Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For On Edge

Name: Tenzie (Signed) · Date: 11/15/10 2:28 · For: One-shot
really sad but beautiful, i cried reading this in fact i still have a tear falling down my right cheek


Name: groteskq_fatality (Signed) · Date: 04/25/08 1:44 · For: One-shot
awww.how crazy.
i love ur plots on ur one shots.
gives a good sense of mystery. :D

Author's Response: Thank you very much!


Name: fg_weasley (Anonymous) · Date: 12/04/07 23:19 · For: One-shot
ohmygosh ... wow. that was ... bloody amazing. With the cliff and everything ... Powerful, that's what it is. Sheesh kid. Ha, I'm probably not making much sense just now. That had me like ... almost at a loss for words. I love it; I really do. Bravo, love; well done! :]


~nikki

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm so happy you liked it. Eilime


Name: Wym23 (Signed) · Date: 08/30/07 11:19 · For: One-shot
This was a cute-one shot!

Author's Response: Thanks.


Name: double_life (Signed) · Date: 03/30/07 20:12 · For: One-shot
I loved it! Great job. I kind of knew that it was some sort of dream, but that was part of it's charm.

Author's Response: Thank you very much!


Name: mysticmemories (Anonymous) · Date: 01/25/07 19:39 · For: One-shot
hey..i was here..this a pretty good story too...so, keep writing...!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: _unopened_mystery_ (Signed) · Date: 12/25/06 1:13 · For: One-shot
ahhhhh why why must it be a one-shot??? *tear*
hehe very meaningful story.. but I understand that if you continued, it would ruin it..

Author's Response: It is its destiny, I'm afraid. Thank you, Unopened Mystery. And I'm glad you see it my way about continuation :)


Name: darkeyes_tasnia (Signed) · Date: 12/24/06 0:41 · For: One-shot
one word: wow. interesting even if slightly scary... maybe thats just me though... loved it.

lots of love

Tasnia

Author's Response: Thank you. I can see how you could call it scary. I guess it's just because it's more mental than real, if you know what I mean. Thanks again for the review, Tasnia.


Name: hearyoume (Signed) · Date: 11/25/06 16:11 · For: One-shot
Dun dun dun...
Brilliant! :D

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: gryffindorlady89 (Signed) · Date: 11/23/06 19:29 · For: One-shot
way to go draco! i'm rooting for you!

Author's Response: :) We all are!


Name: ann (Signed) · Date: 09/12/06 7:36 · For: One-shot
in 1 word....AMAZING!!

Author's Response: Thank you, ann!


Name: hawaiianhulagal (Signed) · Date: 07/20/06 4:06 · For: One-shot
Oh Excellent imagery!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!


Name: peacechild (Signed) · Date: 07/19/06 12:21 · For: One-shot
awesome! i love this story... somehow it's surreal, hilarious, enigmatic and a little sarcastic at the same time... and i like the way things happen between hermione and draco; in a way it's very real even if it's a dream, so that nothing has actually happened... lol anyway really like your writing!

Author's Response: Thank you, peacechild! I'm very flattered that you liked all of that. Thank you for the kind review.


Name: Crank_up_the_Volume (Signed) · Date: 07/15/06 16:58 · For: One-shot
So...so...so touching. o-O I LOVED IT!

Author's Response: Thank you, Crank_up_the_Volume.


Name: Marietta Mink (Anonymous) · Date: 07/09/06 22:27 · For: One-shot
Very good, I like it! Not quite sure what else to say...

Author's Response: You've said enough to make me happy. So thank you.


Name: moonys_mate_356 (Signed) · Date: 06/30/06 14:09 · For: One-shot
Wow. Very interesting fic, it makes you want to ponder about it, you know?...Anyways, the details were well-defined, which is good because in many fics I have read, there was not alot of detail. Pity. Or, maybe I'm just looking in the wrong places. **sighs** You never cease to astonish me with your works do you? Anywho, 100000000000000000000000/10 ;)
~Holly

Author's Response: Hi again, Holly! Yes, it might make you want to ponder; it does have a sort of enigmatical edge to it. I'm pleased to hear you see the details because that's something I really enjoy. Aww, I'm happy to hear you like my work so much. Thanks again, Holly!


Name: madlucy88 (Signed) · Date: 06/23/06 5:05 · For: One-shot
I've got chills. Do you write original work too? If you do, I want to read it. I want to read all of it. You're too damn good to just write fanfiction. You're an artist.

Author's Response: No, I haven't done any original work. I'm very flattered by your kind words! Thanks, madlucy88!


Name: padfooyroxmysoccks (Signed) · Date: 06/13/06 7:58 · For: One-shot
Wow. *staires in awe at the computer*

Author's Response: Thank you, padfooyroxmysoccks!


Name: grangergurl (Signed) · Date: 06/09/06 14:42 · For: One-shot
Very good! I love the conflict that plauges Draco!

Author's Response: Thank you very much, grangergurl!


Name: Narci Jones (Signed) · Date: 06/08/06 15:50 · For: One-shot
o i forgot this part....“Oh, not this again!” he breathed furiously. “What do you want me to do? Stick a rocket up my arse and fly up?” lol that made me laugh REALLY hard!! keep up the good work Eilime!!!.....

Author's Response: Hehe, I'm glad you liked that one. I'll definitely keep it up, Narci!


You must login (register) to review.