Reviews For A Child's Gift
Reviewer: kristola
Date: 10/04/07 20:49
Chapter: Feverish

loved these last two chapters, they were great. i cant wait for the rest of the story. i cant tell you how much i enjoy this story :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much.

Reviewer: Alex_is_hot
Date: 10/04/07 19:02
Chapter: Feverish

Ok I've ban reading this story for so long and I've never reviewed I'm not sure why but your story is amazing it's one of the best fanfictions I've ever read in fact it probally is the best. make sure you keep it going this story is deffinetly going to be great, it has an amazing theme and plot line. I'm so excited for the many chapters to go keep up the good work!!

Author's Response: It's gonna go, but eventually it will have to end. That's sad, I know but nothing can go on forever. Next chapter will be up soon.

Reviewer: DracosBaby_232
Date: 10/04/07 15:44
Chapter: Feverish

This was unexpected. But I suppose everything will work out.

Author's Response: Everything should always come as a surprise, that way you can't guess what's coming. Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: thefunkybubble
Date: 10/03/07 17:24
Chapter: Feverish

i love this story!!can't wait till you update. lol. i actually have been outside of USA. have you been to canada? cuz that would count as outside of USA....lol. still can't wait! update soon.

Author's Response: Okay, okay, I forget about Canada. We took a family trip when I was, oh I don't know, eleven, maybe twelve. Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: La_Rubinita
Date: 10/03/07 16:49
Chapter: Feverish

True, it was not AS thought provoking, though I had a few questions at the end. Though I am quite sure you will answer them in your own time, so I won't waste space by asking them. I love the chapter. The beginning was wonderful, with Hermione berrating them. - classic. I also like the hospital scene. I think that anything that shows how Draco really feels about Hermione or how he and Abby have come together makes me all mushy inside. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you and I hope that I do answer your questions in time.

Reviewer: horse and goat
Date: 09/30/07 16:13
Chapter: Nowhere

i love your story but i am sorry to tell you that some one is plagirigizing it on fanfiction.net

Author's Response: No one is stealing from me. I posted it there to see how well it would do, but don't go thinking that I'll post finsished chapters there first, always and forever, this is will my stories can be read first. Thanks for thinking of me though.

Author's Response: That sentence made no sense. I meant to say that my stories will always show up here, on MFF first. No previews for the other site.

Reviewer: gane
Date: 09/20/07 11:25
Chapter: Kiss Her!

ure the best!


Author's Response: Thanks

Reviewer: slytherins_queen2
Date: 09/19/07 7:41
Chapter: Kiss Her!

Here I was, getting my hopes up that they finally found Hermione (though I grant you I was a little suspicious) and then it turns around! It's not Hermione at all but Justice!
And what's with Veronica? Ooohhh is she the one behind this elaborate plan, and justice is merely a pawn of hers, that she's set to do her dirty work for? Or is she Justice's spy? Ooohh. Lol, or is she simply as she is written, a work driven, shy wife of Percy's?
We may never know.
I'm glad you were nominated for the quick silver awards, and I hope you win! I'm really interested in the story of Abby's.. And yes you were slightly evil for leaving us on a cliff hanger (again) but you've redeemed yourself by writing another fantastic chapter! ^^ Can't wait for the next chapter! Only a few more to go..
I'll stop rambling now... xDD

Author's Response: Ramble away, I love hearing what the readers think. Abby's story is coming along nicely, excpet that my first chapter has now become my second chapter and I'm trying to thnk of a way to begin the story. It's rather frustrating but I'm glad to hear that a few of you are interested, it keeps me plugging away. I won't say anything more about this story because the end is near and I want everyone clueless until then. Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: thefunkybubble
Date: 09/19/07 4:21
Chapter: Kiss Her!

ever thought of putting this up on fanfiction.net? i'm sure tons of people would read it there. you've seriously got skill, show it off.

Author's Response: Thanks, I'll consider it. I've read a few stories on that site but never considered submitting this story there. Thanks for thinking I have skill, it's always great to hear that.

Reviewer: nikster
Date: 09/18/07 13:01
Chapter: Kiss Her!

Great chapter and a few before that!
I have been so busy haven't had time review!!
Cont soon!!

Author's Response: I understand busy, beleive me I do. I am currently enrolled in a few classes at the local college, I have a ten year old who has decided to play football, I have a one year old who is time consuming as babies always are, I have a fulltime job, I am currently working on a book, I am keeping this story updated while also working on Abby's story. I know busy so if you don't have time to review, I understand. Thanks for taking the time though, I really enjoy hearing from you and the other readers.

Reviewer: Afira
Date: 09/18/07 4:45
Chapter: Kiss Her!

