Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Voice of Truth

Name: Hazil (Anonymous) · Date: 05/09/07 10:03 · For: All This For Our Glory
:O the bastard (scuse my french)


Name: LittleOddball (Signed) · Date: 05/08/07 20:07 · For: Tell A Different Story
Wicked. I still can't quite find myself shipping Hermione and Snape, something abotu the whole student/teacher thing just wierds me out, even post-Hogwarts, but your fic really was excellent and I would love to believe he is absolved in that way. Excellent fic.


Name: Rhadamanthia (Signed) · Date: 05/07/07 21:43 · For: Tell A Different Story
Excellent job! You really succeeded in keeping the characters in canon and true to their natures. I've read some fanfics where Harry is calm and collected, and it makes no sense whatsoever. It was a nice bit of creativity, adding that part about the box containing the memories. I just love Hermione/Snape romances; they seem so realistic! All in all, I loved the entire story. For future reference, though, you could switch out some terms with synonyms- hearing the same adjectives gets a bit boring after a while. GREAT JOB!

~Rhadamanthia


Name: qwerty83 (Signed) · Date: 06/26/06 17:17 · For: Tell A Different Story
Ohhhh lovely! I really liked Hermione and Snape's relationship. I'm so relieved it was a happy ending!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, glad that you liked it. I try to have happy endings... or at least semi-happy endings in my stories. :) ~Ginny


Name: Kail Ceannai (Signed) · Date: 05/14/06 19:45 · For: Tell A Different Story
Excellent implementation of the first person perspective. Not an easy accomplishment at all!

Author's Response: Thank you very much. The story began as an experiment in 1st person writing. Glad that you found it to be sucessful. ~Ginny


Name: Madame_Moony (Anonymous) · Date: 05/14/06 19:28 · For: Tell A Different Story
*sighs and wipes tears from eyes*. Wonderful, yet again. Though I must say, not as wonderful as the others because I'm so sad to see it go. Great job :)

Author's Response: Oh, thank you! I really enjoyed this story, it was hard for me to let it go. Glad you enjoyed it. ~Ginny


Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 05/14/06 15:17 · For: Tell A Different Story
I love this story. It's perfect. It's well written, well plotted out, and the romance is great. Just just enough sexual innuendo without being porn like a lot of the Snapiones on here are.

Author's Response: No, this definately wasn't a smut-filled fic. I liked it this way. I'm not opposed to the other stories, but sometimes I feel they are written solely for the porn instead of the story. I'm glad that you liked this one. Thank you! ~Ginny


Name: Madame_Moony (Anonymous) · Date: 05/10/06 23:33 · For: To Stand Before a Giant
yes yes yes and, oh yeah. YESSSS!

There is only one more chapter after this, did you say? Oh, a shame. Excellent though, as always. I lvoed it :)

Author's Response: Thank you! Yes, sorry, only one more chapter. I've considered writing a one-shot sequel, but we'll see. I'll update this weekend. :) ~Ginny


Name: hpfan012 (Signed) · Date: 05/06/06 20:43 · For: To Stand Before a Giant
that was the best chapter yet i would say... or at least, one of them. cant wait for the update! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much. Chapter 7 was my favorite chapter of this story, too. I'll post the final one this weekend. :) ~Ginny


Name: hpfan012 (Signed) · Date: 05/06/06 20:30 · For: Holding Out His Hand
rather interesting chapter considering the love connection between snape and herm9ione (which i must say is pretty disgusting) but altogether that was a very good chapter! 10/10

Author's Response: :) Yes, lots of people don't like the Snape/Hermione relationship. I used to hate it too, but I must admit that I'm now a die-hard Prudence & Potions Shipper. I'm glad that you enjoyed the chapter. Thank you! ~Ginny


Name: hpfan012 (Signed) · Date: 05/06/06 20:19 · For: Having the Strength to Stand
well of course... I, being very brainy, thought about the pensieve first thing so you would think hermione would too....
10/10

Author's Response: LOL! Of course! Thank you. ~Ginny


Name: hpfan012 (Signed) · Date: 05/06/06 20:10 · For: The Realm of the Unknown
this was another great chapter!! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much!


Name: Frog_hair (Signed) · Date: 05/06/06 16:32 · For: To Stand Before a Giant
This is the first time I felt compelled to give a review of a story, I'm relatively new. That being said, I didn't think I would enjoy a H/SS story, but I really love it. Well written and great research as far as runes go.


Name: Frog_hair (Signed) · Date: 05/06/06 16:27 · For: To Stand Before a Giant
This is the first time I felt compelled to give a review of a story, I'm relatively new. That being said, I didn't think I would enjoy a H/SS story, but I really love it. Well written and great research as far as runes go.

Author's Response: Wow! Thank you so much! I'm honored to be the first person you've felt compelled to review. :) Truthfully, there are lots of excellent SS/HG stories out there. I never thought that I'd enjoy them either, but I completely fell in-love with the ship. :) Thanks again! ~Ginny


Name: tazzmissionkid85 (Signed) · Date: 05/06/06 14:25 · For: To Stand Before a Giant
I'm really enjoying this story. I love the character interactions. Very nice job.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I appreciate your comments! ~Ginny


Name: hpfan012 (Signed) · Date: 05/06/06 9:29 · For: Do Not Be Afraid
yet another great chapter! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks, hpfan012!


Name: hpfan012 (Signed) · Date: 05/06/06 9:19 · For: Onto the Crashing Waves
another good chapter!! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: hpfan012 (Signed) · Date: 05/06/06 9:10 · For: All This For Our Glory
this is an awesome story so far and it is going into my favorites... onto the next chapter for me and you get a 10/10

Author's Response: Oh, thank you so much! I'm glad that you're enjoying my little tale. :) ~Gin


Name: The_real_Mrs_Tom_Felton (Signed) · Date: 05/05/06 19:08 · For: To Stand Before a Giant
oh my gosh, that was so good, the thing about Lily kinda suprised me but then i imagine that was the point. I have been following this story from the begenning and i love it. I hope you can update soon.
;-p TrMTF


Name: The_real_Mrs_Tom_Felton (Signed) · Date: 05/05/06 19:07 · For: To Stand Before a Giant
oh my gosh, that was so good, the thing about Lily kinda suprised me but then i imagine that was the point. I have been following this story from the begenning and i love it. I hope you can update soon.
;-p TrMTF

Author's Response: :) I'm so glad that you liked that. Yes, the Lily bit should be a bit of a surprise, although I truly believe that it will be canon come book 7. I'll update by this weekend. Thank you! ~Ginny


You must login (register) to review.