MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Love is in the Air

Name: ronsbestgirl (Signed) · Date: 05/14/06 21:14 · For: Kisses and Letters
love it!!!!!!!! sooooooo good!

Author's Response: yay! you liked it!

Name: ronsbestgirl (Signed) · Date: 05/14/06 21:14 · For: Kisses and Letters
love it!!!!!!!! sooooooo good!

Name: ronsbestgirl (Signed) · Date: 05/14/06 21:07 · For: Fun in the Sun
love it!

Name: Raven Girl (Signed) · Date: 05/11/06 23:02 · For: Kisses and Letters
I think yore doing great! I cant believe they turned down your 5th story. I'm sure it was over some weird thingf they came up with.Well i still think your doing magnificent, keep up the good work!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: thanks for the support :). i've almost finished the new chapter 5 and i really hope it doesn't get rejected again.

Name: HStarRunner23 (Signed) · Date: 05/11/06 17:02 · For: Hermione's First Evening
That was really good and I thought it was pretty funny too. Great job and keep up the good work! ~HStarRunner23

Name: Gryffindor1992 (Signed) · Date: 05/07/06 13:05 · For: Kisses and Letters
Brilliant! I love this story! It's on my fave's!! Please update soon!! I want to know what happens next!!

Author's Response: wow thanks for adding it to your favourites! i sent in chapter 5 about 2 weeks ago and it's stil not up :( hopefully it shouldn't be too long now.

Name: Raven Girl (Signed) · Date: 04/25/06 21:03 · For: Kisses and Letters
So much JKR in you!! I can't wait for your next one. My best friend also loved it.
Best friend:great job on your story.I get the same tingles from your story,as I do JK.R's.

Author's Response: Oh wow thanks! you've both just made me so happy! chapter 5 in queue.

Name: Monster Book of Monsters (Signed) · Date: 04/24/06 13:17 · For: Kisses and Letters
You're really good with descriptions and dialogue and I like that you've gotten into their heads a bit too. My only concern while reading was that it seemed a bit OOC for Ron to blurt his love for Hermione. I didn't really see Harry freakin' out at them either - seems he might be too stunned to yell. I did like your line (think it was from the last chapter) "smells like Kreacher." lol

Author's Response: there'll be more of an explanation behind Harry's reaction in the next chapter. Yeah, i suppose it was a bit OOC for Ron to just blurt out his love, but someone has to do it sooner or later.

Name: Ice_Cherry (Signed) · Date: 04/23/06 21:33 · For: Kisses and Letters
Brillant...I think its bloody brillant. And I can't wait for the next chapter. Heh...^_^

Author's Response: wow another person who added it to their favourites! ^_^

Name: luvalwayskayla (Signed) · Date: 04/23/06 14:19 · For: Kisses and Letters
OMG, that was an amazing chapter. I sure do hate cliffhangers though. Please update soon. I would like to read what Harry has to say about Ron and Hermione's relationship. Great fic so far. I give it a 10!

Author's Response: sorry about the whole cliffhanger thing. It sounds like it didn't put you off though, so that's a good thing. Whoo another 10! yay!

Name: FluerDelacour8118 (Signed) · Date: 04/23/06 13:30 · For: Kisses and Letters
This chapter was realy good! And yes I want to find out what happens next even though I laready have a pretty good idea! Please get it up soon!

Author's Response: thanks! What happens next isn't too obvious, i hope. I'll try and get the next chapter up in the weekend.

Name: I_Love_Ron_Weasley_so_much555 (Signed) · Date: 04/22/06 18:31 · For: Hermione
I love your story sooooo much! It is the best so keepit up, can't wait to read more! 10/10, please update soon!

Author's Response: thanks for the 10. i love Ron Weasley too!

Name: hermionek (Signed) · Date: 04/22/06 11:29 · For: Kisses and Letters
NOOOO!!! HARRY WHY DID YOU RUIN ITTT!!! still cute lovin the fluff!!! heehee please update i want to read!!!!

Author's Response: Wow you wrote a review for every chapter! go fluff!

Name: hermionek (Signed) · Date: 04/22/06 11:20 · For: Fun in the Sun

Author's Response: you wrote another review! and you still like it! I

Name: hermionek (Signed) · Date: 04/22/06 10:59 · For: Hermione's First Evening
haha fred and george are sooooo evil lol i really like it i must keep reading ur really good at captivating ur audience

Author's Response: Yay! you added my fic to your favourites! thanks! I'm glad you like it.

Name: hermionek (Signed) · Date: 04/22/06 8:56 · For: Hermione
tooo cute!!! love AND kisses on a note believe me he ment to haha its really good i cant wait to read the rest!!

Author's Response: Um...you're talking about the first letter from Ron to Hermione, right? Well if so then yeah, he meant it!

Name: HGIRL (Signed) · Date: 04/22/06 1:42 · For: Kisses and Letters
i can't wait to find out what happens next please post soon

Author's Response: I'll try and get chappie 5 up by... next weekend, so that's a week. At the least. i have a few changes to make first, then i have to wait a few days for it to be validated.

Name: Jan3Weasley (Signed) · Date: 04/21/06 22:27 · For: Kisses and Letters
I can't wait! plz review soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! though i think you mean please 'update' soon.

Name: ginnyluvsharry90 (Signed) · Date: 04/21/06 21:37 · For: Kisses and Letters
hahahhaha funny hurry and update plzzzzzzzz

Author's Response: Hey you added it to your favourites! thanks!

Name: HermioneHair (Signed) · Date: 04/21/06 17:40 · For: Kisses and Letters
Absolutely BLOODY brilliant!!! he he he........ Update ASAP!!!!!!!! I reaaallllyyy wanna know how Harry reacts!!! XXXXXXXXXX 10/10

Author's Response: Yay another high mark! Thanks for reading and reviewing. I just need to add a few bits i missed out in chapter 5 then i'll send it in.

You must login (register) to review.