Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Zetera (Signed) · Date: 01/12/05 12:03 · For: A Dear Friend
Excellent, this is straight off to my favorites list (which is getting so long...oh well...).


Name: Zetera (Signed) · Date: 01/12/05 12:00 · For: A Fearful Letter
Excellent start, it really grabs the reader. Looking forward to reading more - and thanks for your review!


Name: Ella Norman (Signed) · Date: 01/10/05 16:35 · For: Returning Home
A wandless witch, eh? I like ... Your writing flows very naturally. I really love it. She knew James and Lils and all the Marauders, and what you've done with her makes her seem like she really could have been there all along. Congrats! I love this story!

Author's Response: Thank you so much Ella!! You always say the nicest things about my writing! I so glad you like it!


Name: camel_lass (Anonymous) · Date: 01/08/05 8:55 · For: A Dear Friend
yay! this is nice! I like the personality of Lynn! she's brave but cowardly if that makes any sence. Or at least she is that way in my mind. anyhow, I'll read on and hope for the best! Peace out!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like Lynn! She's one of my favorite characters to write! Last Chapter is sumitted and waiting approval!


Name: camel_lass (Anonymous) · Date: 01/08/05 1:57 · For: A Fearful Letter
OoOoO!! Me likey! I must carry on! continue! yes! good story needs reviews! Peace out!

Author's Response: Thanks!... I think...


Name: Ella Norman (Signed) · Date: 01/05/05 16:31 · For: A Dear Friend
This is really good. I like the tension that you've put in Lynn. It's really intriguing. Man, I wish I could do OC's like that.

Author's Response: Thankyou so much! Lynn is very dear to me, as most of my characters are, so I really appreciate the compliment for her. As soon as I can, the final chapter will be up! It's all ready to go, I just have to subitt it! Thanks again!


Name: harrys_gf (Signed) · Date: 01/03/05 18:30 · For: Painful Memories
Oh, wow, I am really loving this. I confess, you've got me hooked. Please, write quickly! And please read my story, The Pheonix's Feather! :D

Author's Response: Yay! I'm so glad you like it! I have the rest written, I'm just waiting for the mod's to approve it! Shouldn't be too long...


Name: Ella Norman (Signed) · Date: 12/27/04 20:06 · For: Painful Memories
I like this ... I really really like this. It was on my favorites because I wanted to be able to find it, but I really really like this. Very interesting plotline. Excellent job. Excellent.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like it!!! I'm still working on the next chapter, hopefully it will be up soon... And I'm in your favorites? I'm honored!


Name: Ella Norman (Signed) · Date: 12/23/04 18:57 · For: A Fearful Letter
I think that was the most excellent introduction posted on the site. Many have mastered the art of story-telling, but few have mastered the art of introducing the aforementioned stories. Applause, my friend, much applause.

Author's Response: *sniff* Thankyou so much! The stories in between the stories are my favorites... that's why I wrote this.


Name: LittleNavyGirl (Signed) · Date: 12/11/04 16:58 · For: A Dear Friend
No fair ending a chapter before it is done. MORE! Soon, please.

Author's Response: Oh, I'm glad you liked it!! Don't worry, the next chapter needed some reworking, but i've got it submitted and it's just waiting for the Mod's approval!


Name: abt (Anonymous) · Date: 12/11/04 1:41 · For: A Fearful Letter
Very good. Please keep on writing. Rating:8

Author's Response: Don't worry... I intend to! keep writing, I mean...


Name: MagicMaker (Signed) · Date: 12/07/04 23:32 · For: A Fearful Letter
This is a great start. Quick as you can post another chapter. I need to read more. It would be great if you could please take a moment to read and review my story. --- Samantha

Author's Response: Thanks! I really appreciate your feedback... another chapter should be up as soon as the mod's approve it! (hopefully that'll be soon!)


You must login (register) to review.