Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For A Child's Gift

Name: harryxfanaticxpotter (Signed) · Date: 11/05/07 21:29 · For: Dead Men Don't Talk
wow i would never think of hermione doing this. yes she is older know but wow.i honestly dont see how people do it after drinking. cause come on. alcohol stinks. to me anyway. whatever i stil iked this chapter and am going to the next

Author's Response: Okay, lol. Have fun reading.


Name: harryxfanaticxpotter (Signed) · Date: 11/05/07 20:59 · For: The Heart Knows the Words Unspoken
okay so theres another guy with the justice guy. wow. better get reading chapter 20.

Author's Response: Yep. Thanks for reading and reviewing.


Name: snapefan2007 (Signed) · Date: 11/05/07 16:35 · For: Plans Galore
great chapter! i can't wait until the next one! keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you, the next is waiting for validation.


Name: harryxfanaticxpotter (Signed) · Date: 11/05/07 15:24 · For: Confessions of the Heart
wow. i just started reading ur story and i just finished this chapter. i have to read the other ones. thank god i have time cause for me today and tomorrow are teacher workdays so no school. lol. anyway i absolutely luv ur story. its amzing. it could be made into a book! i am so glad abby is dracos child. while i was reading and the one night stand came up i was praying oh no dont let him be the father but yeah draco is. lol. at first i thought abby was so annoying in the beginning of the story but like draco i have come to luv her. aww, when she kicked that guy who kidnaped her. lol. right on abby. and only nine years old. it reminded me of this girl in the news recently who kicked a guy in his balls cause he approached her and lied about being an officer. she was like abby age i think? anyway wow i am getting off topic. lol. well yeah ur story is too good for words and i better get reading the rest before i die of curiousity. keep writing. thanx

Author's Response: Thank you so much. Hope you continue to read and like.


Name: NadiaPotter (Signed) · Date: 11/05/07 13:09 · For: Plans Galore
go go!!! great posts!!!

keep it coming please.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing.


Name: La_Rubinita (Signed) · Date: 11/05/07 13:08 · For: Plans Galore
Ahh! They're finally tying the knot!! Justice has gone 'round the twist, now, hasn't she? I can't wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing.


Name: Sarahs (Signed) · Date: 10/29/07 20:02 · For: Copies of the Same
OMG finsh the story

ill love u if u did its sooo good

Author's Response: It is finished, just waiting for eash chapter to become verified. Thanks for reading and reviewing.


Name: Kiwi_Chick (Signed) · Date: 10/25/07 19:06 · For: Copies of the Same
WOW, the plot thickens. Great twist to the story. I can't wait for the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: chrissy_coo_coo (Signed) · Date: 10/25/07 16:49 · For: Copies of the Same
Amazing! I love this story! You just shoot 'em out like bullets! These are amazing and i can't get enough! thank you for updating so fast! Keep up the great work!
-chrissy

Author's Response: You're welcome and thank you.


Name: oliverps (Signed) · Date: 10/25/07 11:27 · For: Copies of the Same
verrrrryyy nice!! loved it!! poor neville..hehe..did isabelle already knw abt the pregnancy? hmm..strange...but gr8 chapter!!!

Author's Response: Isabelle did not know but she's a quicker on the uptake then her dear husband to be. Thanks for reviewing and reading.


Name: thomasandrewfelton (Signed) · Date: 10/24/07 21:24 · For: Copies of the Same
i love this u are so creative when is the nexy chap.gonna be up?

Author's Response: Soon, real soon.


Name: Sucker4nethingHP (Signed) · Date: 10/24/07 20:00 · For: Copies of the Same
screw my original idea on who justice might be x]
that one came out of nowhere! BAM!

great chapter =]

Author's Response: Yeah, well it hit me like that too so don't feel to bad.


Name: slytherins_queen2 (Signed) · Date: 10/24/07 4:52 · For: Copies of the Same
Oh. My. God.
Oh.My. God.
Oh. My- Well you get the picture. The thing is no matter how many times I type, 'Oh My God' I'll never be able to convey my shock. This chapter was absolutely wonderful- I would never have expected- Whoa. *sounds like a midless bimbo*
I think this, though I love all your chapters, is my favorite chapter so far it was so surprising... I love the twist- a twist I would have never been able to foresee, it's too often you find a fanfiction or any story in general really and you know how it's going to end, why, what's going to happen, etc. But with your story I can't even tell. Well done- just wow *still not over the shock of the clone twist* Can't wait until the next chapter! :)

Author's Response: Thanks, and I simply love the compliments and though I would hate to dissappoint you or anyone else, I don't think I could "top" this twist.


Name: irene0222 (Signed) · Date: 10/24/07 1:32 · For: Copies of the Same
wow unexpected,can't wait to see the mastermind.

Author's Response: Thanks.


Name: Ibory (Signed) · Date: 10/23/07 20:36 · For: Copies of the Same
Genius! It's great, I absolutely love it, especially when Neville gets the whole Hermione-Draco-baby thing slower than everyone else, sounds a little like myself sometimes lol. :]

Author's Response: Yeah, that's me sometimes as well, it's one of the reasons I enjoy Neville's character. Thanks for the review and for reading.


Name: RonsNewGirlfriend (Signed) · Date: 10/23/07 20:23 · For: Copies of the Same
WOW!! what a twist! i love it. your such a great writer and you update really fast. can't wait until the next chapter!!

Author's Response: Thank you. Next chapter coming soon.


Name: ember (Signed) · Date: 10/23/07 17:27 · For: Copies of the Same
omg!!!!!!!! I was not expexting that!!!!!!!!!!!! hurry with tthe rest of the chapters and then you should make a sequel unless this is a sequel which i don't think it is but if it is make ait a triology!!!!!!! I swear this is the best hermione and drace fic i have ever read!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I want to say that this can not possibly be the best draco/hermione fanfic out there, but I do want to believe it is, so thanks.


Name: La_Rubinita (Signed) · Date: 10/23/07 14:24 · For: Copies of the Same
Wow, amazing chapter! You totally got me with the 'her' bit. It really hadn't even crossed my mind. It's hard to find unpredictable fanfiction, congratulations. I was so happy when Draco finally broke down, I knew he wouldn't last long, and it was *so* sweet. I hope for many more sweet little moments to come. Hurry and update, yeah?

Author's Response: Thank you so very much. More to come soon.


Name: FabalaOfTheWest (Signed) · Date: 10/23/07 14:10 · For: Copies of the Same
Great Story!!! I love all the twists and turns and stuff!!! the clone thing was interesting. can't wait for more! Keep up the good work!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! More to come soon.


Name: Sucker4nethingHP (Signed) · Date: 10/23/07 2:55 · For: Surpises Around Corners
i think justice is the one-night-stand guy.
O.o

Author's Response: Nope, sorry, not him.


You must login (register) to review.