Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Broken Soul

Name: phoenix_93 (Signed) · Date: 02/21/07 6:49 · For: Chapter 22:Confessions
loved the chapter. cant wait 4 more.
plz update soon :):)

Author's Response: Thank you! I will!


Name: Ginny Guerra (Signed) · Date: 02/20/07 19:05 · For: Chapter 22:Confessions
Love the last line! This chappie was sooo good. Please update soon! I hate the idea of any of the main characters dead, but sacrifices have to be done, haven't they? Keep the good work.

Author's Response: double post...


Name: Ginny Guerra (Signed) · Date: 02/20/07 18:49 · For: Chapter 22:Confessions
Love the last line! This chappie was sooo good. Please update soon! I hate the idea of any of the main characters dead, but sacrifices have to be done, haven't they? Keep the good work.

Author's Response: lol... yes, sacrifices have been made, but the story must go on! I have the next chapter out to my betas, as soon as they are done. I'll post. :)


Name: BlueFalcon (Signed) · Date: 02/20/07 18:36 · For: Chapter 2: For the Last Time
Great Story So Far, I just noticed a typo though, When you first mention Harry's Seventeenth birthday, it actually says Seventieth birthday. other than that it is a great story so far

Author's Response: Oops, thanks for catching that. And thanks for the review!


Name: Ginzig (Signed) · Date: 02/20/07 15:04 · For: Chapter 22:Confessions
Interesting. Draco is feeling guilty. Poor Harry! But at least he's going to use his loss as an opportunity to learn something and love Ginny while he can. Poor Tonks, raising a child without a father. But she won't be doing it alone, she will have all the Weasleys, Harry, and Hermione to help. Great chapter.

Author's Response: Yeah, I know most people find it hard to think of Draco anything more than a bad person, but I would like to think of him as having deeper feelings. So I'm building up his character a little bit. War is hard on everyone and effects people in ways they could never imagine. I would like to think I am conveying this in my story. And yes, Tonks has a large support system so it should make it a little easier for her Thanks for you review!


Name: phoenix_trills (Signed) · Date: 02/19/07 3:32 · For: Chapter 21: Heroes, Part 2
I'm crying. That was so incredibly good, I have no words to describe it. Wow. That's all I can say. Wow.

Author's Response: Here's a tissue. And thank you. :)


Name: eep (Signed) · Date: 02/13/07 15:10 · For: Chapter 21: Heroes, Part 2
awww...remus died :'( i really like ur story!! keep writing:) eagerly awaiting ur next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you! Chapter is on its way!


Name: scotlandizdabest (Signed) · Date: 02/11/07 13:05 · For: Chapter 1: Consequences
oooooo excellent first chapter!! xx

Author's Response: Thank you! I hope you continue to enjoy!


Name: jediprankster (Signed) · Date: 02/10/07 3:17 · For: Chapter 1: Consequences
Great beginning!

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: emmawatsonishot456 (Signed) · Date: 02/09/07 13:33 · For: Chapter 21: Heroes, Part 2
Don't worry its not your fault it takes one week for mugglenet to post the chapter.

Anyways that was a great chapter but im gonna miss remus.


Author's Response: Thank you. We all will. :)


Name: stiney_potter (Signed) · Date: 02/09/07 8:51 · For: Chapter 21: Heroes, Part 2
sob sob. that was really great! cant wait for next chapter!!

I love the last section!

Author's Response: Yes, the last bit was pretty good. It was actually the easiest part of the chapter to write, because I had been thinking about it a while. I'll have the next chapter up soon.


Name: sskywalker00 (Signed) · Date: 02/09/07 5:25 · For: Chapter 21: Heroes, Part 2
great chapter

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: phoenix_93 (Signed) · Date: 02/09/07 3:37 · For: Chapter 21: Heroes, Part 2
this chapter is relly good, i cant wait for more.
im a bit sad remus is dead but the story is still really good.
plaz update soon!! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll get the next chapter as soo as I can.


Name: Redneck Rider (Signed) · Date: 02/08/07 17:42 · For: Chapter 21: Heroes, Part 2
You killed him; I don't belive it
Anyway great chapter 10/10

Author's Response: I know. Sorry! Thanks for the highr rating! :)


Name: lupins_girl2006 (Signed) · Date: 02/08/07 15:38 · For: Chapter 21: Heroes, Part 2
omg i started to cry when i found out remus died.

Author's Response: I know. I was crying the whole time I was writing it. *sobs* Poor Remus...


Name: emmawatsonishot456 (Signed) · Date: 02/03/07 10:15 · For: Chapter 21: Heroes, Part 2
See how long MuggleNet takes to allow chapters in

Anyways can't wait for the chapter to come in. I'm checking every hour

Author's Response: Sorry its taking so long. Hopefully it will be up soon. :)


Name: Lady of the Lake (Signed) · Date: 01/31/07 19:04 · For: Chapter 20: Heroes, Part 1
Please hurry up with the next chapter!

Author's Response: Posted and waiting for validation.


Name: lucky girl (Signed) · Date: 01/31/07 19:02 · For: Chapter 20: Heroes, Part 1
oooooooo i smell trouble this was a very good chapter and i'm curious to find out what will happen next!!!

Author's Response: he he he... you might just be right. I can be very cruel. Don't judge too harshly on what happens next!


Name: emmawatsonishot456 (Signed) · Date: 01/30/07 21:29 · For: Chapter 20: Heroes, Part 1
Great chapter can't wait for the next

Author's Response: Thanks. It should be up soon. I already posted it, just waiting for validation!


Name: Redneck Rider (Signed) · Date: 01/30/07 18:22 · For: Chapter 20: Heroes, Part 1
Great chapter Update soon


Author's Response: double post


You must login (register) to review.