Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For River

Name: buckbeaker (Signed) · Date: 12/02/06 14:46 · For: Chapter I
ooo--ooo--oooo! creepy!

Author's Response: ooo--ooo--oooo! review! all joking aside, I appreciate your comment. That's the very thing I was going for.


Name: Dragon_Warrior (Signed) · Date: 10/19/06 14:55 · For: Chapter I
I just read this poem, and boy, is it good...if a bit strange. The end is a bit iffy, but it is amazingly written. Thanks for reviewing my poem!

Author's Response: You're welcome, and thank you!


Name: james and lily fan (Signed) · Date: 03/30/06 16:31 · For: Chapter I
that was a pretty good poem, but i couldnt understand it very well, it was sort of choppy. but the writing style was terrific! definitely keep writing poems, (you're really talented) but maybe just make them a bit easier to read

Author's Response: I'll be sure to keep that in mind. thanks for the advice. I loved your poem, by the way.


Name: lupinslover12 (Signed) · Date: 03/22/06 18:27 · For: Chapter I
I'm sorry, I really have no clue how my review got posted three times!!!!! I'm so sorry!

Author's Response: Not a problem, it happens to the best of us =)


Name: lupinslover12 (Signed) · Date: 03/22/06 18:26 · For: Chapter I
I'm sorry, I really have no clue how my review got posted three times!!!!! I'm so sorry!

Author's Response: ah! double reviews!


Name: lupinslover12 (Signed) · Date: 03/22/06 17:06 · For: Chapter I
Thank you for reviewing my fic. Reviews are very rare in the poetry genre, it's rather unfortunate as there are quite a few great poems. I liked the poem, however I felt the rythm was rather inconsistant. Good similies. However, I think your interpretation of this poem really depends on your interpretation of Serverus Snape's character, so I feel that you will get varied interpretations of the poem. 6/10. Have a nice day.

Author's Response: I was trying to write this as a choppy free-form, to somewhat reflect what I think Snapes mind must be like.


Name: lupinslover12 (Signed) · Date: 03/22/06 17:05 · For: Chapter I
Thank you for reviewing my fic. Reviews are very rare in the poetry genre, it's rather unfortunate as there are quite a few great poems. I liked the poem, however I felt the rythm was rather inconsistant. Good similies. However, I think your interpretation of this poem really depends on your interpretation of Serverus Snape's character, so I feel that you will get varied interpretations of the poem. 6/10. Have a nice day.

Author's Response: ah! double reviews!


Name: lupinslover12 (Signed) · Date: 03/22/06 17:05 · For: Chapter I
Thank you for reviewing my fic. Reviews are very rare in the poetry genre, it's rather unfortunate as there are quite a few great poems. I liked the poem, however I felt the rythm was rather inconsistant. Good similies. However, I think your interpretation of this poem really depends on your interpretation of Serverus Snape's character, so I feel that you will get varied interpretations of the poem. 6/10. Have a nice day.

Author's Response: ah! double reviews!


You must login (register) to review.