Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: DumbleFanNo1 (Signed) · Date: 11/11/06 18:00 · For: Epilogue
Great story, I loved everything about it. I hope that you keep writing and that it goes well!!

Author's Response: Oh, thanks so much!


Name: Gin_PotterGirl (Signed) · Date: 11/11/06 17:52 · For: Epilogue
NOOO! You ended the story. Okay, you have to promise me that you will make a sequel! I will even beta and give you idea's if I have to! PLEASE make a sequel because I love your stories.

~*~ Ginny~*~

Author's Response: Ohh, thanks very much, but I think I'm going to attempt something original for my next project. We'll see how that goes ;


Name: rthet54 (Signed) · Date: 11/11/06 0:09 · For: The Power He Knows Not
is there going to be a chapter that says what they do later on in life? because thats what you did in "the power of emotion," that would be wicked you kno!


Name: kelly_58 (Signed) · Date: 11/10/06 20:23 · For: The Power He Knows Not
AHHHHHHHHH!!!!! NOOOOOOO!!!! its over!!!!????? please please make a sequel! i really loved this story and everything in it. you've made me cry and laugh again and again!


Name: Hope Potter (Signed) · Date: 11/09/06 13:02 · For: The Power He Knows Not
Brilliant. Absolutely brilliant!

Please tell me you're still going to keep writing other stories...?


Name: halfblood_wizard (Signed) · Date: 11/09/06 0:11 · For: The Power He Knows Not
wow a great story and a great finish!!! Hope you write another fic soon


Name: MorgainneMoriancumer (Signed) · Date: 11/08/06 11:07 · For: The Power He Knows Not
This was an amazing story. Your work is brilliant...Keep the stories coming!!!


Name: MorgainneMoriancumer (Signed) · Date: 11/07/06 9:35 · For: Treason
Thank you so much for having Percy die with honor!

Author's Response: Hee, how I feel about Percy depends upon the day, lol.


Name: moody s friend (Signed) · Date: 11/07/06 0:53 · For: The Power He Knows Not
you have done a fantastic job.It is a very well written story,close to JK's characters.I had good time reading this story.

Author's Response: Oh, thanks very much! I'm glad you enjoyed it.


Name: MorgainneMoriancumer (Signed) · Date: 11/06/06 22:05 · For: Chaos
I HATE HATE HATE Umbridge...Hope she gets it good in the end...

Author's Response: Hee, keep reading to see!


Name: arwen21 (Signed) · Date: 11/06/06 21:30 · For: The Power He Knows Not
the intimate parts were great.....very classy....you dropped good hints....really enjoy the direction that the story went....sad to say goodbye but it was great while it lasted...can't wait for the last update:)

Author's Response: Oh, thanks very much! I'm glad you enjoyed it.


Name: Miss Radcliffe (Signed) · Date: 11/06/06 19:31 · For: The Power He Knows Not
Absolutely beautiful. A perfect ending. I happen to be glad you added the intimacy scene between Harry and Ginny. It fits with your story and the pace of their relationship. I was at a house yesterday which had a room with the same surroundings you described as the Tonks' house and it made me feel wonderful. Swimming costume...haha. If you have or had any doubts about this chapter please know that I thoroughly enjoyed every last bit of it (even knowing it was the last one) and have no complaints whatsoever. I see you have a great fondness for the beach (beause it was in PoE/CotD) and I share that fondness and am happy you included it in your stories once again. I'll say again that I'm devastated to see this story end as it is the last full plot novel length story you can write in HP fanfiction seeing as you wrote it as book 7. Your stories always invoke real emotion inside of me and illustrate situations that I can relate to. I encourage you to pursue the career in writing you've mentioned a few times and I'd ask you to please, please let me know if you need anything to aid you. I hope you put updates on your website about any original stories in the works and if something does get published (it probably will) please let me know and I will be the first to buy it! Congratulations on another fantastically written story and please continue to give us the honor of reading your work.

