Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For By the Lake

Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 03/12/08 21:41 · For: By the Lake
This was really well written, I especially liked what Remus said. This was very realistic to the series. I love fics that fill in the gaps.


Name: Chaser921 (Signed) · Date: 03/23/07 20:17 · For: By the Lake
Lovely! I wish it were longer, but I really liked what you did with it! I especially liked when Remus confesses how scared he was about losing her. Reminded me of Harry and Ginny...imagine that.


Name: Fading (Signed) · Date: 08/21/06 23:45 · For: By the Lake
I really loved this one! Perfect length, perfect characterization, perfect everything! I commend you for this story and I thank you for giving it to we Mugglenetters.


Name: maysiriusrestinpeace (Signed) · Date: 08/08/06 21:01 · For: By the Lake
aww cute lovd it


Name: SIRIUS WILL NOT DIE (Anonymous) · Date: 06/23/06 2:59 · For: By the Lake
THIS IS REALLY WELL WRITTEN. I LOVED IT.


Name: nobi_fawkes (Signed) · Date: 05/26/06 16:40 · For: By the Lake
I want more. I forgot to check if this is a one shot. I want more though. When I saw after the hospital thing, i was so happy. I'm tired of waiting for them to be together!


Name: bookworm2011 (Signed) · Date: 05/25/06 21:00 · For: By the Lake
so. sweet.


Name: bookworm2011 (Signed) · Date: 05/25/06 20:53 · For: By the Lake
so. sweet.


Name: mel_rjl (Signed) · Date: 05/18/06 15:38 · For: By the Lake
Your a really good author, this is fantastic!


Name: JamesPhelpsIsHot (Signed) · Date: 04/30/06 10:26 · For: By the Lake
That was really good.


Name: Cate0990 (Signed) · Date: 04/24/06 18:58 · For: By the Lake
I LOVE THIS FAN FIC. ITS THE BEST.


Name: cassandras_daughter (Signed) · Date: 04/24/06 2:45 · For: By the Lake
Nothing else to say but this is pure genius. You captured all their raw emotions and put in an excellent fic. Write more.


Name: dystopia (Signed) · Date: 04/17/06 13:24 · For: By the Lake
great chappie! i cant wait to keep reading!


Name: Trucker (Signed) · Date: 04/16/06 15:36 · For: By the Lake
An excellent "missing moment" that JKR left up to our collective imaginations. I think you nailed it!


Name: ania potter (Signed) · Date: 04/04/06 1:19 · For: By the Lake
Oh my God!!!That was really sweet!I love your story


Name: guiding ray of sunlight (Signed) · Date: 04/02/06 13:53 · For: By the Lake
sooooooo sweet!! if more is coming, can it be sent by express mail? i'm in desperate need for a good fic.


Name: guiding ray of sunlight (Signed) · Date: 04/02/06 13:53 · For: By the Lake
sooooooo sweet!! if more is coming, can it be sent by express mail? i'm in desperate need for a good fic.


Name: m00n_un1t_luna (Signed) · Date: 03/29/06 20:54 · For: By the Lake
Goodie good, I just wish it was a tad longer. :-)


Name: petiteloupegarou (Signed) · Date: 03/29/06 15:08 · For: By the Lake
hey, not bad. short and sweet is always a treat. like my mad rhyming skills? not. yeah, anyway, i really did like it, i just wish there was more!


Name: CraftySlytherin (Signed) · Date: 03/29/06 13:47 · For: By the Lake
I'm honored to be your first reviewer. I've been thinking about doing a Remus/Tonks oneshot and thought I'd read some of the others. Yours is rather excellent. You do a terrific job of using lots of details to help your readers more easily get a mental picture in their mind while they're reading. I didn't see any grammar or punctuation errors, and think you did a wonderful job keeping them in character. It would have been neat for Tonks' hair to change back to pink when Remus finally kissed her. All in all, a splendid read.


You must login (register) to review.