Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For A Child's Gift

Name: KaitlynnJohnstone (Signed) · Date: 10/22/07 18:43 · For: Surpises Around Corners
♥ it, absolutly ♥ it

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: oliverps (Signed) · Date: 10/17/07 20:35 · For: Surpises Around Corners
omg is that woman isabelle or percy's wife?? and i just gotta feeling that justice could possibly be lucius. but anyway, great great chapter! o love how draco is soo concerned abt hermione! very nice character description.. and hermione pregnant!! yay!! but 2 months? has it been that long since she was kidnapped and she and draco slept together?

Author's Response: It's only been a couple of days since she was taken but it's been a couple of months since that time those two spent in Draco's office.


Name: oliverps (Signed) · Date: 10/17/07 20:32 · For: Surpises Around Corners
omg is that woman isabelle or percy's wife?? and i just gotta feeling that justice could possibly be lucius?? is it??

Author's Response: No, not Lucius, he's dead and dead is dead, sorry.


Name: DracosBaby_232 (Signed) · Date: 10/17/07 12:54 · For: Surpises Around Corners
Nice! this update was awesome! I totally loved it! Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: slytherins_queen2 (Signed) · Date: 10/16/07 23:51 · For: Surpises Around Corners
I loved this chapter also. Very surprising. I particulary loved the end with Justice and the 'woman'. I hope Hermione DOES know who Justice is, because the suspence of finding out who this mystery man is is killing me.

Author's Response: Susupense will soon come to an end, I promise. Thanks for reading and reviewing.


Name: Ibory (Signed) · Date: 10/16/07 21:24 · For: Surpises Around Corners
Really good Chapter! I'm relieved Hermione is going to be alright!

Is Justice Pettigrew? I have to admit I have my doubts about it, but the whole rat thing would make sense, and it would make a jibe at his character. I don't think it would go with his character though, he's a coward. Oh well, if he is! Yay! I win! Lol, if not, oh well. I'll have to keep guessing. :]

Author's Response: Sorry, no not Pettigrew but nice guess. Thanks for reading and reviewing.


Name: RonsNewGirlfriend (Signed) · Date: 10/16/07 16:07 · For: Surpises Around Corners
OMG what a great chappie!!!! im soo glad Hermione is goning to be ok.

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: FabalaOfTheWest (Signed) · Date: 10/16/07 11:26 · For: Surpises Around Corners
Great Chapter! CAn't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Tagidi Riva (Signed) · Date: 10/15/07 20:16 · For: Surpises Around Corners
Nope, I agree with you. Loved the chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Alex_is_hot (Signed) · Date: 10/15/07 18:49 · For: Surpises Around Corners
Please tell me you'll have a nother one soon I don't think I can wait for very long I'm on the edge of my seat here!! Please post soon. Great chapter by the way!

Author's Response: Next up soon. Thanks.


Name: ProfPosky (Signed) · Date: 10/15/07 18:24 · For: Surpises Around Corners
Very accurate description of what the patient's loved ones are going through there. I like the way it is so simple, although how did he know the injuries/sickness would have been enough to kill her? Especially if he knows more about magic than about Medicine? And I am very glad she will be getting better soon, although obviously he's going to try to get to her in the hospital. Or maybe he has another plan I haven't thought of...

I assume it might be that something Hermione did not really think twice about is what is killing this guy - maybe he wanted a job she got, ro something like that? I thought at first it might be Ron, but it does seem convincing so far that he is dead... (I like ron - I was assuming some horrible curse had put him out of his right mind, not that he just devolved into a psychopath)




Author's Response: I like Ron too and if I hadn't killed him off this would be about him and Hermione. As for the rest....more to come.


Name: louiselikes (Signed) · Date: 10/15/07 18:02 · For: Surpises Around Corners
Oooo nice follow up! I really like this chapter, it's one of those chapters that tells you alot if you want to know it but if you don't, it tells you nothing. Does that make sense? Well, it does to me :)

Well done. I can't wait for more!

Author's Response: It sort of makes sense, let me think on it and I'll get it. Thanks for the review and for reading.


Name: La_Rubinita (Signed) · Date: 10/15/07 17:48 · For: Surpises Around Corners
Well I certainly loved it! Keep 'em coming :)

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: slyslytherin1314 (Signed) · Date: 10/12/07 17:20 · For: Feverish
I wonder if your ever ever going to tell us who Justice is?
It's just nagging at me, but I guess I'll have to wait, now won't i? =)

Author's Response: SOON!!!!


Name: All_things_fiction (Signed) · Date: 10/11/07 14:49 · For: Feverish
hey i love this story!! gr8 chappie!! i loved it!! (L) :D

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: snapefan2007 (Signed) · Date: 10/09/07 17:51 · For: Feverish
the story is good so far. i hope you do more soon. in the meantime, i will add this story to my favorites and wait for more. keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you.


Name: gane (Signed) · Date: 10/09/07 7:22 · For: Feverish
had fun reading. waiting...


Author's Response: Hmm, already in queue. Thanks


Name: Pandapoo (Signed) · Date: 10/08/07 15:49 · For: Feverish
Please write more, I am really enjoying this story. You are an excelent writer amd I cannot wait until the next chapter is Validated

Author's Response: Thank you.


Name: slytherins_queen2 (Signed) · Date: 10/05/07 8:46 · For: Feverish
Indeed, not as thought provoking as some of your other chapters, but I think that's a good thing, because then I'd be driven out of my mind with insanity- well what little sanity I have left anyway, with all these mysteries. I for one, loved this chapter. I'm so glad Hermione was found but a little upset that she's sick, your right, Justice is EVIL.
I also love (yes I'm using the word 'love' alot) the little 'crush' Aria seems to have on Harry, ony mentioned in a small tibid, but refreshing and humorous just the same. Keep up the good work, can't wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: same


Name: slytherins_queen2 (Signed) · Date: 10/05/07 8:45 · For: Feverish
Indeed, not as thought provoking as some of your other chapters, but I think that's a good thing, because then I'd be driven out of my mind with insanity- well what little sanity I have left anyway, with all these mysteries. I for one, loved this chapter. I'm so glad Hermione was found but a little upset that she's sick, your right, Justice is EVIL.
I also love (yes I'm using the word 'love' alot) the little 'crush' Aria seems to have on Harry, ony mentioned in a small tibid, but refreshing and humorous just the same. Keep up the good work, can't wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: Thank you and I think your sanity will outlive this story...at least I hope it does.


You must login (register) to review.