Reviews For When Is Too Late?
Reviewer: Riiroo
Date: 04/14/12 7:36
Chapter: The Wedding - A.K.A. Havoc

Please Pretty Please Can You Finish This Story!!? I ♥ It !

Reviewer: Riiroo
Date: 04/04/12 16:39
Chapter: The Wedding - A.K.A. Havoc

Please please please finish this lovely fic!! please i NEED to know what happens in the end!! xxx

Reviewer: jlemon
Date: 07/14/10 1:33
Chapter: The Wedding - A.K.A. Havoc

I read in a previous review that you finished this story. Are you ever going to post the rest of it?

Reviewer: Xanga Blood
Date: 12/27/07 16:26
Chapter: The Wedding - A.K.A. Havoc

That's...sad write more

Author's Response: This story is actually finished, I'm just waiting to get the chapters back from my beta. At the moment she's focusing on my other story 'No Other Way' - go check it out if you have a minute! But rest assured, this story WILL be finished - I promise. Hope to update soon, thanks for your review!

Reviewer: iheartjames
Date: 10/15/07 20:59
Chapter: The Wedding - A.K.A. Havoc

awwww... poor ron...

Author's Response: *nods* Poor Ron indeed...

Reviewer: Annabella Cullen
Date: 10/10/07 0:30
Chapter: The Wedding - A.K.A. Havoc

AWWW!! keep writing my heart just melted.

Author's Response: Thank you! Don't worry - the next chapter should be up soon. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: VeraMerrika
Date: 09/27/07 1:25
Chapter: Of Birdcages, Babies and an Alternative Bird

when will you update!?

Author's Response: Actually, I just got the next chapter back from my beta, so I'll put it up later tonight probably! But usually the queue for Ron/Hermione is pretty long, so it could take a week or two - but it will be up! So watch out for it, coming soon to a 'Recent Updates' page near you!

Reviewer: AurorInTraining
Date: 08/29/07 16:07
Chapter: The Wedding

I personally love romantic stories where one of the characters is dating, but still truly in love with the other. You did a brilliant capture of this idea and I am longing to read more. Please hurry up with the next chapter(s)!

Author's Response: *nods* It's so much more fun then when they're together and living happily ever after - where's the story in that?! A nice ending, yes - but the thing with stories when one of the characters is dating, but still truly in love with the other is that they don't always have happy endings... I hope you keep reading to find out whether or not this one does!

Reviewer: desertromantic
Date: 08/26/07 23:04
Chapter: (Lack Of) Distractions, Bridesmaids and Brain Freeze

I love this AU story, and am a fan of all your others. Looking forward to the rest of this with glee!!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm so glad that you enjoy my writing! I'll be posting the rest up soon, thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: I_solemnly_swear
Date: 08/26/07 22:24
Chapter: Of Birdcages, Babies and an Alternative Bird

Good! Now Ron has a chance to stop all of this before Hermione actually marries Terry Boot. Hermione Boot sounds bad but Hermione Weasley - there's something to talk about!

Author's Response: Yes, Ron has a chance - but will he take it? *giggles* Yes - Hermione obviously hasn't tried running their names together! What's the betting that there's a sheet of parchment left over from her school days with a load of 'Mrs. Hermione Weasley's under a piece of Arithmacy homework?!

Reviewer: ronaldwluver
Date: 08/26/07 18:03
Chapter: Of Birdcages, Babies and an Alternative Bird

thank you sooo much for updating!
please update again soon, i'm dying to read the rest of the story
love it so far though!

Author's Response: No problem! I promise I'll keep updating until the story's finished, don't worry! Thanks for reviewing =)

Reviewer: artist24
Date: 08/26/07 16:44
Chapter: Of Birdcages, Babies and an Alternative Bird

love the story so far, waiting to find out what happens next

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm really glad you're enjoying it! I'll try to update soon, thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: kumydabookworm
Date: 06/24/07 17:01
Chapter: Waking Up on the Wrong Side of Bed

*tag breakage = reposting of the review*

*giggles* I would have never expected Terry Boot and Hermione Granger to get together. I totally loved the raised-golf-club scene in the beginning of this chapter. It's so classically wizard-using-Muggle-object weird that it makes me laugh. To be honest, I could really see Hermione with a driven man in the way you've described Terry more than Ron...but I'm no Ron/Hermione shipper, so...*shrug*

I loved the Vicky mention, because we all know that Ron NEVER lets things like that go! *stupid, stupid boy* The last line of dialogue - breaking off before "I love you," was beautifully done. :) And it's JUST like Ron to not get what she was just about to say. (Can you tell I'm not too big a fan of dear old Ron? Hee.)

Well, anyway, Hermione's casual "mistake" of naming Angela as the "ex" in front of Claire was totally IC and totally hilarious. I was reminded of the Oppugno scene in HBP; of course, Hermione's grown more subtle with age. ;)

So anyway, I really liked the Terry/Hermione pairing. I think they could have a good chance at working out if Terry's workaholic tendencies were worked on.

It was a great chapter; lovely flow and beautiful characterization. You never lose your touch; the humor was still there. You're really got Ron and Hermione's characterization down pat and despite not being a Ron/Hermione shipper, I did enjoy this!

