Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: sskywalker00 (Signed) · Date: 11/03/06 10:47 · For: The Power He Knows Not
great chapter


Name: kelly_58 (Signed) · Date: 11/03/06 10:09 · For: Dolores's Decrees
YAY! RON IS BACK!


Name: Ginzig (Signed) · Date: 11/03/06 8:57 · For: The Power He Knows Not
Wonderful!!!! So sad it's over though. I think you captured Harry and Ginny's awkwardness with their new intimacy very well. I liked how Harry promised he'd get better. I think it was important that you added that. They were ready for that next step and I think the chapter would have been sorely lacking that key ingredient. I think you handled it well by not going into great detail, imagination is better sometimes! Your last paragraph was perfect. Great way to end your story. Like I said, I'm so sad it's over, but it was a wonderful ride! I just reread your A/N and saw that there will be an epilogue. Yeah! One last thing to look forward to!

Author's Response: Thanks very much! I agree, I thought it was fitting for them at this point. I'm glad you liked it. Heh, I can imagine Harry taking his studies very seriously. ;)


Name: ckwright51 (Signed) · Date: 11/03/06 8:54 · For: The Power He Knows Not
I absolutly love your writting. I didn't like aspects of this chapter (check my profile and it should be obvious why) but, you handled it in a good way. Keep writing and doing a wonderful job.

Author's Response: I understand completely. Know that I didn't make the decision lightly, and went back and forth for some time over it. To me, however, for THIS story, it just seemed right. Thanks so much for taking the time to let me know you enjoyed other parts of it. :)


Name: jlovegood (Signed) · Date: 11/03/06 8:33 · For: The Power He Knows Not
Dude! First review! Great chappie.


Name: kelly_58 (Signed) · Date: 11/02/06 18:48 · For: Chaos
AHHHHHHHHH!!!!! NO! i did not see that coming thank you very much! this is horrible! ooooohhhh wats harry gonna do???


Name: MorgainneMoriancumer (Signed) · Date: 11/02/06 15:31 · For: One Door Closes...
Thank you for including the cupboard...


Name: tear_away (Signed) · Date: 11/02/06 13:08 · For: A New Beginning
Ok well i have read this whole story in like 10 hours and my eyes hurt, but this has been a great story, i have loved ever minute of it. its everything a story should be and i have even had tears in my eyes at some points, excellent story.

And i like how your rapping it up, your doing it really well, only one problem: Where the next chapter?


Name: Emma4Irish (Signed) · Date: 10/31/06 13:02 · For: A New Beginning
i want more! ssssssoooo ! good!


Name: flower_grl4 (Signed) · Date: 10/30/06 19:55 · For: A New Beginning
hey I've been reading your story and I really like it your a great writer!


Name: paceysgl5 (Signed) · Date: 10/30/06 9:29 · For: A New Beginning
Ha! I loved this chapter, full of life, energy, and humor which is something needed have a long time fighting Voldemort and recovering completely from it...hmm and now the teens are off to Spain including Draco! This should be fun! I hope we get to see a bit of that before the story ends. :) Great job, loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks! Yes, the next chapter takes place in Spain...


Name: aussie_auror (Signed) · Date: 10/29/06 21:29 · For: Secrets Unraveled
I really loved your story, of all the HP fan fictions I have read this one is the absolute best!!!

Author's Response: Oh, thanks much. I'm delighted to hear it.


Name: kelly_58 (Signed) · Date: 10/29/06 17:43 · For: Godric's Hollow
AH! harry can't die! its against all rules of nature! i love harry! DON'T LET HIM DIE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Author's Response: Heh. I love Harry, too ;)


Name: Romeo (Signed) · Date: 10/29/06 13:46 · For: A New Beginning
you know... youre fic looks so... RIGHT
i mean... can't imagine how the reall seventh book will be... it looks like what you did is the only way to do this! amazing!

Author's Response: Aww, thanks! I'm so glad you think so.


Name: dobbys_mojo_619 (Anonymous) · Date: 10/29/06 9:18 · For: A New Beginning
Oh my God, Melinda! I have been reading this amazing story over a two-week stretch, and I finally read everything you've got. This story was one of the best I've ever read. You have excellent use of language, such that I felt tears coming to my eyes on more than one occasion - particularly where Harry is reunited with his parents. And you portray all the characters so perfectly - you let us know that they're just human and have faults like the rest of us. I also really liked how all the Weasleys kept a scar for Harry, it's just the type of thing they would do.

This story is just brilliant, I can't even describe it! I'm literally beside myself here, update soon!

Author's Response: Oh, thanks so much. I'm glad you enjoyed it. I hope I got some things right, but the most important part to me is keeping them in character, so I'm glad you thought I succeeded.


Name: luvinhp (Signed) · Date: 10/29/06 6:52 · For: Treaty
hhmmm.....really weird story line for dudley.....and yes it will never happen...he's not a wizard...

voldemort seemed OOC......i guess no one can get really get his character rite.....xcept of course JKR!

Author's Response: Well, we all also have strong opinions on most of this stuff, so we're all bound to disagree at times.


Name: GiNnY_RoX (Anonymous) · Date: 10/28/06 17:56 · For: A New Beginning
That was really great cant wait for the next 1

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 10/28/06 13:30 · For: A New Beginning
This is AWESOME!!!! I can't belive the story's almost over though!!!! :(

Author's Response: Thanks! I can't believe it, either.


Name: luvinhp (Signed) · Date: 10/28/06 3:52 · For: Guess Who's Coming to Dinner?
haha....great chapter....quite funni!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Moony 62442 (Anonymous) · Date: 10/27/06 20:25 · For: A New Beginning
It was no surprise that this was excellent! Please, keep things slow! I like the peace forming slowly.
Oh, and I see a sequel with a Dudley-Dark-Lord! I'm just sayin'...
~Moony

Author's Response: Oh, thanks much. Dudley as a Dark Lord, eh? Smirk.


You must login (register) to review.