Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Love is in the Air

Name: heartsdesire456 (Signed) · Date: 06/13/06 22:21 · For: Arguements (part 2)
it was good... but excruciatingly short. i really like your writing, your a wonderful author... and for 6 chapters, its a good story. but the only reason im complaining is that i like long stories. im used to reading 20+chapter story's. but it was really good otherwise!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. Have you read the Time is Now? that's one of my favourite's and has 30 chapters I think now. just thought you muight like to know because you prefer long fics.


Name: RonIsMyHomeboy (Signed) · Date: 06/13/06 19:45 · For: Arguements (part 2)
Extremely impressively hugely awesomely tremendously vastly amazingly very good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! That argument was one of the best I've ever read (the one between Harry and Ginny). I liked that you put in how Harry thought he was fighting a losing battle, but wanted to stand his ground. I don't know why, I just thought it was good! And I also liked how you ended it with Harry's birthday. The only thing is I spotted a few spelling/grammar errors. Nothing big, just a perfectionist reviewing your story! ;-)

Author's Response: wow one of the best arguements you've ever read? Seriously? whoa! thans for alerting me about the spelling/grammar errors i'll look out for them. and thanks for your extremely impressively huely awesomely tremendously vastly amazingly very good review!!


Name: spewrocks92 (Signed) · Date: 06/13/06 15:04 · For: Arguements (part 2)
hey
i loved it. its amazing, you should get published or something. your story rocks. write another one soon!

Author's Response: Hey! It's you! I know you! Lol now's the part when i feel a bit guilty because i've been nagging you for ages to review it. But thanks at last for doing so! It's not good enough to get published but it's a nice thought :) Haven't I sent you my other one? I'm sure I did. Hmm tell me if i haven't and I'll send it to you :)

Author's Response: oh yeah just thought i'd say: It's S.P.E.W, not spew. :P


Name: Gryffindor1992 (Signed) · Date: 06/13/06 14:31 · For: Arguements (part 2)
Awwwww sweet! I want you to write a sequel! Please consider! I love the plot of this. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Hmm...a sequel...I haven't even thought about writing a sequel for it. I don't think i will. Maybe once i've finished all the one shots that are floating around in my head, but i probably won't do one.


Name: hermionek (Signed) · Date: 06/13/06 12:23 · For: Arguements (part 2)
awwwwww how cute yet very fluffy! lol im sooo sad its over *cry* i love it i was crying during the argument between harry and ginny that was halarious when they were pretending to be eachother! hahaha good job u really out did yourself i cant wait to read ur other stories!

Author's Response: wow thank you! You've written a review for every chapter, haven't you? hmm i think you have. Oh sorry that I made you cry! Yeah one of my favourite parts are the imitations. although i've got to admit i was a bit worried that they wouldn't be "beleivable enough" and that it might get rejected again. Thanks again! Nice to know that i out did myself - it means i'm gettng better :)


Name: DeathByMoonlight (Signed) · Date: 06/13/06 7:58 · For: Arguements (part 2)
Th-the End?!?! Is it, like, truly the end?!?!
...
Awesome story!!

Author's Response: He he this review made me smile. Alas it is the end. Truly the end.


Name: tonks_667 (Signed) · Date: 06/13/06 4:11 · For: Arguements (part 2)
Best birthday ever ehh? Enven better the when he found out he was a wizard?

Author's Response: Oh yeah. i forgot that Harry found out that he was a wizard on his birthday. Hmm...i suppose so because he would have just been surprised then, and now he's just happy.


Name: h3art0f1nk (Signed) · Date: 06/13/06 2:15 · For: Arguements (part 2)
Haha. That was cute. I sort of giggled a lot. *sigh*

Author's Response: He he when i read this i could imagine someone sitting in front of a computer and giggling, then when they'd finished reading, they gave a happy little sigh. sorry if that's freaky but your review just made that image jump to my head


Name: marvologirl4 (Signed) · Date: 06/12/06 23:24 · For: Arguements (part 2)
o good end. very cute. i enjoyed it.

