubbing hands together greedily* I know. lol... Thanks for that pick me up! Poor Draco. What does the future have instore for him? I wonder...


Name: harryandginny1165 (Signed) · Date: 01/07/07 20:49 · For: Chapter 19: Malfoy's Mistake
well well well poor old draco didnt listen to the smart man and is more than likely dead
just goes to show u should always listen to h p

Author's Response: lol... Poor little Draco. I guess he's finally getting what he deserves. It doesn't pay to be a bully.


Name: dracos girl81 (Signed) · Date: 01/07/07 16:44 · For: Chapter 19: Malfoy's Mistake
OMG.OMG.OMG. PLEASE DON'T MAKE DRACO DIE!!!!! PLEEEEEEEEASE! other than that, good story. it sounds just like j.k.r would write it!

Author's Response: Thank you! Keep reading. Things aren't always what they seem.


Name: Pottergirl (Signed) · Date: 01/07/07 15:48 · For: Chapter 17:Deep Wounds
Remus is gonna be a daddy, and he can't even share Tonks' joy!! *throws poop at Voldemort and Death Eaters* Except Snape, he's good with me. 10/10

Author's Response: lol... Thanks for that lovely visual!!!


Name: xginny_weasleyx (Signed) · Date: 01/07/07 14:21 · For: Chapter 19: Malfoy's Mistake
That is the darker side of ambition isn't it? Wow....that was enchantingly written.

Author's Response: Yes, ambition can be a good or bad thing. Everyone is different and deals with things their own way. How far are you willing to go? Thanks so much for your review!


Name: professorhead123 (Signed) · Date: 01/07/07 4:45 · For: Chapter 10: The Locket
Sort of unlikely isn't it?

Author's Response: Sorry, not exactly sure what you are referring to. Is it something that happens in this chapter? I hope you're enjoying the story!


Name: viator (Signed) · Date: 01/05/07 23:51 · For: Chapter 19: Malfoy's Mistake
I'm always so excited when I see a new chapter has been posted...then so disappointed when they haven't been validated yet. By the way, I love your story!!

Author's Response: Suck huh... I'm glad your enjoying the story!


You must login (register) to review.