MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For A Child's Gift

Name: slytherins_queen2 (Signed) · Date: 01/19/08 7:50 · For: Bitter Ends
I haven't reviewed for awhile, but I still have been reading! Wow, just... wow. What an eventful chapter this turned out to be! One of the best you've written so far... I can't put in words how excited I am at the moment after reading the chapter, and I really can't wait to see what happens next. Well done like always!

Author's Response: Thank you so much.

Name: Kiwi_Chick (Signed) · Date: 01/19/08 7:42 · For: Bitter Ends
Brilliant twist!! I'm still a bit confused. Was Lavender right about the real Hermione being killed?? I guess not if Abby has never mentioned anything.

Author's Response: No, the real Hermione is alive and well.

Name: DracosBaby_232 (Signed) · Date: 01/19/08 7:35 · For: Bitter Ends
Nice, can't wait untill the next chapter.

Author's Response: Coming soon

Name: La_Rubinita (Signed) · Date: 01/18/08 17:07 · For: Bitter Ends
That was fantastic, but I can't believe it's over!! This was so amazing, I can't wait for more from you. Just a quick aside, Lavender was under the impression that Hermione was actually Justice... is there any truth to the assumption? I certainly hope not. Anyways, well done, and good luck!

Author's Response: Some truth, Hermione can act when she wants...I hope.

Name: thomasandrewfelton (Signed) · Date: 01/18/08 16:20 · For: Bitter Ends
wow this is getting intense. pleez keep up the good work! i had to read this a few times till i got it but i finall understand it! good work

Author's Response: Thanks

Name: thomasandrewfelton (Signed) · Date: 01/14/08 15:06 · For: One, Two, Three, Four
i cant believe this! this is the BEST plot for a story i have ever read!! oh wow i cant wait to see who it is

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. Last chapter is soon.

Name: dreamgirl65 (Signed) · Date: 01/12/08 13:35 · For: One, Two, Three, Four
ugh. that cliff makes me hate life. but love it at the same time. :] i can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: lol! Sorry, but the next chapter will clear it all up.

Name: aastha_panit (Signed) · Date: 01/12/08 10:58 · For: One, Two, Three, Four
This is such a fantastic story! I can't believe you just ended the chapter like that! I really hope the next one gets validated soon! :)

Keep up the amazing work!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. I hope it's validated soon as well.

Name: beyond (Signed) · Date: 01/10/08 14:51 · For: One, Two, Three, Four
Yikes!!! I have GOT to know who!! I love this story. Draco is such a sweetie in it. I am enjoying seeing he and Hermione's character development. And Aria and Abby are great. Sometimes they seem to act like twins!! lol

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you enjoy the story. More to come soon.

Name: carlap (Signed) · Date: 01/04/08 16:25 · For: One, Two, Three, Four
This was an amazing cahpter! Please update soon!!!!

Author's Response: Soon, promise. Thanks for the review.

Name: biggest hp fan (Signed) · Date: 01/04/08 13:57 · For: One, Two, Three, Four
ahhhhhh!!!update!pls!waiting from god knows when!!

Author's Response: Update soon, promise.

Name: KaitlynnJohnstone (Signed) · Date: 01/02/08 17:08 · For: One, Two, Three, Four
Yay!!! This is great! ♥ the cliffie. cant wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Coming soon and thanks for the review.

Name: so I die_happy (Signed) · Date: 01/01/08 21:32 · For: One, Two, Three, Four

Author's Response: SOOOOOOOOON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Name: so I die_happy (Signed) · Date: 01/01/08 20:03 · For: Kiss Her!
I actually really liked this chapter...it showed that everything isn't always what it seems and you have to take different...er..approaches to certain..situations. Which is partially why I like it, Draco was able to tell by kissing 'Hermione' that it wasn't her at all...I love stuff like that!

Author's Response: Thank you. I also enjoy different things like that which is the reason it popped into the story.

Name: Bitterblue (Signed) · Date: 12/27/07 14:56 · For: One, Two, Three, Four
wow..this is very good :D
Sorry about the mistakes, I'm from Estonia and I can more talk in English, not write :D
It's perfect! Ill be waiting for the next chapter ;)

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: johnnydepplvr (Signed) · Date: 12/24/07 0:37 · For: One, Two, Three, Four
make the next chapter pleaseeeeeeeee!

Author's Response: It's made, just fixing a few things.

Name: LillyFlower430 (Signed) · Date: 12/22/07 13:26 · For: One, Two, Three, Four
OHHHH!!!! I absolutely love how you have written this story!! i dont want it to end... please update the last chapters soon!! I can't wait to read them! You are an amazing author!!!

Author's Response: Thank you. The next chapter needed some work so it will be up soon,

Name: snwgrl (Signed) · Date: 12/17/07 16:52 · For: One, Two, Three, Four
One of your best chapters thus far!! I can't wait to read the next one.

Author's Response: Thank you!

Name: e_a_k (Signed) · Date: 12/14/07 0:47 · For: One, Two, Three, Four
That was a great chapter.. and who was she? I mean the one who planned all of this.. Oh.. I wish I can have a good thing in puzzle.. but she was dead already, right.. because Justice told all of them that she had killed her best friend, I mean the one who told her about the imposter and wanted to get rid of Hermione, but Justice didn’t want it because Justice want to get what has stolen from her first.. mm.. I confuse.. because in the last part you wrote like the one was still alive.. I think that who tortured Justice before the one found her was Voldermort, right? Wish I get my answer soon in your next chapter.. Update soon.. okay..

Author's Response: Justice didn't kill the other one. She just thought she did.

Name: e_a_k (Signed) · Date: 12/14/07 0:37 · For: Plans Galore
Ha.. ha.. ha.. I really like the way Narcissa took the news.. although I think she would more exploded..

Author's Response: I see her as poised and confidence so that she would possibly explode more if it was just Draco but not with the others around.

You must login (register) to review.