Author's Response: oh i'm glad you enjoyed it :)


Name: ronsbestgirl (Signed) · Date: 06/12/06 22:18 · For: Arguements (part 2)
Amazingly amazing!! loved it sooo much.. i loved that the love between ron and hermione spread over to ginny and harry and jumpstarted their relationship again!
bloody brilliant!

*ronsbestgirl*

Author's Response: Wow you've written 2 reviews for this chapter now. thanks!


Name: ronsbestgirl (Signed) · Date: 06/12/06 22:07 · For: Arguements (part 2)
loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: thanks! wow i'm getting loads of positive feedback!


Name: HermioneTonks (Signed) · Date: 06/12/06 21:39 · For: Arguements (part 2)
no! no! no! this can't be over! i LOVE this story! cow! please write another h/g fan fiction! i love how you put it altogher!

Author's Response: Thanks so much. Not just for ths review but for all of them. Hmm i think the next fic i will send in will mainly be a R/Hrone again. Well it sound like you liked the ending so that's good :)


Name: hpgirl_91 (Signed) · Date: 06/12/06 19:06 · For: Arguements (part 2)
I liked it but I have a few questions. Is the story going to be from Harry's point of view only now and become a H/G story? When you said 'The End' at the end of the story does that mean that the story is completely finished? I hope this continues to be a Ron/Hermione story 9not htat I don't love H/G!) and that you continue. Just thought I'd put my two knuts in.

Great job on your story! ~hpgirl_91


Author's Response: Sorry but it's finished. There are a few R/Hr points earlier on although i know there was none in this chapter. Apart from at the end, that little kiss, but i don't know if that counts. I hope you're not dissappointed in the ending?


Name: MioneJGWeasley (Signed) · Date: 06/12/06 18:29 · For: Arguements (part 2)
No i did not like it. I LOVED IT

Author's Response: yay! all the reviews i've had are positive so far! thank for taking the time to read it and reviewing


Name: FluerDelacour8118 (Signed) · Date: 06/12/06 16:27 · For: Arguements (part 2)
Awesome, Awesome finish! I wish it could go on, but it was a good ending! I liked the whole fight with Harry and Ginny and then them getting together. The whole story was nice! Keep writing can't wait to see what you come up with next!


Author's Response: Thanks! glad you liked the ending. My next fic is goung tyo be a one-shot called "Tha Bathroom." it's another R/Hr one. Actually I sent it in about a week or two ago but it got rejected so i'll make some changes then send it in again. Thanks for reading.


Name: HStarRunner23 (Signed) · Date: 06/12/06 8:31 · For: Arguements (part 2)
I hope it gets accepted soon! :)~HStarRunner23

Author's Response: yeah me too!


Name: HermioneTonks (Signed) · Date: 06/11/06 22:17 · For: Arguements (part 2)
what in the world? where is the story! I have been looking forward to this! please let it get valid people at mff!!! holy cow! that buggs! hope it will update it soon....

Author's Response: Yeah that happened to me when i wanted to read a new chapter of a story and it said 'Access Denied. Please wait for this chapter to be validated by the moderators of the site' or something like that. I hope it's up soon too!


Name: HermioneTonks (Signed) · Date: 06/10/06 22:15 · For: Arguements (part 1)
when are you going to update???? i am going to go nuts and totally loony! Please update soon... :P

Author's Response: I'm so sorry. the exams are over now so i realy don't have an excue. i'm sending it in today! whoo! I really hope it doesn't get rejected now. Finger crossed!


Name: WeasleyizKing (Signed) · Date: 06/01/06 19:38 · For: Kisses and Letters
oooh soo good! harry is super ticked i bet...hahahahahaha!

Author's Response: hehe thanks:)


Name: hpgirl_91 (Signed) · Date: 05/31/06 20:06 · For: Arguements (part 1)
Cute story! I like that you included Arnold, everybody seems to forget that Ginny has him! Interesting that Harry was mad for a second, I thought that he would be really happy! Great story..on my favorites list. I can't wait until the next chapter

Author's Response: I have to admit that i forgot that she had Arnold until i read parts of Half-Blood Prince again recently. whoo thanks for adding it to your favourites list!


You must login (register) to review.