Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: Hex (Signed) · Date: 11/29/06 6:09 · For: Epilogue
Awesome story man..Enjoyed it every bit of the way!!!


Name: SnowyHedwig112 (Signed) · Date: 11/26/06 0:15 · For: The Locked Room
Awww...that is SO cute. Lovely characterization.

That would be SO embaressing if you met your parents in the Afterworld and they where only a few years older than you...


Name: kelly_58 (Signed) · Date: 11/25/06 18:02 · For: Epilogue
wow. this sucks. i really hate the end of a fantastic story! please, please plan a sequel! *breaks into tears* (oh no. if this is how i react to this, how am i ever going to get over the end of the 7th book??) well, please , please , please, write a sequel! i am begging you. a lot. a huge amount. on my knees.


Name: SnowyHedwig112 (Signed) · Date: 11/24/06 7:36 · For: Treaty
Where was the Empire Strikes Back reference? Hmph! That's my brother's fave Star Wars movie, and he's made me watch is so many times that it's boring now!

(I prefer Attack of the Clones)


Name: SnowyHedwig112 (Signed) · Date: 11/23/06 12:50 · For: Dolores's Decrees
Hurrah! Huzzah! Hooray! Ron's back! It would have really sucked if Ron was a vegetable for the rest of his life.

By the way, great writing so far! And such long chapters! (-faints at length of chapters-)


Name: SnowyHedwig112 (Signed) · Date: 11/23/06 12:29 · For: Chaos
Dolores Umbridge? Has the Ministry gone mad? Wait, why am I asking that? The Ministry always WAS mad!


Name: Miss Radcliffe (Signed) · Date: 11/21/06 15:32 · For: Epilogue
Amazing, of course. I'm glad you left it open-ended, even though you're not writing a sequel. In CotD's epilogue, Harry and Ginny already had 7 kids and it was many, many years later. Not that I didn't like that epilogue, but this one was more connected to the actual story because the setting was closer to the rest of the story. Again, please keep your site updated about one-shots and original works. Thank you for once again gracing us with your brilliant writing skills and fare well (for not).
Miss Radcliffe~


Name: I_Beleive_In_Magic (Signed) · Date: 11/18/06 16:45 · For: Epilogue
that was an amazing story!!! i cant beleive its over! you have to write a sequel!!!!


Name: HPL_08 (Signed) · Date: 11/18/06 12:27 · For: Epilogue
You've written a wonderful story! I love the idea of Harry making his own horcrux only for a good reason. It's a great theory! :) Congratulations on finishing it. -B


Name: Gred_and_Forges_girl (Signed) · Date: 11/14/06 16:08 · For: Epilogue
Oh, btw- I really think you should write ur own book and get it published. it would be really good. It'd be, like, the next Eraon or A Series of Unfortuante Events.

Which reminds me. . .

DID YOU SEE THE ERAGON TRAILER????

EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!

I"M SO EXCITED I"M SO EXCITED i almost pissed myself. EEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!

tehe

xoxo
grednforgesgirl



Name: Gred_and_Forges_girl (Signed) · Date: 11/14/06 16:04 · For: Epilogue
Sequal, PLEASE! PLEASE! PLEASE! PLEASE!

I'll DIE or KILL somebody if i don't get a sequal! :( *pout* pleeeeeeeeease?

*puppy-dog-pout*

lol

anywho. . .

great,great,great. I want asequal!

i'm glad u enjoyed my last review! lolz

xoxo
grednforgesgirl



Name: potterweaslygranger (Signed) · Date: 11/13/06 19:56 · For: Epilogue
that was a perfect ending... the best ever you certainly did leave breathing room... can you please do a sequel for me.... because it's kind hard for me to get too excited about one shots absolutely brilliant... I will not read another fanfic unless it has your penname on it. (I may write some though.) You write Harry Potter better than J.K. Rowling! I mean it.

Author's Response: Heh, let's not get carried away, lol, but I'm really happy you enjoyed it. I'm just so grateful to the amazing JKR for letting us all play in her sandbox.


Name: lovedansblue eyes (Signed) · Date: 11/13/06 19:41 · For: Epilogue
Wow...where do I even begin? I don't know how I stumbled upon this fic, or even this website, but you are soo amazing! While I was waiting for new chapters to this story, I went back and read all of your other FANTASTIC fics! Each new update continues to amaze me; I want to laugh,cry, or sometimes even hit someone because I feel like I'm right there, in the action. Keep up the great work, I can't wait for a new fic! You rock!
Love-Stephanie (lovedansblue eyes)

Author's Response: Wow, thanks so very much. I'm glad you enjoyed it. I'm thrilled by the response to this story.


Name: WeasleyChick32 (Signed) · Date: 11/13/06 16:18 · For: Epilogue
SEQUEL SEQUEL SEQUEL SEQUELSEQUEL SEQUEL SEQUEL SEQUELSEQUEL SEQUEL SEQUEL SEQUELSEQUEL SEQUEL SEQUEL SEQUELSEQUEL SEQUEL SEQUEL SEQUELSEQUEL SEQUEL SEQUEL SEQUELSEQUEL SEQUEL SEQUEL SEQUELSEQUEL SEQUEL SEQUEL SEQUELSEQUEL SEQUEL SEQUEL SEQUEL

Pretty Please!

Author's Response: Heh, sorry, but no sequel planned. I'm going to take a fanfic break for a while.


Name: Lenny (Signed) · Date: 11/13/06 15:23 · For: Epilogue
O-M-G! That was the best fan fiction I have ever read!!!!!! You are the most awesome author on here! I so wish I could write like you! Please write more stories!

Author's Response: Aww, thanks so much! You're going to give me a swelled head!


Name: mudblood79 (Signed) · Date: 11/13/06 13:09 · For: Epilogue
wow, that was really good. You should write more.

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Celestia_Black18 (Signed) · Date: 11/13/06 12:53 · For: Epilogue
I LOVED IT!!! I sincerely hope there will be future stories from you...you are an excellent writer.

Author's Response: Thanks very much!


Name: Hasy_lyn_purrinG (Signed) · Date: 11/13/06 11:25 · For: Epilogue
Congratulations on the end of a great story. Not sure if I liked the ending with the Dursleys... only because I know you aren't planning a sequel so that is just cruel! Thanks again for this fantastic story!!!!

Author's Response: Hee, couldn't resist getting in my last cliffie. Besides...it's kind of like the cycle starting all over again. Didn't DD say that evil couldn't ever be completely eradicated.


Name: paceysgl5 (Signed) · Date: 11/13/06 10:03 · For: Epilogue
Argh what an ending!!! Hahaha, I loved the epilogue, and how you ended it with the possibility for a sequel (my vote is to do one!!!) but it was great to see how everything turned out with the Weasley family, Ron and Hermione's wedding, and Harry and Ginny's son James (who was just adorable by the way). Loved it!! Really hope for more :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it - and especially James. I love OBHWF endings.


Name: paceysgl5 (Signed) · Date: 11/13/06 9:38 · For: The Power He Knows Not
Aw how wonderful. Sorry I haven't reviewed this chapter before, my life has just been hectic, but I definitely felt the need to finish it up today. Do I smell a sequel? That'd be fantastic! haha

Very cute ending and I look forward to the Epilogue. This has been a great story to come back and check on and read as soon as the new chapters have posted. I can't wait until you decide to write another one - I'll be reading it too! You are a marvellous writer and had me hooked from the beginning!

Author's Response: Thanks much! I'm taking a break from fanfic for a while, I think. After the holidays, we'll see what the muse is in the mood to do.


You must login (register) to review.