Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: forums (Signed) · Date: 12/08/06 5:16 · For: Epilogue
Hi,

I must admit, I was searching for a few good fanfics to keep me occupied during the weekend. I was intrigued by the number of reviews you'd got and so decided to check it out...

I admit that I got carried away and finished the whole story in......... hold your breath....... 1 and 1/2 days... .!!!

Does that tell you how much I liked it... ??!

Although the ending left a lot to be desired.... (( I mean that I was hoping that you'd add a few more chapters there.. :-(
Anyways, I decided that I must thankj you for creating such a superb story....

You made me realise that a good story need not necessarily be NC 17... lolz..

Thank you once again,
Hoping to read more of you..


Name: ms_ski (Signed) · Date: 12/05/06 18:36 · For: Secrets Unraveled
I just discovered your stories since you came onto the top ten authors list. You instantly became one of my favorites. I just finished your series, and I loved it. I am glad to see you are still writing. I really like this story so far. I liked your ideas for the sixth and seventh book from your last series and I can't wait to see how you see things happening for the seventh book now that you have read HBP. Anyway, on to the next chapters!


Name: RobinIsley (Signed) · Date: 11/30/06 14:49 · For: Epilogue
Oh this is again such a wonderful story!!! At the end all I could say was 'Oh my God, oh my God' I love your writing, why don't you start writing books for real, not just fanfiction? I'm sure you'd be able to do that. PLus it would assure us many more of your fantastic stories would be written ;-) But I've got some questions too if ye don't mind. 1) Will there be a real romance between Moody and Madam Pomfrey? 2) Bill said he didn't want to see a real veila when she was angry, but didn't he already see one at the Quidditch Wordcup? I'll be waiting for a sequel, you definitaly made me curious again. RI


Name: Hex (Signed) · Date: 11/29/06 6:09 · For: Epilogue
Awesome story man..Enjoyed it every bit of the way!!!


Name: SnowyHedwig112 (Signed) · Date: 11/26/06 0:15 · For: The Locked Room
Awww...that is SO cute. Lovely characterization.

That would be SO embaressing if you met your parents in the Afterworld and they where only a few years older than you...


Name: kelly_58 (Signed) · Date: 11/25/06 18:02 · For: Epilogue
wow. this sucks. i really hate the end of a fantastic story! please, please plan a sequel! *breaks into tears* (oh no. if this is how i react to this, how am i ever going to get over the end of the 7th book??) well, please , please , please, write a sequel! i am begging you. a lot. a huge amount. on my knees.


Name: SnowyHedwig112 (Signed) · Date: 11/24/06 7:36 · For: Treaty
Where was the Empire Strikes Back reference? Hmph! That's my brother's fave Star Wars movie, and he's made me watch is so many times that it's boring now!

(I prefer Attack of the Clones)


Name: SnowyHedwig112 (Signed) · Date: 11/23/06 12:50 · For: Dolores's Decrees
Hurrah! Huzzah! Hooray! Ron's back! It would have really sucked if Ron was a vegetable for the rest of his life.

By the way, great writing so far! And such long chapters! (-faints at length of chapters-)


Name: SnowyHedwig112 (Signed) · Date: 11/23/06 12:29 · For: Chaos
Dolores Umbridge? Has the Ministry gone mad? Wait, why am I asking that? The Ministry always WAS mad!


Name: Miss Radcliffe (Signed) · Date: 11/21/06 15:32 · For: Epilogue
Amazing, of course. I'm glad you left it open-ended, even though you're not writing a sequel. In CotD's epilogue, Harry and Ginny already had 7 kids and it was many, many years later. Not that I didn't like that epilogue, but this one was more connected to the actual story because the setting was closer to the rest of the story. Again, please keep your site updated about one-shots and original works. Thank you for once again gracing us with your brilliant writing skills and fare well (for not).
Miss Radcliffe~


Name: I_Beleive_In_Magic (Signed) · Date: 11/18/06 16:45 · For: Epilogue
that was an amazing story!!! i cant beleive its over! you have to write a sequel!!!!


