MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Broken Soul

Name: HJPCATI (Signed) · Date: 03/12/07 20:26 · For: Chapter 24: Golden Opportunity
It kills me that I can't see the next chapter!

Author's Response: yeah, it sucks, but it's up now. :)

Name: Phoenixis (Signed) · Date: 03/12/07 8:34 · For: Chapter 24: Golden Opportunity
This is a brilliant story! I'm loving every moment of reading this. The whole story is really wonderfully written. The latest Horcrux scenario was great and so was the battle at Voldemort's headquarters. I'm sad to say the least about Remus' death, but I really did see it coming, but that doesn't make the sadness less.

You really did come up with a number of creative ideas, including asking the Goblins for help. But I don't trust the brother of the goblin who is supposed to be the one to destroy Gryffindor's suit of armour. His talks about betrayal do make it seem that there is a lot much more going on here.

Snape confuses me, but I'm not convinced that he is with Voldemort. In fact, I'm sure he is working against him. It always did bother me that Dumbledore trusted Snape so much. He must have had his reasons. And I can't help but think that Harry could well have come to know these reasons if he would have been able to see the memory in the vial marked 2. But, well....

When you wrote about it being ironic that Harry was about to die at the hands of a Gryffindor artifact, I started laughing as that was the same thing I had been thinking about at that time.

I love seeing Harry and Ginny tormenting Ron. When they got back together, I couldn't have been happier. I happen to be a complete sucker for Harry/Ginny romance and I never can hate anything to do with them. Except for them breaking up, etc........you know.

Anyway, I love the whole story and look forward to reading more in the recent future.

Author's Response: Wow, what a wonderful recap of my story! Have you landed inside my head? And yes, there is more to Snape than we can see. Expect to see some startling discoveries and fun topics in chapters 26 and 28. Also, look for the Goblin storyline to come to a head in chapter 27. I'm so glad that your enjoying the story so much. I absolutely love reviews like this. It tells me what I am doing right and what could use some work. So thanks again! Enjoy, because there is more to come!

Name: snejku (Signed) · Date: 03/12/07 6:06 · For: Chapter 24: Golden Opportunity
Another well written chapter. Especially the part with Goblins. I like these creaters. And as always I can't wait to read about how this item will be destroyed. I read your story in almost a day :) It was so good that I couldn't stop reading.
Keep up the good work. I was at school when I checked my email and it said that there was an update. I missed my classes to read it :)

Author's Response: Oh, don't miss class on my account! But then again, thanks for the ego stroke. :) I'm soooo excited that your excited about my story. I promise the ride isn't over yet, so hold on. :)

Name: phoenix_trills (Signed) · Date: 03/12/07 1:49 · For: Chapter 24: Golden Opportunity
So, Tolman is gonna try to scam them. Brilliant...

Author's Response: he he he... the plot thickens.

Name: The Seeker (Signed) · Date: 03/09/07 16:57 · For: Chapter 23: The Secret Passage
Very well done chapter! I really like how you used canon as a starting point for the search and creatively showed a way that another horcrux could be hidden. Well done!

The chapter had an edge of the seat excitement that was sustained throughout.

The only problem is you seem to like evil cliffies! You owe us another chapter for doing that to your loyal readers.

Author's Response: Yes, I'm bad when it comes to leaving the reader on the edge. :) I'm glad you enjoying the story and there is MUCH more excitement to come.

Name: Fashionista (Signed) · Date: 03/08/07 15:59 · For: Chapter 23: The Secret Passage
wow this is really nicely written. It seems like I'm there with Harry watching him fight!

Author's Response: HA! That's what I like to hear!

Name: scotlandizdabest (Signed) · Date: 03/08/07 12:49 · For: Chapter 2: For the Last Time
His last time at the dursleys! I think that is goign to be in Deathly Hallows but we will see! Well done for another excellent chapter! xx

Author's Response: Thank you! I hope you continue to enjoy!

Name: scotlandizdabest (Signed) · Date: 03/08/07 12:36 · For: Chapter 1: Consequences
Oooh what a dark start to the story! Its very sad but i can deafinately see the plot going somewhere! Well done and keep going really good! xx

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: griffen_house (Signed) · Date: 03/07/07 22:38 · For: Chapter 22:Confessions
how could you my god how could you it should have been malfoy that died not him what about tonks and the conversation hermione overherd????? my gog why did it have to be him (sniff, sniff)

Author's Response: soooo sorry. Here is a tissue. Hope you continue to enjoy the story!

