Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For A Child's Gift

Name: VioletAngel (Signed) · Date: 01/09/13 14:34 · For: Nowhere
This story had me hooked, the whole way you wrote the story is just so interesting with so many twists and turns. I absolutely loved it


Name: ilikebubbles18 (Signed) · Date: 01/02/13 15:51 · For: Epilogue
Great story!! Although I really enjoyed it, honestly, you NEED another proofreader. The grammar was horrendous. The biggest problem was the improper use of to/too. Also, I've noticed many times, I think you mean surely! You always write surly, which is a completely different word and is an adjective. I strongly suggest you are more thorough with your proof reading in the future.


Name: stephaniemalfoy93 (Signed) · Date: 07/22/12 23:46 · For: Epilogue
Much different than I thought the course of this story would take when I first started reading! Just simply SPLENDID!


Name: stephaniemalfoy93 (Signed) · Date: 07/22/12 19:53 · For: Plans Galore
Man, this clone is so crazy!


Name: HPchik17 (Signed) · Date: 04/03/12 5:25 · For: Nowhere
I don't have much to say except that this was a really really great, no, an amazing story. I also wanted to comment on how it hooks you, and pulls you in until before you know it you are losing sleep and can't seem to think about anything else. I hope you continue writing HP fanfiction because I'll definetly be a follower of you work. Thank you for the joy it brought me to read this story it was unfathomably entertaining!


Name: iswmr1996 (Signed) · Date: 03/10/12 18:02 · For: Nowhere
Absolutley LOVED the story! There was a little mistake that I wanted to point out~At the beginning of the story and in the summary it's written that Nowhere is in Wyoming, but towards the end it is stated that Nowhere is in Wisconson. Sorry for being SO picky! Other than that, TERRIFIC FIC!


Name: deathlyhallowsgirl (Signed) · Date: 01/12/12 3:36 · For: Epilogue
just a truly remarkable story!!!! i really never thought of hermione and draco as a couple until this story . i got teary eyed at some points in the story. thanks for writing it! your story gave me pointers on how to write my first story so thanks :)


Name: deathlyhallowsgirl (Signed) · Date: 01/12/12 3:23 · For: Bitter Ends
awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww sooooooo sweet


Name: deathlyhallowsgirl (Signed) · Date: 01/12/12 2:35 · For: Plans Galore
whoa great story


Name: deathlyhallowsgirl (Signed) · Date: 01/12/12 2:17 · For: Copies of the Same
whoa this is getting freaky but i love it


Name: deathlyhallowsgirl (Signed) · Date: 01/11/12 22:50 · For: Surpises Around Corners
so great loving it


Name: deathlyhallowsgirl (Signed) · Date: 01/11/12 22:21 · For: Feverish
oh wow love it


Name: deathlyhallowsgirl (Signed) · Date: 01/11/12 3:42 · For: The Heart Knows the Words Unspoken
wow its getting better by the chapter


Name: deathlyhallowsgirl (Signed) · Date: 01/11/12 3:13 · For: Confessions of the Heart
i dont understand is he or is he not????!!!???!!! so confused :/


Name: deathlyhallowsgirl (Signed) · Date: 01/10/12 4:20 · For: Morning After
awesome story so far very creative imagination :)


Name: deathlyhallowsgirl (Signed) · Date: 01/10/12 3:22 · For: Go Away
OMG!!!! Did NOT see that coming! awesome


Name: Kittykat3427 (Signed) · Date: 11/01/11 22:56 · For: Nowhere
Ohhh well That was interesting:)


Name: Harmthuria (Signed) · Date: 09/06/11 2:12 · For: Epilogue
Good ending.


Name: Harmthuria (Signed) · Date: 09/04/11 7:41 · For: Kiss Her!
People need to get over themselves. Cliffhangers arethe best way to finish off chapter's or stories in my opinion. Makes the audience/readers want more.


Name: Harmthuria (Signed) · Date: 09/02/11 18:29 · For: The Heart Knows the Words Unspoken
I wonder if I'm the only one who thinks Justice might be Ron Weasley. He's supposedly dead, he loves Hermione, hates Draco, her child with him should have been his (read the books), I often expect the unexpected. Just for a better surprise at the end if I'm wrong, or joy at being right.


You must login (register) to review.