Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Love is in the Air

Name: Watermelon23 (Signed) · Date: 04/18/06 22:28 · For: Fun in the Sun
very original...I didn't know wizards had hosepipes...

Author's Response: Well you do now :D


Name: Jan3Weasley (Signed) · Date: 04/16/06 21:20 · For: Fun in the Sun
You must update soon! I can't wait 4 the next chapter!

Author's Response: I'll submit the 4th chapter soon, sometime this week. Look out for it. I'll definately send it in before Friday


Name: HermioneHair (Signed) · Date: 04/16/06 5:49 · For: Fun in the Sun
OMG!!! I love this chapter. Oh, so fluffy at times but I like fluff. Are there going to be anymore chapters?? Loving it!!! XXXXXXX

Author's Response: Yay go fluff! I like fluff :) there are 3 more chapters to go.


Name: HGIRL (Signed) · Date: 04/16/06 5:42 · For: Fun in the Sun
i love it write more

Author's Response: I've finished writing it now and has 6 chapters in total. half way there aready i'm afraid! Thanks for reading and reviewing


Name: DoxieQueen (Signed) · Date: 04/15/06 19:03 · For: Fun in the Sun
Aww... how sweet! I loved the water fight and the tickle-war. Hehee... great story! 10/10

Author's Response: When i read this review i was like whoa, the third chapter's up already? I only sent it in 2 days ago! Yeah, those are some of my fave parrts too! thanks for the high mark :)


Name: tonks_667 (Signed) · Date: 04/15/06 6:47 · For: Hermione's First Evening
Yay!! Uncomfortablelism!! I think i just made up a new word. It's a good word to and you are the first person to see it. I like uncomortablelism, it kinda builds the suspense.

Author's Response: I'm honoured to be the first person to see the word uncormfortableism :) especially as it's a good thing


Name: tonks_667 (Signed) · Date: 04/15/06 6:39 · For: Hermione
This is good, but would Hermione really 'zip' her trunk up?? Wouldnt she close it?

Author's Response: yeah i guess that she would now that you mention it...


Name: FluerDelacour8118 (Signed) · Date: 04/13/06 16:55 · For: Hermione's First Evening
I thought it was really good! Especially for your first fic. The only thing that was kind of off for me was Fred and George asking Hermione who she loved like that. Other than that really good!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. There wasn't another way that i could think of to get that part of the fic in, but i understand your point.


Name: WeasleyWitch (Signed) · Date: 04/11/06 18:21 · For: Hermione's First Evening
I really like it! Keep writing!

Author's Response: Yay! thanks for review!


Name: Canelle (Signed) · Date: 04/07/06 20:50 · For: Hermione
Great start! Keep going! I'm interested!

Author's Response: Thanks for your comment! I'm still going--i've just started chapter 4.


Name: crazyfish (Signed) · Date: 04/07/06 17:55 · For: Hermione
good start! i only have one thing- why would hermione give a gasp of surprise? she's already been to grimmauld place, and would be ready for it.

Author's Response: sorry, i didn't think when i wrote the gasp remark. I had forgotten that she would already know about it.


Name: Dobby Rules (Signed) · Date: 04/07/06 16:19 · For: Hermione
Yes, at last I can write a review on your story. I loved it!!! Especially the bit with Pig!!!

Author's Response: Thanks you reviewing! I'm glad you liked it.


Name: Yunalesker (Signed) · Date: 04/07/06 10:43 · For: Hermione
I liked your story. It was very good and i think you described Hermione's feelings well. I also think the ending was a bit rushed but it was still good :)

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. I'll try not to rush it too much next time. :)


Name: Lunas Lunch (Signed) · Date: 04/07/06 10:38 · For: Hermione
I liked the beginning, with Hermione and Ron. That's probably what she would be feeling in that situation so you captured her characetr well. When are you going to update?

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. I tried not to make it OOC so it's good if that worked. I've already sent in chapter 2 so i hope it will be accepted.


Name: HStarRunner23 (Signed) · Date: 04/06/06 15:19 · For: Hermione
This was a good story! I especially liked the beginning, her dream. The end where Lupin came was a tad bit rushed, and so I think you should try to slow things down a bit on your next one. Hope this constructive criticism helps you! I'll keep an eye on your story and put it in favorites 8). ~HStarRunner23

Author's Response: Ok thank you for the comments and i'll try to make it less rushed next time:) Wow thanks for putting it in your favourites! Hopefully it won't be too long before I put chapter 2 up


You must login (register) to review.