Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Starting Over

Name: ginerva9 (Signed) · Date: 09/10/07 9:07 · For: Apathy
interestin chp........makes me stick to ur story


Name: Buckbeak rules (Signed) · Date: 09/06/07 13:06 · For: Gratitude
Ahhh that was so cute!!! i loved all of the last two chapters (sorry about no comment for a bit, i couldn't always get on :( ) i love the fact that Malfoy sat by her bed no matter what! i can't wait for more, really please write more!
Waiting for 12, impatiently as ever,

*BR*


Name: strawberry_princess (Signed) · Date: 08/17/07 2:14 · For: Gratitude
am i the only one, who finds draco so bloody....sexy^^???
awww..im being pathetic...just wished to fall off my broom when draco is around:)


Name: strawberry_princess (Signed) · Date: 08/17/07 2:13 · For: Gratitude
am i the only one, who finds draco so bloody....sexy^^???
awww..im being pathetic...just wished to fall off my broom when draco is around:)


Name: Potter_Lover007 (Signed) · Date: 08/16/07 13:08 · For: Gratitude
well written, i can't wait until the next chapter.


Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 08/14/07 13:50 · For: Gratitude
Aw, that was awesome. I say the word awesome too much. but this is ... herm... what other word can i use, great? ya i think that works.


Name: Merlynne (Signed) · Date: 08/09/07 22:10 · For: Salvation
I'm so glad you've decided to continue the story! This is my favourite romance at the moment. Great chapter! I loved every moment of it. The ending was really great, contrived, but what the hey, it's adorable! I love the tension, and I can't wait to see what happens next!!!


Name: emma_harrisford (Signed) · Date: 08/09/07 21:10 · For: Salvation
I really like this story. Keep up the updates!!!


Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 08/08/07 17:01 · For: Salvation
WHAT THE HELL? NO! ARGH! I want the next chapter! RAWR! Good chapter, I liked it, a lot.


Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 08/08/07 16:45 · For: Kindness
Wasn't really expecting that. I liked this chapter.


Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 08/08/07 16:32 · For: Truce
I'm glad Ginny's getting better. Good chapter.


Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 08/08/07 16:15 · For: Peacemaker
I liked this, Luna was... well, Luna and I love her for it.


Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 08/08/07 15:41 · For: Hatred
i didn't like this chapter quite as much as the other, not sure why.


Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 08/08/07 15:28 · For: Interest
good chapter, me likey. I hate Romilda, well I don't hate her. But she annoys me. You know I think that she and collin would be perfect together, they both love Harry more than themselves.


Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 08/08/07 15:17 · For: Mistake
i love Ginny, she reminds me of me except im not as awesome. good chapter. i wonder why i didn't review this earlier? i need memory enhancer pills or something because my memory has been horrible as of late.


Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 08/08/07 15:04 · For: Blending
Hm... I think ive read this before. Does that mean I've reviewd it before? Oh, well, either way your review count goes up.


Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 08/08/07 14:59 · For: Compassion
nice, i hate pansy, any time, anywhere. and i get the feeling that you might too, if so, HIGH FIVE!!


Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 08/08/07 14:55 · For: Apathy
i like it. you seem to have the characters in character which always amazes me when someone can do that because im horrible with it! I like the style you write with, it makes me want to read more. The thing I really liked about this chapter was it kind of read like a one shot and yet it left me wanting more. good thing there is more.


Name: AlenaT (Signed) · Date: 07/02/07 22:39 · For: Kindness
I love how realistically you have developed the awkward tenderness of their relationship! I can't wait till you update!


Name: Alohomora978 (Signed) · Date: 06/29/07 17:40 · For: Kindness
wow, this is good!!! keep it up!!!


You must login (register) to review.