MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: canufeelthemagictonight (Signed) · Date: 03/17/12 22:52 · For: One-Shot
I like it!

Name: nayin (Signed) · Date: 10/30/11 14:11 · For: One-Shot
Well done, sooooo romantic

Name: Giwea (Signed) · Date: 10/17/07 9:15 · For: One-Shot
He's a chicken, no doubt, but lucky for Harry, Hermione steps in and saves the day. Good, very good.

Name: hopeless sap (Signed) · Date: 08/30/07 0:14 · For: One-Shot
I loved the part about the freshly pickled green toad. I'd forgotten about that and laughed out loud. How very like Ginny, too--she is confident enough to poke fun of herself. Good job--all were very in character!

Name: sfc823 (Signed) · Date: 05/19/07 15:03 · For: One-Shot
amazing... really i laughed, i cried... okay i didnt cry... but i definately squealed... several times in fact.... i really liked all of it but i LOVED when ginny was describing her type to Harry.... i was grinning the whole time i read it... and i loved the bit at the very very end when rons all obliblivious and harry and ginny are together... but seriously i tend to squeal when characters in the storys i really like get romantic (its one of my more embarassing characteristics) and i think my dear old mum thought i was turning into a pig while i was reading this


Name: Alas123623 (Signed) · Date: 05/05/07 6:20 · For: One-Shot
Great job!! Sequel time!!!!!!!!!!!

Name: Hanabi (Signed) · Date: 04/07/07 17:21 · For: One-Shot
So cute! "Yeah, I guess that's true." Love it! And the fresh-pickled toad. Cutest line ever!

Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 03/02/07 15:12 · For: One-Shot
This was very touching and you had a very creative idea. This was extremely well-written and you captured the tension between the characters. Terrific job!

Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 01/01/07 20:37 · For: One-Shot
Yay! Happy ending! That was good!

Name: xpoisonx (Signed) · Date: 06/25/06 7:01 · For: One-Shot
fluff to the extreme!!! but I loved it!!!!!

Name: Malika Potter (Signed) · Date: 04/11/06 12:48 · For: One-Shot
This is good! 10/10

Name: Jane Bilus (Signed) · Date: 03/31/06 12:31 · For: One-Shot
Aw i really loved it. Wouldn't it be great if that happened in one of the books? It was so cute! 10/10 definately

Name: lunaginnyhepzibah (Signed) · Date: 02/18/06 19:11 · For: One-Shot
That was so frustrating to read, but at the same time "It was bloody brilliant." lol!

Name: LaneTechFreshie (Signed) · Date: 02/10/06 18:09 · For: One-Shot
Count on Ron to be completely oblvious. Just-- whoosh-- right over his head. *swipes hand over head quickly* I agree with Harry, Brilliant! I'm adding you to my favorites! hehe

Name: Sudha53 (Signed) · Date: 08/16/05 17:04 · For: One-Shot
I think this could have been organized into more than just one chapter, but regarding the actual content of the story: it was bloody brilliant. very well written, and unlike many other similar ones I have read. Good job!

Name: Sorn (Signed) · Date: 08/15/05 20:11 · For: One-Shot
"It was bloody brilliant."

Name: sniffy (Signed) · Date: 06/21/05 18:23 · For: One-Shot
Again!!!! Okay, you're gonna think I'm crazy, but what I'm trying to say is that Harry loves Ginny and Ginny loves Harry, and that it's so cute! I can't believe it took 3 reveiws to say that! But it's true....sorry for acting like a spaz. Thanks for writing. I really enjoyed your story.

Name: sniffy (Signed) · Date: 06/21/05 18:20 · For: One-Shot
Rrrr...my last review got messed up by who knows what....So, here it is again: This was great. I really love your on-shots; you do them really well. And this is the best part: Harry

Name: sniffy (Signed) · Date: 06/21/05 12:32 · For: One-Shot
This was great. I really love your on-shots; you do them really well. Harry

Name: HermioneG (Signed) · Date: 06/03/05 8:52 · For: One-Shot
Wonderful! Took me a looong time to read it, but I enjoyed it. 10!

You must login (register) to review.