Name: HPL_08 (Signed) · Date: 11/18/06 12:27 · For: Epilogue
You've written a wonderful story! I love the idea of Harry making his own horcrux only for a good reason. It's a great theory! :) Congratulations on finishing it. -B


Name: Gred_and_Forges_girl (Signed) · Date: 11/14/06 16:08 · For: Epilogue
Oh, btw- I really think you should write ur own book and get it published. it would be really good. It'd be, like, the next Eraon or A Series of Unfortuante Events.

Which reminds me. . .

DID YOU SEE THE ERAGON TRAILER????

EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!

I"M SO EXCITED I"M SO EXCITED i almost pissed myself. EEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!

tehe

xoxo
grednforgesgirl



Name: Gred_and_Forges_girl (Signed) · Date: 11/14/06 16:04 · For: Epilogue
Sequal, PLEASE! PLEASE! PLEASE! PLEASE!

I'll DIE or KILL somebody if i don't get a sequal! :( *pout* pleeeeeeeeease?

*puppy-dog-pout*

lol

anywho. . .

great,great,great. I want asequal!

i'm glad u enjoyed my last review! lolz

xoxo
grednforgesgirl



Name: potterweaslygranger (Signed) · Date: 11/13/06 19:56 · For: Epilogue
that was a perfect ending... the best ever you certainly did leave breathing room... can you please do a sequel for me.... because it's kind hard for me to get too excited about one shots absolutely brilliant... I will not read another fanfic unless it has your penname on it. (I may write some though.) You write Harry Potter better than J.K. Rowling! I mean it.

Author's Response: Heh, let's not get carried away, lol, but I'm really happy you enjoyed it. I'm just so grateful to the amazing JKR for letting us all play in her sandbox.


Name: lovedansblue eyes (Signed) · Date: 11/13/06 19:41 · For: Epilogue
Wow...where do I even begin? I don't know how I stumbled upon this fic, or even this website, but you are soo amazing! While I was waiting for new chapters to this story, I went back and read all of your other FANTASTIC fics! Each new update continues to amaze me; I want to laugh,cry, or sometimes even hit someone because I feel like I'm right there, in the action. Keep up the great work, I can't wait for a new fic! You rock!
Love-Stephanie (lovedansblue eyes)

Author's Response: Wow, thanks so very much. I'm glad you enjoyed it. I'm thrilled by the response to this story.


Name: WeasleyChick32 (Signed) · Date: 11/13/06 16:18 · For: Epilogue
SEQUEL SEQUEL SEQUEL SEQUELSEQUEL SEQUEL SEQUEL SEQUELSEQUEL SEQUEL SEQUEL SEQUELSEQUEL SEQUEL SEQUEL SEQUELSEQUEL SEQUEL SEQUEL SEQUELSEQUEL SEQUEL SEQUEL SEQUELSEQUEL SEQUEL SEQUEL SEQUELSEQUEL SEQUEL SEQUEL SEQUELSEQUEL SEQUEL SEQUEL SEQUEL

Pretty Please!

Author's Response: Heh, sorry, but no sequel planned. I'm going to take a fanfic break for a while.


Name: Lenny (Signed) · Date: 11/13/06 15:23 · For: Epilogue
O-M-G! That was the best fan fiction I have ever read!!!!!! You are the most awesome author on here! I so wish I could write like you! Please write more stories!

Author's Response: Aww, thanks so much! You're going to give me a swelled head!


Name: mudblood79 (Signed) · Date: 11/13/06 13:09 · For: Epilogue
wow, that was really good. You should write more.

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Celestia_Black18 (Signed) · Date: 11/13/06 12:53 · For: Epilogue
I LOVED IT!!! I sincerely hope there will be future stories from you...you are an excellent writer.

Author's Response: Thanks very much!


You must login (register) to review.