MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For With You

Name: SIRIUS WILL NOT DIE (Anonymous) · Date: 06/24/06 17:45 · For: With You

Name: hxhr_are_forever (Signed) · Date: 06/19/06 18:20 · For: With You
I read this story and cried a bit after. Awsome job. Keep it up

Name: BeckyRose (Signed) · Date: 06/19/06 15:08 · For: With You
Wow...that was beautifully sad. Poor Harry and Hermione, loving each other yet never admitting it...and now he's gone.

Great job!

Name: werewolf (Signed) · Date: 05/24/06 16:34 · For: With You
that was so good it made me cry!
it definatly didnt suck

Name: patty17diggory (Signed) · Date: 05/17/06 10:16 · For: With You
What a great story it is!! I nearly cried T.T Keep writing...

Name: TheHufflepuff (Signed) · Date: 05/08/06 15:27 · For: With You
you shouldn't of made Harry die!

Author's Response: Sorry! But that was kinda the entire point of the fic....i was feeling a bit murderous at the time....muahahahaha!

Name: harmonyship4ver (Signed) · Date: 05/06/06 18:24 · For: With You
*bursts into tears* That was the most moving fanfic EVER!! LOVED IT!!!!!

Author's Response: really? that makes me feel so great. i think i may have to write another sad story!

Name: Kayleemouse (Signed) · Date: 04/27/06 20:31 · For: With You
what is the name of the song and who is it by? really good....but he really snapped out of it didn't he....that part was a little rushed. real good though!

Author's Response: It's 'Never had a Dream Come True' by S Club 7. It's a bit sad, but i seriously do like their songs.

Name: PeteLuver9311 (Signed) · Date: 04/22/06 10:17 · For: With You
I loved the story! even tho it was only one chapter. :P That actually made me cry, and only two other things in the whole world makes me cry! that's a ccomplishment!

Author's Response: This is a response for everyone because i'm very lazy and can't be bothered. First and foremost- you guys rock!!!!! You make me feel so great....I just don't know what to say. It just makes me think it's all worthwhile.

Name: riot_wanted (Signed) · Date: 04/19/06 22:19 · For: With You
I thought it was great. You should do a sequel....

Name: Waddiwasi chik (Signed) · Date: 04/17/06 18:52 · For: With You
i didnt get to read it very througoughly, but i liked what i read. Sad, but well written.

Name: Tinka Blinka (Signed) · Date: 04/17/06 13:39 · For: With You
loved it! it made me cry the FIRST time i read it, but i've read it over like a 1000 times since then. That's how much i love it! keep writing, ur really awesome at it!

Name: Siriuslyinluvwithharry (Signed) · Date: 04/02/06 13:02 · For: With You
OMG! I loved that SOOOO much. I am crying right now...seriously! That was awesome and beautiful and I loved it!

Name: Sarahkool (Signed) · Date: 04/02/06 12:18 · For: With You
OMG that was sad i'm going to be crying for days now. Great job

Name: thyplozix (Signed) · Date: 04/02/06 5:39 · For: With You
OMG, I started crying when I read this. Awesome job!

Name: Salazar (Signed) · Date: 04/01/06 22:17 · For: With You
Oh, that was so beautiful. I'll be crying for days now!

Author's Response: Thankyou!! It's nice to know someone likes it, because i'm actually beginning to think noone likes my stuff

Name: Tinka Blinka (Signed) · Date: 04/01/06 21:31 · For: With You
I..am...crying..that is so sad...omg...THAT IS SO SAD!

Author's Response: Was it that sad? I think i'll have to read it again. Thanks for reviewing, though!

You must login (register) to review.