Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: HPandMPProxmysox (Signed) · Date: 10/31/06 19:49 · For: Rusted and Weathered
are you going to continue it? its pretty good lolz

Author's Response: There's a slight possibility that I might revisit it, but at this point, sorry, but no. The end is pretty definite, in my opinion. But you're welcome to read my other stories; everything I've posted can be found at fanfiction.net under the same penname. : ) Thanks for reviewing.


Name: ogly138 (Signed) · Date: 09/15/06 0:26 · For: Rusted and Weathered
I liked the story, but it is by far one of the most depressing ones I have read lately. I have the sudden urge to stick my head in an oven. It is well written and I liked the angle.

Author's Response: lol. I'm sorry I gave you the urge to stick your head in the oven, but I'm glad you like the story. Obviously, I tend to write stories on the darker side. I've written other stories, but I haven't got them beta read and posted yet - hopefully you'll find those a bit more lighthearted. : )


Name: FanFicFanatic12 (Signed) · Date: 08/02/06 19:09 · For: Rusted and Weathered
I'm not sure this is completly in character for Harry as of now in the series. However, due to the fact that you say almost everyone around him is now dead, I can see the storyline. Either way, I think you address a very serious problem in this story. Awesome job!


Name: crystalized pineapple (Signed) · Date: 07/01/06 20:07 · For: Rusted and Weathered
*shudder* Becoming an alcoholic is not a very good thing to do.... Poor well, everyone. I liked the story though. Very well written. *thumbs up*


Name: crystalized pineapple (Signed) · Date: 07/01/06 20:07 · For: Rusted and Weathered
*shudder* Becoming an alcoholic is not a very good thing to do.... Poor well, everyone. I liked the story though. Very well written. *thumbs up*


Name: Ziggy_stardust (Signed) · Date: 06/26/06 16:18 · For: Rusted and Weathered
You have a way with words! Your story hooked me at the beginning and pulled me through to the end! I loved it.


Name: evanescence17 (Signed) · Date: 06/15/06 5:37 · For: Rusted and Weathered
Really good. Dark/angst is the most powerful genre of fiction and you seem to pull out the magnificience in it. Lokking forward to more stuff from you.


Name: eyem2 (Signed) · Date: 06/14/06 13:09 · For: Rusted and Weathered
Yeah, very depressing. Makes you hope that Harry just bites it at the end of book 7...! I like the backstory -- it almost feels like reading spoilers! :P


Name: Dumbledore Prince (Signed) · Date: 06/08/06 22:31 · For: Rusted and Weathered
Depressing, yet beautifully written. This fic proves, yet again, that Dark/Angsty fics can be a favourite genre for some (my favourite genres are humour and D/A fics).

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! Yes, this fic really is depressing. ^_^ Thanks for the compliment, too. Cheers!


Name: iamwhoiam (Signed) · Date: 04/24/06 16:46 · For: Rusted and Weathered
Quite possibly - though not for sure - the most depressing fanfic I have ever read. But it is very, very good.


Name: ginnyaustin101 (Signed) · Date: 04/05/06 20:15 · For: Rusted and Weathered
This is one great story. It's so sad and depressing. Right now I'm sitting here crying at how sad and realistic it is. I think that if J. K. Rowling wants to put one of the stories on this site in her next book, it should be yours. Great job.


You must login (register) to review.