Name: xginny_weasleyx (Signed) · Date: 03/07/07 13:35 · For: Chapter 23: The Secret Passage
That was so totally awesome. Well that was also the worst sentence I've ever used to describe something this unique an amazing but still...It didn't do the job, that was unbelievably exciting but she better be ok, otherwise you shall suffer >=( I kid lol, It'll be amazing no matter what way you go although you did kill Lupin, and he is my 2nd fvourite character. Next you'll be onto Luna... =)

Author's Response: lol... Ginny won't die. Not yet, at least. :) Thanks for the lovely and fun review! This chapter was great fun to write, so I'm glad to see that everyone is enjoying it so much. :)

Name: Sir Bob (Signed) · Date: 03/06/07 16:20 · For: Chapter 23: The Secret Passage
Amazingly intense chapter! Please update soon, I must know what happens or I will go crazy! This is a real improvemant because I must admit that I haven't enjoyed the last few chapters, but now i am ready to read this until you run out of ideas! Keep it up!

Author's Response: Glad you liked the chapter! Sorry to hear some of the others fell flat. I guess they all can't be winners :( Bummer. :) I hope you continue to enjoy and I just posted another chapter.

Name: Sir Bob (Signed) · Date: 03/06/07 16:19 · For: Chapter 1: Consequences
Amazingly intense chapter! Please update soon, I must know what happens or I will go crazy! This is a real improvemant because I must admit that I haven't enjoyed the last few chapters, but now i am ready to read this until you run out of ideas! Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you! I hope you continue to enjoy!

Name: Isebas (Signed) · Date: 03/06/07 15:46 · For: Chapter 23: The Secret Passage
Awesome chapter.I wonder what will happen to all that treasure. I knew something was going to happen but I didn't expect the armor to attack.

Author's Response: ah ha, I surprised ya! he he he... My plan worked! :) I'm glad you like it.

Name: emmawatsonishot456 (Signed) · Date: 03/06/07 14:36 · For: Chapter 23: The Secret Passage
yeah its here

Author's Response: Woo Hoo!!!!!

Name: emmawatsonishot456 (Signed) · Date: 03/04/07 22:26 · For: Chapter 22:Confessions
YEAH!!! harry and ginny. great chp i just wish mugglenet didnt take so long to post chps

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah, that kind of sucks, but the new chap is up now. Enjoy!

Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 03/03/07 13:25 · For: Chapter 22:Confessions
Well, at least he's back and happy with Ginny.
Poor Remus, poor Tonks, poor Draco, the whole world is being turned upside-down, and Voldy's still on the loose. Great. ; )

Author's Response: The plot thickens.... :) Thanks for all of your reviews!

Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 03/03/07 13:10 · For: Chapter 21: Heroes, Part 2
Nnoooooooo! I'm so sad now! Why is it that all good stories, well most of them anyway, have to go and kill Lupin? Poor Tonks! Now Harry is the only real legacy of a Marauder left!!

Author's Response: Sorry! *hands over a tissue* I hope you still enjoy it!

Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 03/03/07 12:45 · For: Chapter 20: Heroes, Part 1
Yay, he found/rescuedish them! I'm worried about the little cliffie, though. Uhoh, Remus doesn't die, right?? Please let it be Lucius or someone else I hate! I like Remus! He can't die! Harry's the hero! We need him! Is it Draco? Oh well, better go find out, right?

Author's Response: Uh oh... brace yourself...

Name: The Seeker (Signed) · Date: 02/26/07 16:53 · For: Chapter 22:Confessions
I just found your story and have caught up with all the chapters.

You've introduced some very interesting elements, so it will be fun to see where you go.

Really like your ch 22 cliffie!

When will we see ch 23?

Author's Response: Thank you!!!!! I just finished chapter 23 and 24, so as soon as I can post and get it validated, it will be up!

Name: azaadb (Signed) · Date: 02/21/07 20:28 · For: Chapter 22:Confessions
dont stop this is pretty good

Author's Response: Thanks, there's more to come!

You must login (register) to review.