MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: foosel1997 (Signed) · Date: 04/21/08 18:03 · For: Missing Persons
Please update soon!
Is the next chapter ready yet?
It's been two years!!
Pleaaaaaaaase keep going~

Name: durr_durr_durr (Signed) · Date: 08/10/07 12:16 · For: Chapter 2: Cracked Emotions
did you REALLY have to put the nails in??!?!?!?!?!!?!?! besides that, i can't wait for more.

Name: Luview (Signed) · Date: 12/11/06 23:31 · For: Chapter 2: Cracked Emotions
I really liked this story. It is rather scary and dark. But I do like to know what actually happened and what will happen after this. Is it going to be updated? Or will it end as a mysterious story/

Name: Felton_Fan_For_Life (Signed) · Date: 11/23/06 19:36 · For: Chapter 2: Cracked Emotions
Omg now im seriously crying! PLEASE LET US KNOW WHAT HAPPENS!!! ONE CAN ONLY STAND THE SUSPENSE FOR SO LONG YOU KNOW!! lol. well you get the picture. so do it!! UPDATE!!

Name: Harriet (Signed) · Date: 09/12/06 19:55 · For: Chapter 2: Cracked Emotions
WAIT! HOLD UP THE LINE HERE! does Harry die or not! This is the first dark/angsty story I've ever read, and now I'm depressed. !t was a good story (no matter how depressing, I'm a strangely optimistic person)!

Name: Tears_of_an_angel_06 (Signed) · Date: 06/24/06 18:12 · For: Chapter 2: Cracked Emotions
I really REALLY like ur story ... keep up the good work

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, they are always encouraging! Currently working on the next chapter.

Name: Serena979 (Signed) · Date: 05/06/06 17:02 · For: Chapter 2: Cracked Emotions
I don't like this story, at all they certainly don't sound like their characters, I'm dissapointed.

Author's Response: To each his own, we're all free to make our own opinions and choices with these characters. I'm sorry to disappoint but this is where I want to see them go.

Name: Hpfanofmarauders (Anonymous) · Date: 05/01/06 20:01 · For: Chapter 2: Cracked Emotions
I liekd the muggle medicine, that was a nice twist. Poor Harry! Oh gosh, he had some fight didn't he? Poor Ginny! *weeps*
Oh yeah, who was pulled into the lake and who is Maggie? Just curious. GOOD STORY :D!

Author's Response: Harry was pulled from the lake by Maggie. You'll find out more about Maggie real soon, I promise! Thank you, thank you, thank you for the review!

Name: Hpfanofmarauders (Anonymous) · Date: 05/01/06 19:58 · For: Missing Persons
It's a bit vague, but good job! I'l be reading on, now. :D

Name: pammiez_x3 (Signed) · Date: 04/25/06 17:08 · For: Chapter 2: Cracked Emotions
really good! update quickly!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the response, sorry it took me so long, really busy. I'm writting the next chapter, it will be done soon.

Name: Blackquill (Signed) · Date: 04/24/06 14:05 · For: Missing Persons
Wow, first review! Yours is not a simple fic, it's a thriller! I really liked it, please post more soon, particularly your style is very good. The only thing I have to criticise is that I don't think Ron would have been the calm and rational one when even Hermione was panicking, but apart from that, go on like this!

Author's Response: I love reviews, as all of do! Thank you, I'll be posting soon, I promise!

You must login (register) to review.