MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For The Marauders' RAP

Name: hp_rules47 (Signed) · Date: 01/18/08 21:02 · For: The Marauders' RAP
that was awsome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Name: hp_rules47 (Signed) · Date: 01/18/08 21:01 · For: The Marauders' RAP
that was awsome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Name: Prongs92 (Signed) · Date: 08/09/07 12:15 · For: The Marauders' RAP
I loved it! I love the Marauders! Thanks for this, it's awesome!

Author's Response: You're welcome! I love the Marauders too! :D

Name: tha_looney_one (Signed) · Date: 08/07/07 11:22 · For: The Marauders' RAP

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: abbs866 (Signed) · Date: 03/13/07 17:58 · For: The Marauders' RAP
I liked it, but to me it's not a rap, just a poem. I can't be patient, though. I'm dying waiting for it.

Author's Response: Well, it's all how you look at it, I guess. I know, I can't be patient, either!!! I wrote it just a little while after having read HBP, so I had patience back then... but now, knowing the title and everything... Ahhh! Must have book! :) Thanks for the review!!!

Name: Ron x Hermione (Signed) · Date: 02/22/07 18:01 · For: The Marauders' RAP
That was great! I love the rhyming scheme that you had going on, and then how you ended it with 'book 7 is coming' was just great! You have a great poetic technique!

~Lindsey :)

Author's Response: Thanks, Lindsey! I like this poem too, I think it's the best piece I have on this site. But anyway, I'm really glad you liked it! (and from your beta, Chapter Four is coming! ;) ) Thanks for the review!!

Name: steviehare (Signed) · Date: 01/16/07 15:32 · For: The Marauders' RAP

Author's Response: Thank you! :P

Name: Professor_Prongs (Signed) · Date: 12/17/06 12:13 · For: The Marauders' RAP
I love the marauders and that was a fab tribute to them.

Author's Response: I can tell! ;) I love them too, and I wanted to give them (and especially Padfoot) a proper goodbye. Thanks for the review; I'm glad you liked it!!!

Name: RiddleHatred (Signed) · Date: 10/07/06 11:34 · For: The Marauders' RAP
Will rat turn back
And pay off his debt
To the Boy Who Lived?
We cannot tell yet.

The answers are near
Jos pencil is thrumming
Be patient, true fans:

Book 7 is coming.


I love it.

Author's Response: Thank you! :P Glad you like it so much!!! (oh, and this is completely off-topic but I read your profile and I'm really happy to find someone else who loves anime! LoL)

Name: purpleplastisine (Signed) · Date: 08/23/06 16:37 · For: The Marauders' RAP

Author's Response: Thanks.

Name: gaintsquidismybff (Signed) · Date: 08/02/06 18:46 · For: The Marauders' RAP
i like kinda rapped that i i liked it considering i cant rap!!
ish realy good!!

Author's Response: I can't rap very well either, but hey, you can kinda tell it is from the rhythm. Thanks for the review!!!

Name: ValorOrgulloso (Signed) · Date: 07/12/06 20:30 · For: The Marauders' RAP
haha! I loved that rap! It was really good! I liked the ending a lot!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! I'm glad you liked it so much!!!

Name: lilywink (Signed) · Date: 07/05/06 20:26 · For: The Marauders' RAP

Author's Response: THANKS! ;)

Name: KitKat517 (Signed) · Date: 06/22/06 22:06 · For: The Marauders' RAP
This was really good. My favorite line was "Jo's pencilis thrumming".

Author's Response: Thanks!!!

Name: Bookwormy (Signed) · Date: 06/19/06 14:28 · For: The Marauders' RAP
Hey! I really liked it!

Author's Response: Good! :)

Name: Lil Red (Signed) · Date: 06/18/06 23:02 · For: The Marauders' RAP
lol, good. Really good. You summed it up really well, but you never mentioned Lily! :( Ah well. lol. I really liked the last line. It just fit in so well how you functioned in real life and the book life. Again, nice job!

Author's Response: Sorry... I actually never even thought of Lily! =:o I'm glad you liked it so much! Thanks for the review!!!

Name: xxKatrina (Signed) · Date: 05/31/06 8:25 · For: The Marauders' RAP
That was pretty awesome!

Author's Response: WOO thanks!!!

Name: xxKatrina (Signed) · Date: 05/31/06 8:24 · For: The Marauders' RAP
That was pretty awesome!

Author's Response: WOO, thanks!!!

Name: HermioneTonks (Signed) · Date: 05/13/06 16:52 · For: The Marauders' RAP
I really like your stuff! Keep it up, dude!

Author's Response: Heehee, thanks a lot! I'm thinking of writing some more [like this], but so far I haven't been inspired. I'll let you know when I do! Thanks for the review!!

Name: angel_charlie (Signed) · Date: 05/12/06 11:57 · For: The Marauders' RAP
haha, this is awesome!! woo love it

Author's Response: Thanks!!!

You must login (register) to review.