Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Worth Fighting For

Name: Beci (Signed) · Date: 10/30/08 10:46 · For: Worth Fighting For
Bless them! It's good that you have somehow made Harry romantic without making him seem out of character, cleverly done. I'm really enjoying your fics.


Name: ginnyrulz13 (Signed) · Date: 02/11/08 9:56 · For: Worth Fighting For
aaawwww!!! fluff.... :)


Name: Shortone (Signed) · Date: 08/02/07 21:56 · For: Worth Fighting For
“Harry,” she said. His disembodied head looked up at her. “Do be rather quick with this whole saving the world thing, will you?” that is my favorite line in the whole story! so perfectly describes how ginny feels. i love all of your stories, especially adventures, so, please keep writing, you really do have a gift!


Name: Shortone (Signed) · Date: 08/02/07 21:54 · For: Worth Fighting For
“Harry,” she said. His disembodied head looked up at her. “Do be rather quick with this whole saving the world thing, will you?” that is my favorite line in the whole story! so perfectly describes how ginny feels. i love all of your stories, especially adventures, so, please keep writing, you really do have a gift!


Name: oytdancer15 (Signed) · Date: 06/26/07 13:53 · For: Worth Fighting For
fluffy!!


Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 04/07/07 10:33 · For: Worth Fighting For
The middle of this was a bit too fluffy for my liking, but I very much enjoyed this overall. I loved how he just had to go see her, and I also enjoyed the memories at the beginning. Great job!


Name: quick_quotes_quill (Signed) · Date: 03/14/07 15:29 · For: Worth Fighting For
awww......


Name: Lairy_Fights (Signed) · Date: 02/06/07 16:13 · For: Worth Fighting For
Yay! I just love stories like this one. Both Harry and Ginny were in character. There was nothing too mushy. You do a great job writing them. 10/10


Name: GinnyPottergirl (Signed) · Date: 01/06/07 22:05 · For: Worth Fighting For
Aw, very cute!


Name: MarauderWannabe (Signed) · Date: 12/31/06 14:04 · For: Worth Fighting For
along with some other people who reviewed, when i saw the title i also thought of mulan but i loved your fic all the same.
p.s. i love adventures in courtship as well
p.p.s. i still dont get the that title


Name: amanda1212 (Signed) · Date: 11/28/06 19:24 · For: Worth Fighting For
Wow, yet another fiction that I can go completley crazy over. This peice of writing is remarkable. "Do be rather quick with this hole saving the world thing, will you? " is absoltuely adorable! This reminds me of the song in Mulan the Disney move " A Girl Worth Fighting For" =] . Your writing is amazing, description, voice, feeling, everytihng. Keep up your fantastic work.


Name: ginnyharryforever (Signed) · Date: 11/27/06 9:59 · For: Worth Fighting For
BEAUTIFUL!! just lovin it when will the next one come out?


Name: Samuri Rose (Signed) · Date: 11/26/06 10:27 · For: Worth Fighting For
Aww!
very sweet and pretty, keep up the good work!
Samuri Rose xxx


Name: ally1123 (Signed) · Date: 11/19/06 18:13 · For: Worth Fighting For
Very amazing one-shot. I don't often read them, I'm more of a long story person but I've been reading your other story and figured that this one was probably as amazing it. Anyways, it was so sweet and I loved it so much!! I love the way you write so much, you have great talent.


Name: LibertyV (Signed) · Date: 10/28/06 11:52 · For: Worth Fighting For
I Love you Post But I Love Your Adventures In Courtship More.
_ LibertyV


Name: A_Pink_lady (Signed) · Date: 10/02/06 14:26 · For: Worth Fighting For
ahh that was so sweet


Name: Simply Being (Signed) · Date: 09/30/06 17:34 · For: Worth Fighting For
Man. *awestruck*


Name: Bucky Catt (Signed) · Date: 09/09/06 14:11 · For: Worth Fighting For
Yay! I love your story!!!


Name: Refine101 (Signed) · Date: 08/15/06 16:18 · For: Worth Fighting For
Wow that was short but so good. I love the way you write! I also enjoyed your other story as well and can't wait for the next chapter


Name: Tilby (Signed) · Date: 08/06/06 20:55 · For: Worth Fighting For
WOW! that...............was................awesome!


You must login (register) to review.