Thank you! *hugs*

Kumy

Author's Response: Thank you so much Kumy! *hugs* Yes, I thought that Hermione could end up with someone like Terry, who's as driven and shares similar interests to her - but to be honest, I'm not sure it would work out - they're too similar. I think Hermione needs someone like Ron to even her out - but will Hermione realise that? I'll admit that Terry's far safer a choice - but is that better? It could be. *giggles* Yes, I do enjoy writing arguments - and guys can be so stupid at times, can't they?! Oh, Kumy, I heart you, but I heart Ron too! Oh, I am so glad that you liked Hermione's "mistake" there and thought it in character - for, well, a girl's gotta do what a girl's gotta do! I did really, really enjoy writing that bit in particular. I'm glad that you can see the Terry/Hermione pairing - as they do have potential - but could they live with each other forever? I guess we'll have to wait and find out. I am so so glad that you enjoyed this as a whole, despite our ship differences, and thank you so much for reading, Kumy! *hugs*

Reviewer: RowenaRavenclaw
Date: 03/03/07 8:03
Chapter: (Lack Of) Distractions, Bridesmaids and Brain Freeze

hehehe... birillientoso (i made that word up... istnt it just great!) keep it up, i cant wait for the next chappie!

Author's Response: Thanks - next chapter's in queue (19/08/07) so should be up soon!

Reviewer: EmilyJayne
Date: 01/25/07 21:56
Chapter: (Lack Of) Distractions, Bridesmaids and Brain Freeze

You are on my favorites page…where’s your update?
I miss your plot! Your story really got me typing…now you type, type, type, and update, update, update!


Author's Response: Thank you so much! And I am so so sorry that it's taken me so long to update - but update I am doing - the next chapter's in queue!

Reviewer: fuzz_nose
Date: 01/19/07 10:14
Chapter: (Lack Of) Distractions, Bridesmaids and Brain Freeze

OoOoOo...Dun dun dun!
Yay! Very good story so far. I really can't wait for the next chapter!!!
But why did Ron want to follow Hermione? What was his plan? What did he want to see/find out? I don't get it.


PS- Do you think you might slightly consider making a sequel to "Dear Dumby" or writing another humour fic? Please think about it!!!!!!


Author's Response: Thank you - the next chapter is in queue now. Why did Ron want to follow Hermione? I think to try and see her, to try and stop her - I'm not sure he really had a plan other than to do something rather than nothing. As for a sequel to 'Dear Dumby' - I'll never say never, but I will say that it is highly unlikely. I do have plans for another humour fic though, so watch out for it. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: xMarauderx
Date: 01/12/07 13:10
Chapter: (Lack Of) Distractions, Bridesmaids and Brain Freeze

Ha ha...the last line really had done me in..

“Oh my gosh,” Hermione gasped as she came out from the changing room, a look of recognition came over her. Ginny nodded. “It must be...temporary insanity!”
_____________________________________

I can understand Ginny's ire here! I liked stalker!Ron esp as he was calling out to her and she probably thought she was insane. Lol. Hoping to read more.


Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it! Yes - poor Ginny, attempting to talk sense into Hermione - not an easy task! I actually think that Ron's shoutings (and I don't really think he's too much of a stalker - or too good at it!) might have helped him with Hermione, as she's thinking about him - or she thinks she is, anyway! Or maybe she was already... More will come soon, thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: EmilyJayne
Date: 12/30/06 0:38
Chapter: (Lack Of) Distractions, Bridesmaids and Brain Freeze

Great chapter! I think you are right on track and going a fine job! Keep it up and stay on top of those updates! It will all get out there eventually!!! Good luck!

Author's Response: Thank you! I will definitely try to update as soon as I can - stay tuned for the next chapters! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: FluerDelacour8118
Date: 12/29/06 10:45
Chapter: (Lack Of) Distractions, Bridesmaids and Brain Freeze

Good chapter! At the beginning though when Harry was talkin to Ron he sounded a lot like Hermione. He sounded very un-Harry like. The story is going really good to me even though Hermione knows she loves Ron lol! Update Soon!

Author's Response: Does Hermione know that she loves Ron? I don't think she does - remember, for Hermione more often than not her head rules over her heart, and all the logical things would say that she loves Terry. And she must love Terry if she's marrying him, right? To be honest, I don't think that Hermione is very sure of feelings for Ron - I mean, you never really get over someone you used to love - but to how much does this hold true for Hermione?

Thanks for the concrit about Harry, I'll look over it later. But bear in mind that they are grown up now, and more mature - Harry's with Ginny now so he's keen to see his friends settle down. But I'll try to change it a little! Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: EmilyJayne
Date: 12/29/06 8:06
Chapter: (Lack Of) Distractions, Bridesmaids and Brain Freeze

Great story...
Keep ti coming!
It's on my favorites list!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'll try to update soon. Yay for favourites list!

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
Severus's Prince by DestinyMoonStar Professors
What does Severus Snape do when a one night stand turns into a baby boy? ...
The Youngest Death Eaters: Year III by DestinyMoonStar 6th-7th Years
Year 3 A year of hard choices and tough talks: Destiny learns about...
Allegiance by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 6th-7th Years
During his final year at Hogwarts, Draco Malfoy had few illusions about where...
FEATURED
The Pretender by littlebird Professors
She feels the familiar pang of disappointment that they've never been better...
A Light in the Gap by WeasleyMom 3rd-5th Years
When Harry woke that first morning in Grimmauld Place, he wondered if Ron and...
Tapestry by Equinox Chick 1st-2nd Years
As Walburga Black stitches, Sirius rebels. Two poems written about the infamous...
The Weird Sisters - B-Sides and Rarities, Vol. 2 by ToBeOrNotToBeAGryffindor 1st-2nd Years
The Weird Sisters are back for an encore. Ten more tracks from your MNFF authors.
CATEGORIES