This chapter was awesome :) I love the whole Polyjuice Potion idea, I was really shocked when Harry told Draco to kiss her. I mean, it's so un-Harry like.

Author's Response: It was unlike Harry unless Harry knew, as we now know, that Hermione was Justice or Justice was prentending to be Hermione or - whatever. I was starting to confuse myself. Glad you liked the chapter, thanks for the review.

Reviewer: joybelle423
Date: 09/18/07 0:47
Chapter: Kiss Her!

*FLAIL*



Wow, you really are the cliffhanger queen! Sorry I've never left reviews before -- I was always so awed by your writing and plot that I felt a short review couldn't do it justice (no pun intended, hee), and I never really had time for a long review.

BUT I really do love this fic! I'm so glad you've been updating regularly, and I absolutely love Draco the way you've written him. He's so perfect, and I really sympathise with him. Hermione, too -- she's so scared of being hurt again, poor thing.

And of course I love that their daughter has my name, even if she goes by Abby while I don't. *grins*

Eventually I'd like to go back and make nice long lengthy reviews, but that may never happen, so I thought I'd drop a quick review to let you know how much I love this. Thank you so much for sharing this with us!

~ Abigail

Author's Response: Thank you so much for a review. I love hearing from everyone. I love your name, which is the reason thier daughter has it and I do mean the name Abigail. However, my Abby is stubborn and full of life so she has her opinion on the name as well. Hope you continue to read and enjoy.

Reviewer: Jazabela de la Croi
Date: 09/17/07 22:35
Chapter: Kiss Her!

awesome chapter, really! Dieing for the next one!
Please update soon, please!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it. Don't die the next will be submitted for validation in five minutes.

Reviewer: katherinecatastrophe
Date: 09/17/07 20:31
Chapter: Kiss Her!

This story makes me want to forget all about my Sociology test that I have to finish.

Author's Response: I'm sorry. Don't neglect your Soc. though. I loved that course!

Reviewer: Kiwi_Chick
Date: 09/17/07 19:08
Chapter: Kiss Her!

I liked this chapter. It waould have been a bit on an anticlimax if Hermione just ran into the room like that. I can't wait for your next chapter. Congrats on the nomination, i'll be voting for you!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review and the congrats. Glad you liked the chapter.

Reviewer: La_Rubinita
Date: 09/17/07 18:47
Chapter: Kiss Her!

All Hail the Cliff Hanger Queen! It was a fantastic chapter, but I must admit that I'm in the same boat as your beta. You have some serious compensating to do in the next chapter, Queenie, and don't you forget it :)

Author's Response: LOL! I won't forget. Thanks for reading and reviewing.

Reviewer: All_things_fiction
Date: 09/10/07 4:32
Chapter: Terror and Joy

YAY!! UPDATE UPDATE!!! please?!?!?!? that was a really good chappie. thanx.

Author's Response: Wow! Thanks. I have submitted the next chapter for validation so when it comes through...well it's up to the mods. Thanks again.

Reviewer: Ibory
Date: 09/09/07 21:22
Chapter: Terror and Joy

AH! I've been following this fanfic, and it's one of my faves! I love it! It's just... amazing :) I can't help but wonder who Justice is... I hope I find out soon lol :) Whenever I get an e-mail that one of my fave fanfics got updated, I always hope it's this one :) Keep up the amazing work :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for this. It always makes me feel great.

Reviewer: gane
Date: 09/09/07 12:25
Chapter: Terror and Joy

cant seem to wait.....

Author's Response: Sorry for the wait, but thanks for reading.

Reviewer: gane
Date: 09/09/07 12:25
Chapter: Terror and Joy

update faster na..

Author's Response: I'm updating as fast as the mods are validating.

You must login (register) to review.
Information
Find out everything you need to know about the site right here.


We have stories and authors in this archive.

:

RSS
Choose Theme:
SOCIAL MEDIA
     
MOST RECENT
Argus Filch by BrokenPromise 1st-2nd Years
Written for the Anniversary Challenge v3 over on the boards - a double dactyl...
The Prisoner by weasley-malfoy-aficionado 3rd-5th Years
A prisoner of Azkaban reflects on what is and what could have been. Little...
Harry Potter and the Sinister Plot by weasley-malfoy-aficionado 3rd-5th Years
Patrolling the streets of Hogsmeade one snowy day Ron encounters an unexpected...
FEATURED
Come Home by WrenWinterSong 1st-2nd Years
Three year old Teddy Lupin ponders the photographs on the living room side table.
But You Haven't Lost Me Yet by Dawnie 6th-7th Years
The war with Voldemort comes and goes, and James and Lily find themselves struggling...
broken brights by Padfoot11333 1st-2nd Years
Harry's breath catches when he thinks of Ginny. I am not JK Rowling and...
CATEGORIES