Miss Radcliffe~

Author's Response: Oh, thanks very much. I do adore the beach, have lived on the coast all my life and couldn't imagine leaving it. I'm so touched by your support. I plan on updating my website with any progress I make on the original after the holidays. Thanks so much for all the support.


Name: Gred_and_Forges_girl (Signed) · Date: 11/06/06 15:54 · For: The Power He Knows Not
That was nothing short of bloody brilliant. You got it all down perfectly, strait down to the last word being scar. I wouldn't be surprised if this is almost exactly as JKR writes it, aside from a couple of words here and there, and Snape being good, of course! But I also wouldn't be surprised if it was compleatly different. No one can measure up to the great JK Rowling. . .or geuss what is on her mind.

Anywho. . .

Please, please, please, please please do the sequal SOON! I understand if you can't, I myself have got so wrapped up in my social life to enjoy anything Harry at the moment! Though i'm taking a break from my social life at the moment and going strait into a Harry Potter book. . .hell, there's only a few months before the last book comes out . . .and after that. . . *Sniff* no more Harry. EVER. *CRYSNIFFCRY* WHAHAHAHA!
Erm, anywho. . .
my social life can wait! *Begins chanting* HARRY! HARRY! HARRY! HARRY!

Tehee.

Anywho. . . .

Lots of luv and kisses (well, maybe not kisses, I only kiss my boyfriend. . .hehe I finally have a boyfriend! aren't you happy for me? YAY!)

grednforgesgirl

P.S. OMG! im watching MTV at the moment. . .they just said that Sadam Ho Sane (Or however you spell the freak's name) is gonna be executed! YAY! YAY!

P.S.S. I wonder. . .I just now thought of something . . .I have to ask u a question, even though it's probably somewhere on ur page thingy or something. . .anyway. . .Here's me question. . .Are you a boy or a girl? Only I've always assumed your a girl, but it just struck me that you couldn't. lol.

xoxo
grednforgesgirl

Author's Response: Heh, I think this ranks right up there with most entertaining review ever. I'm a girl, and mother of three, btw. :)


Name: Hasy_lyn_purrinG (Signed) · Date: 11/06/06 12:45 · For: The Power He Knows Not
Great great great chapter. Just nice to read about Harry finally enjoying himself. In more ways than one... I am so pumped for the epilogue yet sad to know that this means this story is truly over... Thx for such a great read.

Author's Response: Heh, that's how I feel, too. I'm glad you liked this one though. I'm proud of it.


Name: MorgainneMoriancumer (Signed) · Date: 11/06/06 12:02 · For: And Still Miles to Go (part 2)
AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: arwenevensatr (Signed) · Date: 11/06/06 11:14 · For: The Power He Knows Not
ALL I can say is alls well that ends well. I am so happy that you ended on a good note for Harry and all his friends and that truelly life goes on for everyone, even Draco. I truly loved this story, from begining to end.

Author's Response: Oh, thanks very much! I'm glad you enjoyed it.


Name: amsies360 (Signed) · Date: 11/06/06 0:09 · For: The Power He Knows Not
That was really great! I am glad you added Harry and Ginny's intamacy into the story.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad that seemed right to you, too.


Name: Kaaber (Signed) · Date: 11/05/06 20:32 · For: The Power He Knows Not
Thank you for this story. Best one Ive ever read.

Author's Response: Oh, thanks very much!


Name: Jennifer M (Signed) · Date: 11/05/06 19:19 · For: The Locked Room
Brilliant! What a great finale' to the final battle! I've enjoyed all your stories and have waited to read this one until it was mostly done. I hate leaving things undone!

Author's Response: Oh, thanks very much. Just the epilogue still to come now.


Name: Lutien (Signed) · Date: 11/05/06 15:16 · For: Secrets Unraveled
Ohhh, I think i like this story. But it take time to read.

Author's Response: Thanks! I know its lengthy, but I hope you enjoy it.


You must login (register) to review.