Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Starting Over

Name: HClovesPhelps (Signed) · Date: 03/06/07 11:48 · For: Mistake
very interesting


Name: PalmTreePrincess (Signed) · Date: 02/11/07 21:31 · For: Peacemaker
Nice. I like it so far. Be sure to update soon.

=)


Name: kwaki_vindaloo (Signed) · Date: 01/10/07 20:05 · For: Peacemaker
this is such a good fan fic! i really hope that you write more soon! i love Ginny/Draco romances!


Name: Iloverupertgrintxx (Signed) · Date: 01/04/07 22:42 · For: Peacemaker
I love your story! I enjoy reading it, and I can't wait to find out what happens! So please update sooonnn! :]


Name: shaylaisdabeast (Signed) · Date: 12/24/06 18:32 · For: Hatred
*dies of dreaming of draco.* **comes back to life to finish the review* woah.. this is good! keep up the great writing!


Name: ShadowKisses (Signed) · Date: 12/23/06 6:03 · For: Peacemaker
wow. this story is perfect. i'm so glad i stumbled across it. everything makes perfect sense and no one is OOC and... it's perfect. :)


Name: Margalot (Signed) · Date: 12/11/06 20:26 · For: Hatred
Amazingly written. Kudos!


Name: Violet Waller (Anonymous) · Date: 11/15/06 3:22 · For: Apathy
awww.....dumbledore believed in him! you know i'm listening to harry in winter and it makes your whole fic sadder than ever! sobbing into pillow.
"It was as if...as if Dumbledore somehow knew Draco could have some good in him"
Oh god, why-yyyyyy?


Name: Violet Waller (Anonymous) · Date: 11/15/06 3:17 · For: Apathy
awww.....dumbledore believed in him! you know i'm listening to harry in winter and it makes your whole fic sadder than ever! sobbing into pillow.
"It was as if...as if Dumbledore somehow knew Draco could have some good in him"
Oh god, why-yyyyyy?


Name: GiNnY_RoX (Anonymous) · Date: 10/08/06 2:06 · For: Hatred
i wanna hear more up date soon!!!!


Name: GiNnY_RoX (Anonymous) · Date: 10/08/06 1:47 · For: Mistake
well wat can i say...........wondaful


Name: GiNnY_RoX (Anonymous) · Date: 10/08/06 1:31 · For: Blending
ANOTHA FANTASTIC CHAPTA GUD WERK


Name: GiNnY_RoX (Anonymous) · Date: 10/08/06 1:22 · For: Compassion
greAT CHAPTER I WANNA READ MORE


Name: GiNnY_RoX (Anonymous) · Date: 10/08/06 1:15 · For: Apathy
WOW u r a grate writer that chapta was awsom


Name: lovegood02 (Signed) · Date: 10/07/06 14:24 · For: Hatred
great update soon


Name: marcia (Signed) · Date: 09/11/06 12:48 · For: Hatred
I just found and read this story and want to tell you that I enjoyed it very much. So, thank you for sharing it!


Name: PotterFan22 (Anonymous) · Date: 09/09/06 21:17 · For: Hatred
Brilliant story!!!!!!!! It's so wonderfully well written! It's bloody perfect! Great job! Can't wait for more!!! :D

Author's Response: 'Bloody perfect'...thank you so much!!


Name: lovegood02 (Signed) · Date: 09/09/06 11:17 · For: Hatred
great love this story update soon


Name: xsilverxmnmsx (Signed) · Date: 08/25/06 14:47 · For: Interest
i loved this chapter! :)
hurry and update


Name: anira4 (Signed) · Date: 07/28/06 21:38 · For: Mistake
VERY VERY GOOD chapter... the thing I love about your story is that it follows cannon .. my god! I think its from the few Draco/Ginny that does.. so for that congrats!! update soon


You must login (register) to review.