Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: GryffindorGirl163 (Signed) · Date: 02/08/08 16:07 · For: Chapter Three; The Wedding
are you still wrighting this story?
it is really good!!


Name: ForbiddenLove (Signed) · Date: 07/18/06 10:59 · For: Chapter Three; The Wedding
oooh, this was my favorite chapter of all!!! The Ginny/Harry scene was very nicely done, and I liked the idea of Hermione's dress, it would go with her. Although I'm not sure about Ginny and Gabrielle's, but I suppose they're nice. I can't wait for the next chapter. Hurry up and update!!


Name: ForbiddenLove (Signed) · Date: 07/18/06 10:50 · For: Chapter Two; The one with the stubborn Harry, the red-eared Ron and the argument.
I liked how Hermione started reading three minutes into the game, very Hermione-ish. Now, I have just one thing to say about the arguement. Molly Weasley has always protected Harry like her son, so if she were to try and keep anyone from going it would be her kids AND Harry. I'm not sure she'd just stop at Ron and Ginny. However, the chapter was still very well written and I look forward to reading the next chapter. This is a very interesting tale, very. Good job!


Name: ForbiddenLove (Signed) · Date: 07/18/06 10:40 · For: Chapter One; Dreams of Emerald Eyes and Darkness.
Hello, this is the author of Sorrows More Peaceful (I changed the name, you might remember it as Love, Blood and Bellatrix Black), and I never properly thanked you for putting my fic on your favorites. So here goes: I really liked this beginning chapter, how you wrote Hermione, Ginny and Ron was wonderful. Your writing was fluent and I couldn't spot any conventional errors. By the way, Mrs. Weasley's cooking made me hungry just reading about it... yum! To wrap it up, you did a very good job on your first fanfiction, Bravo!


Name: Luke Potter (Signed) · Date: 06/05/06 5:54 · For: Chapter Three; The Wedding
Hi. I like your story. Please review as soon as possible. Is Ginny going to go with Harry, Ron and Hermione?


Name: evillouise (Signed) · Date: 04/22/06 10:31 · For: Chapter Three; The Wedding
kool cant wait to read the next 1


Name: hpnut (Signed) · Date: 04/09/06 22:15 · For: Chapter Three; The Wedding
Good chapter, keep it up. I hope Harry brings Ginny with him.


Name: hpnut (Signed) · Date: 04/05/06 22:52 · For: Chapter Two; The one with the stubborn Harry, the red-eared Ron and the argument.
That was a good chapter. Update soon.


Name: KenTuck (Signed) · Date: 04/04/06 6:13 · For: Chapter One; Dreams of Emerald Eyes and Darkness.
This is great so far! It should have a major spoiler warning on it, but its really good at getting you informed and I can't wait to read the second chapter. I like the story by Ginny's point of view.

Author's Response: Oh whoops, I forgot that warning... Thanks, I love getting reviews! The second chapter's up! ~Kati


Name: hpnut (Signed) · Date: 03/31/06 19:45 · For: Chapter One; Dreams of Emerald Eyes and Darkness.
Great start!! Who Flooed in? I can't wait for the next chapter, update asap.

Author's Response: Thanks! Second chapter is being modified, it should be up soon! ~Kati xxx


You must login (register) to review.