MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For A Child's Gift

Name: fairiegirl (Signed) · Date: 04/18/08 13:20 · For: Epilogue
awe i loved this story!

Author's Response: Thanks!

Name: mock_turtle (Signed) · Date: 04/11/08 22:53 · For: Epilogue
awww...I'm so glad to finally get to the end of this story! so sweet!

you know, it's probably selfish of me, but I would really like a one-shot of abby and aria's tea with professor snape.... tee hee!

Author's Response: That would be interesting, don't you think. I'll give it some thought.

Name: slytherins_queen2 (Signed) · Date: 04/05/08 21:30 · For: Epilogue
Hey, what a wonderful story one of the best I've ever read. But forgive me if I sound a little stupid, but I'm slightly confused. Was it Justice as Lavender said, who is now Hermione? Or is it really Hermione?
Beautiful story, I'm glad Abby is in gryffindor. I can't wait to read your other works! Thanks so much for writing a wonderful story. Actually I'm a little sad it's come to an end, I've been reading it for so long now, that it's almost like a friend. Keep on writing, it'd be a shame if you didn't share any more of your talent to the world.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your beautiful compliments. Hermione was Hermione, Lavender got it wrong.

Name: Jeremysgirl08 (Signed) · Date: 04/04/08 15:48 · For: Epilogue
your story was simply stunning and breathtaking. I took my time reading it but as I read each chapter I fell in love with the story. You have amazing ideas for Harry Potter Fan Fiction. Can't wait to read more of your work.

Author's Response: Thanks so very much. I'm currently working on another project, but hope to return to Abby's story soon, which I have been planning for close to three years now.

Name: ravenclawslostdiadem (Signed) · Date: 04/02/08 22:02 · For: Epilogue
Wonderfully written and full of suspense. Very interesting story, I loved the romance, but I'm overjoyed that the romantic parts didn't overshadow the plot like many fics I've read. Quite balanced, great job.

Author's Response: Thanks

Name: vampyre_girl (Signed) · Date: 04/01/08 20:42 · For: Bitter Ends

Author's Response: YEA!!!

Name: gingercat (Signed) · Date: 03/24/08 18:13 · For: Confessions of the Heart
YES.....Draco is Abby's father....Finally Hermione answers that ......kinda. But Abby already knows.....she really is a smart girl!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review

Name: gingercat (Signed) · Date: 03/24/08 16:49 · For: Letters
I really like the new Draco. His sister is great. I hope Abby and Aria become friends. Millie sounds like a great person to bring Draco down to earth!

I am concerned about the Dog>>>

Nice story!
It is hard to make me LIKE Draco...you are doing great with that. Hermione seems a bit too mean to me. I know she got her heart broken, but still....she isn't usually like that.

Author's Response: Broken hearts are hard to fix. I'm sure she'll be nicer later.

Name: snapefan2007 (Signed) · Date: 03/19/08 18:30 · For: Epilogue
that was a very cute ending!

Author's Response: Thanks

Name: hypnotizedbyrain (Signed) · Date: 03/09/08 17:36 · For: Confessions of the Heart
hey, i loved this chapter,i wish hermione would tell malfoy directly and honestly, though... and i wished something would happen between them soon, well it was to adventually this is a draco/hermione fanfic!

Author's Response: Thanks.

Name: tokiolover123 (Signed) · Date: 02/27/08 20:12 · For: Epilogue
wow that was great i was not a hermione/draco shiper but i think you made me one anyways that was wonderfull hope to read other story from you

Author's Response: Thank you. I haven't the time to write at the moment but I hope to have some time in the future.

Name: La_Rubinita (Signed) · Date: 02/15/08 22:03 · For: Epilogue
*sigh* So, this is the actual ending, but, still, I can't believe it's over! I'm so looking forward to more of your work. Good luck to you!

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I also hope there will be more from me.

Name: ember (Signed) · Date: 02/14/08 19:00 · For: Epilogue

Author's Response: THANK YOU

Name: thomasandrewfelton (Signed) · Date: 02/12/08 20:37 · For: Epilogue
this stpry was just...arghhh!!!!! it was FANTASTIC!!!! the best i read on mugglenet i mean ...i can believe this!! i sound strange i know but hey, i love the story. great ending

Author's Response: Thank you very much! It means alot to me to hear!

Name: TiedandTrue4ever (Signed) · Date: 01/30/08 15:59 · For: Bitter Ends
I can't believe this story is almost over! One more chapter...but luckily there is another story on the way. I've really enjoyed reading this, and I also really enjoyed your fast updates! I'm always amazed how quickly you can get chapters up...I don't think I'd be as efficent. I loved the chapter title "One, Two, Three, Four"; I found the twist with the four Hermiones amusing.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm happy to have provided some entertainment.

Name: Duchess_Of_Arcadia (Signed) · Date: 01/23/08 7:11 · For: Bitter Ends
Woo awesome ending, will there be an epilogue or a sequel to tie the other loose ends concerning Lavender & how Lavender thought Justice was still alive?

Author's Response: Lavender simply mistook Hermione's acting skills as Justice, which is what Draco and Harry were hoping for.

Name: ember (Signed) · Date: 01/22/08 19:05 · For: Bitter Ends
im so confused! So is that the real Hermione? Or the clone? Tell me please!!!! then I will get the chapter. Oh is this the last chapter?

Author's Response: This is the last chapter except for the epilogue and the Hermione who lived is the real one.

Name: marijnemijn (Signed) · Date: 01/20/08 4:18 · For: Bitter Ends
great! is this the ending?

Author's Response: Only the epilogue left.

Name: phoenix_fille (Signed) · Date: 01/19/08 15:35 · For: Bitter Ends
Okay, really complicated ending, but good anyways. And I hope they have a break to let Hermione have her baby before their next adventure.

Author's Response: Sure they will.

Name: dreamgirl65 (Signed) · Date: 01/19/08 14:21 · For: Bitter Ends
wait... was Hermione really Justice?? or was Lavender just wrong???

Author's Response: Lavender was just wrong.

You must login (register) to review.