Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: krumseeker15 (Signed) · Date: 08/05/06 20:50 · For: Tollerocorpus!
very cute- though it would have been cool to see HOW ron & hermione got together!


Name: krumseeker15 (Signed) · Date: 08/05/06 20:49 · For: Tollerocorpus!
very cute- though it would have been cool to see HOW ron & hermione got together!


Name: lilcushinggirl2005 (Signed) · Date: 07/08/06 4:01 · For: Tollerocorpus!
aww it was to cute i liked the ending
“You know what---I think you two underestimate me,” she stated, smiling mischievously. “I’m feeling a little wild tonight; I think I might just go write an essay in blue ink instead of black…” lol great job


Name: hpclub (Signed) · Date: 06/28/06 14:44 · For: Tollerocorpus!
funny


Name: hpclub (Signed) · Date: 06/28/06 14:40 · For: Repelicorpus!
great


Name: hpclub (Signed) · Date: 06/28/06 14:30 · For: Proxicorpus!
great bumps


Name: grangergirl12 (Signed) · Date: 06/27/06 18:44 · For: Tollerocorpus!
that was pretty funny! i like it!


Name: southernsunshine (Signed) · Date: 06/19/06 17:36 · For: Tollerocorpus!
hahaha... that last comment was perfect. i loved the whole thing


Name: Yun Harla (Signed) · Date: 04/30/06 10:59 · For: Tollerocorpus!
lol I didnt realize that! lol
well i look forward to reading the next series.


Name: Yun Harla (Signed) · Date: 04/27/06 15:50 · For: Tollerocorpus!
Great chapter!!! lol funny too! when do you plan on getting the next one up?


Author's Response: Actually Tollerocorpus is the final chapter....I'm starting to work on a new series so look for it soon!


Name: shellabella818 (Signed) · Date: 04/15/06 23:47 · For: Tollerocorpus!
wow


Name: ginnyluvsharry90 (Signed) · Date: 04/15/06 21:15 · For: Tollerocorpus!
heehee funny endind


Name: Youngauthor27 (Signed) · Date: 04/06/06 15:22 · For: Repelicorpus!
Great job! I really like your story,and your writing style. Update soon...I'll be waiting to see what happens next!


Name: Hot48cricket (Signed) · Date: 03/21/06 22:42 · For: Proxicorpus!
*1st review!!!* Good chapter. Just a few questions: Why mention Umbridge? Are Slytherins in Charms with the Gryffindors? and why was Ron mortified at the end of the chapter???


Name: Hot48cricket (Signed) · Date: 03/21/06 22:42 · For: Proxicorpus!
*1st review!!!* Good chapter. Just a few questions: Why mention Umbridge? Are Slytherins in Charms with the Gryffindors? and why was Ron mortified at the end of the chapter???

Author's Response: Yeah...the Umbridge part is a mistake....this story is actually supposed to take place in Harry's 6th year...and Ron is mortified b/c Harry was about to kiss his little sister.....Thanks for the alerting me to the mistake!


You must login (register) to review.