Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Starting Over

Name: life_lemons (Signed) · Date: 06/01/08 21:05 · For: Friendship
awwww. They're so cute. I like this story alot.

I've noticed that the situation with Collin and Michael reminds me of the Twilight series, if you've ever read it. Just voicing my opinion. Again I'll say that i really liked this story.

Author's Response: You've caught on well! I am using Michael and Colin to parallel the Twilight series throughout this fan fiction, as will become even more evident in future chapters, after the Christmas chapters which will follow 'Friendship'. Thanks for reading!


Name: dizzyblackjew (Signed) · Date: 05/29/08 17:24 · For: Gratitude
KEEP GOING! PLEASE!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!
but seriously, this is good. I like how u start it off n a way that matches their personalities & characters n the books.


Name: fuzzypeaches07 (Signed) · Date: 01/06/08 12:42 · For: Gratitude
WHEN ARE YU GOING TO FINISH??
I

Author's Response: My apologies. I'm having major writer's blockage on chapter twelve. It should be out fairly soon, only a bit more to patch up in the middle. There will be (estimated) 26 chapters in all at the end of the fan fiction. Thanks for reading! I appreciate your time.


Name: marmaladeboy (Signed) · Date: 12/23/07 16:31 · For: Apathy
This is a great story, I can already tell, I think you are an excellent writer and you have a lot of talent, I love this pairing, I'm so sick of Harry/Ginny.....

Author's Response: Ugh, me too. Harry/Ginny often makes me gag, especially when I was writing a book seven fic before Hallows' release. Thanks for your review! Hopefully I'll be able to post more soon!


Name: DracosBaby_232 (Signed) · Date: 12/05/07 13:27 · For: Gratitude
Good God. What is worng with them?


Name: DracosBaby_232 (Signed) · Date: 12/05/07 13:17 · For: Salvation
Yikes! What the bloody hell happened?!


Name: DracosBaby_232 (Signed) · Date: 12/05/07 13:03 · For: Kindness
Sheesh.


Name: DracosBaby_232 (Signed) · Date: 12/05/07 12:28 · For: Truce
Nice. I sense some heavy making out in the near future.


Name: DracosBaby_232 (Signed) · Date: 12/04/07 19:32 · For: Peacemaker
Nice. Luna may be nuts but she knows how to "persuade" someone.


Name: DracosBaby_232 (Signed) · Date: 12/04/07 19:25 · For: Hatred
Oh geez, what'll happen next? They'll be having a heated arguement one minute and kissing the next?


Name: DracosBaby_232 (Signed) · Date: 12/04/07 19:18 · For: Interest
Wow. I bet Ginny kills first.


Name: DracosBaby_232 (Signed) · Date: 12/04/07 19:10 · For: Mistake
Hah! Ginny's got spunk I'll giver her that but if she can get Malfoy to submit to her will well more power to her!


Name: DracosBaby_232 (Signed) · Date: 12/04/07 18:42 · For: Blending
Uh-oh. The apocolypse has come.


Name: DracosBaby_232 (Signed) · Date: 12/04/07 18:15 · For: Compassion
I suddenly feel sorry for the poor chap. Good God, whats wrong with me?!


Name: DracosBaby_232 (Signed) · Date: 12/04/07 17:46 · For: Apathy
Wow. Nice, I wonder if Draco really can change.


Name: tomslovevishu (Signed) · Date: 11/29/07 10:39 · For: Gratitude
cool story..... njoyed a lot!!


Name: TygerKitty (Signed) · Date: 11/17/07 23:08 · For: Gratitude
*sighs* So sweet! I like the way you portray Draco and Ginny, with the constant conflict. So many people try to make them best of friends right away, but I like your way better. It fits their personalities better. Keep up the writing!!


Name: gmnandhjp (Signed) · Date: 11/01/07 15:55 · For: Gratitude
excellent job! you did really well on your story. i hope you add more to it soon! i'm COMPLETELY hooked on it


Name: MrsMalfoy_x (Signed) · Date: 09/29/07 15:52 · For: Gratitude
Amazing story! It's so good, the plot makes you want to read more! Update soon!

Xx.


Name: anette malfoy (Signed) · Date: 09/26/07 16:47 · For: Gratitude
this story's so good i can't wait for the next chap.


You must login (register) to review.