MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For A Child's Gift

Name: LeahLove (Signed) · Date: 08/06/07 2:53 · For: Sneaking Away
i was super into this...and then i hit the next button...and URGHHH! it hasnt been validated yet. i was crused.

Author's Response: Sorry! I have the story completed and am only waiting for each chapter to become validated.

Name: LeahLove (Signed) · Date: 08/05/07 23:40 · For: Something of Hope
okay, so ive been reading this story....for well a while, i havent really looked at the clock...but that was the PERFECT place to stop.

Author's Response: I'm not sure if you mean the end of the chapter was the perfect place to stop or if it was a nice place for you to stop and catch a breather, but thanks for reading and reviewing.

Name: melzie (Signed) · Date: 08/03/07 6:27 · For: Sneaking Away
this is an awesome story....
i have fallen in love with it.. wens the nxt chapters coming out.
u have a gift to write...
keep doing wot you do best..
keep it up
great job..

Author's Response: Thank you!

Name: oliverps (Signed) · Date: 07/30/07 0:00 · For: Sneaking Away
why do i get the feeling that spooky is following them?

Author's Response:

Name: oliverps (Signed) · Date: 07/29/07 23:59 · For: Sneaking Away
why do i get the feeling that spooky is following them?

Author's Response: I have no idea. Thankls for reading and reviewing.

Name: NikkiSue (Signed) · Date: 07/29/07 20:36 · For: Sneaking Away
I'll have you know that, although I have 38 stories bookmarked, yours here is the ONLY one I check for on a daily basis. Keep up the awesome work. You've got quite the talent here.

~Nicole (NikkiSue)

Author's Response: Thank you so much, that means a lot to me. I love hearing that people enjoy this story so much. It makes me want to sit down and write that book I've always thought about but never accomplished. Again thanks.

Name: violetta (Signed) · Date: 07/27/07 10:31 · For: Sneaking Away
Oh my goodness! This story is so engrossing, I've been reading it for like three hours straight! You are such a talented writer! Please, Please, write the next chapter! I need to know what happens!

Author's Response: Three hours straight...hmm, thanks so much, since I do consider that a compliment. The next nine chapters are written and waiting. Have a great day!

Name: mymuggle (Signed) · Date: 07/26/07 22:11 · For: Sneaking Away
Lovely story so far. I enjoy your grown-up Hermione and Draco- they seem true to their original younger characters. The story line is also great. I feel like Abby and Aria have become a little overdone as the story has gone on, but its not that big a deal. Keep it up!! Woot!

Author's Response: Abby and Aria are overdone but I like them that way so that's the reason. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Name: HarryPotterGeek72 (Signed) · Date: 07/25/07 22:53 · For: Wicker Speaks
where do you come up with this amazing stuff? is any of it actual myths?
this has to be the best written fan fic i have ever read. if you ever need a beta for some reason, please tell me!

Author's Response: LOL! I think my beta would get truly angry with me for leaving but if by chance I ever need one, I'll let you know. As for the stuff actually being legend and myth, yes and no, I tweaked it suit my needs.

Name: HarryPotterGeek72 (Signed) · Date: 07/25/07 22:41 · For: Taken Away
GASP! i think i know who justice is!

Author's Response: Who!!!!

Name: HarryPotterGeek72 (Signed) · Date: 07/25/07 22:31 · For: Dead Men Don't Talk
haha that was great. never really thought of hermionie like that, but you did it very well, without making it redicluous.

Author's Response: Thanks

Name: num (Signed) · Date: 07/23/07 8:58 · For: Sneaking Away
I still love this story - the plot's exciting and the characters are awesome!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: I lovesmesomeHarry (Signed) · Date: 07/22/07 14:41 · For: Sneaking Away
Dumb children. Stay where it's safe!

Author's Response: LOL! Children in the this world never do as they should.

Name: ladyeulalie (Signed) · Date: 07/22/07 12:52 · For: Sneaking Away
hey.. great chapter!!.. But i`m wondering.. from were did u have the ideea with the romanian words?? and the word flesh it isn`t in romanian. :P.. did u let it like that or.. u didn`t know the word? it took me a few seconds to understand the wods.. even if they are in my language.I didn`t expect it. Anyway, I will say it agan, great chapter!! The others were too, you always left me without my breath .

Author's Response: I used a translation site for the Romanian words so if they are wrong, the site I used got it wrong. I used Romanian because Latin is so often used in the HP world that I wanted something different. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Name: myfish (Signed) · Date: 07/22/07 10:09 · For: Sneaking Away
More! More! More!

Author's Response: As soon as queue opens once more.

Name: tuttifrutty (Signed) · Date: 07/21/07 23:29 · For: Sneaking Away
I liked this chapter even though aria and abby are not my main concern when reading (Im reading for the Dr/Hr romance) I looove the whole story and Im grateful because you chose it to give it a twist and put much more chapters and plot changes than planned (yes, I do read your author notes ;] )

Anyways, awesome story!! ♥ cant wait to find out who this stupid justice is :P

Out of topic,, what exactly does "canon" means...? I know it means that the characters act and behave as they do on the books but what does it stand for. I know its not in your duty to do this and my terrible english doesn't help but I was writing this review and well,,, I got a little carried away :] So bye, and Im a fan of yours

Author's Response: I'm glad someone reads the A/N's. :) Canon characters I think (i'm not real sure) are the ones we hear and learn a lot from in the books. However, I could be wring about this. Thanks for reading and enjoying.

Name: La_Rubinita (Signed) · Date: 07/21/07 11:33 · For: Sneaking Away
I really liked this chapter. You did a really good job of writing from Abby's and Aria's point of view.

Author's Response: Thank you!

Name: Jazabela de la Croi (Signed) · Date: 07/21/07 5:52 · For: Sneaking Away
great, but it would be cooler if Draco and Harry catch the two girls on the move and bring them home. Anyway, I can't wait until the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: SweetDreamer3 (Signed) · Date: 07/19/07 18:07 · For: Wicker Speaks
AH-MAZING WRITING! You put so much passion into your writing keep it up...This is just an opinion and only that : You described every important detail so that most of the story is detail. Ita not a bad thing and I myself find that its hard not to but the detail nontheless is fabulous. Please don't be offended by my words they are merely words of opinion. Thank you!-Lynn

Author's Response: I'm not offended. I welcome constructive critizism (and that may be spelled wrong) and I love hear opinions. I'm sorry to say that I am a details person. I love details so I happen to write that way. Thanks for the review and the opinion.

Name: gypsycarmen (Signed) · Date: 07/17/07 23:13 · For: Wicker Speaks
cant access next chapter y?

Author's Response:

You must login (register) to review.