Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: jediprankster (Signed) · Date: 03/19/07 5:12 · For: Godric's Hollow
Another wonderful chapter. This is odd. I usually don't review every chapter, only here or there, when something in a chapter jumps out at me and I feel I have to speak up. This whole story has just been so well written that I have to offer my two cents worth more frequently. You presented a very moving and tear inducing moment with Harry's emotional collapse at the end. You have a gift for storytelling. Have you considered writing something original, for publication?


Name: jediprankster (Signed) · Date: 03/19/07 4:35 · For: And Life Goes On
Very nice. I liked the method of strengthening the wards around the Burrow, but I figure that if Harry had just kissed Ginny on top of that hill, his pleasant memories would be overshadowed by the one he was making at that moment. Maybe he could have pushed the wards out to surround the entire village of Ottery St. Catchpole. OK maybe not, but it would have made it more powerful at any rate.


Name: jediprankster (Signed) · Date: 03/19/07 3:45 · For: Until Death Do Us Part
Stupendous! (by the time I review the final chapter, I'm going to have run out of synonyms for good) I really like the way you placed Harry and Ginny back together. Most authors rush and put it very early in the story like you did but you did it in a natural and beleivable way.

I also liked the nickname Jean-Lucifer. Very funny.


Name: jediprankster (Signed) · Date: 03/19/07 2:57 · For: ...And Another One Opens
Another fantastic chapter. Harry's dream was quite amusing as were his thoughts on the subject. Also, I am dying to know exactly what Ron and Hermione did to the Dursleys before waking Harry. I wonder if it will be revealed, but since this story is already completed, I suppose I'll learn the answer to that soon enough.


Name: jediprankster (Signed) · Date: 03/19/07 2:11 · For: One Door Closes...
WOW again! Another very long, VERY good chapter. I fully expected Hermione to explode after discovering that Harry had been forced to live in the cupboard when he was little, but I think the conflict may have been ended a bit prematurely. I expected it to be a bit....more. That is, however, my only critcism. Excellent work.


Name: jediprankster (Signed) · Date: 03/19/07 1:31 · For: Secrets Unraveled
WOW and WOW!

The first WOW is because that was an exceptionally well written opening chapter. The second WOW is because, by the time I reached the end, I had been reading so long that I thought that I had read the first two chapters and just somehow forgot to review. If all of your chapters are this long and this well written, I will greatly enjoy this story.

Dudley being revealed as a wizard was a great bombshell to drop right out of the gate. I also thought the exchange between Ron and Harry at the end of the chapter was a nice touch. Very nice.


Name: lantern_light (Signed) · Date: 03/05/07 14:39 · For: Secrets Unraveled
This is probably one of the best stories I have read on this site and if I don't see you published or running for the Booker Prize then I don't know what to expect!


Name: lantern_light (Signed) · Date: 03/05/07 14:38 · For: Secrets Unraveled
This is probably one of the best stories I have read on this site and if I don't see you published or running for the Booker Prize then I don't know what to expect!


Name: Geeooo (Signed) · Date: 02/27/07 19:05 · For: Repercussions
il do a proper review once i hit the end, but so far, like your other stories ive read, its awesome!


Name: MoRoCcAnAnDpRoUd (Signed) · Date: 02/24/07 20:03 · For: Epilogue
This was such an amazing fic. I followed it till the end, and I usually don't have such patience. It inspired so much emotion in me that I'm honestly amazed. Thank you for this; a wonderful read while waiting for the Deathly Hallows.


Name: RonandMioneForever (Signed) · Date: 02/18/07 12:40 · For: Epilogue
Wow. This is probably the best fan fic I've ever read, and I have read many great ones to compare it with. I would be very surprised and disappointed if JKR didn't use half of the ideas in this story for The Deathly Hallows. I feel like this is a sneak peek into what the book is going to be like. I will certainly read this one repeatedly until the last book comes out because I'm sure this is the closest anyone can get to it at the moment. All of your amazing ideas for the plot seemed to be carried out precisely in the way it was supposed to. I think it had the same balance of romance, action, and angst as the original Harry Potter books. Well, there might be a little more romance, but I'm not complaining! It was all played out in way I agreed with. My only question is from the chapter when Dudley says what he saw during the dementor attack in the OotP. I thought that dementors made people think of their worst memories, not their worst fears. Since I doubt that the Dursley's ever put Dudley in Harry's cupboard I think you may have written that wrong. But other than that this fic is perfect! I can't wait to read your other works. Thank you so much for writing such a magnificent story. It has been a pleasure reading it! =D


Name: roXtar (Signed) · Date: 02/14/07 22:18 · For: Chaos
OMG UMBRIDGE!!!!!!! my mouth literally dropped open wen i read that! OMG UMBRIDGE!!! AHHHH!!!! OMG!! I DON'T EVEN KNOW WHAT I'M THINKIN!!! UMBRIDGE????!!!!!!!!!


Name: roXtar (Signed) · Date: 02/14/07 22:18 · For: Chaos
OMG UMBRIDGE!!!!!!! my mouth literally dropped open wen i read that! OMG UMBRIDGE!!! AHHHH!!!! OMG!! I DON'T EVEN KNOW WHAT I'M THINKIN!!! UMBRIDGE????!!!!!!!!!


Name: roXtar (Signed) · Date: 02/14/07 22:18 · For: Chaos
OMG UMBRIDGE!!!!!!! my mouth literally dropped open wen i read that! OMG UMBRIDGE!!! AHHHH!!!! OMG!! I DON'T EVEN KNOW WHAT I'M THINKIN!!! UMBRIDGE????!!!!!!!!!


Name: roXtar (Signed) · Date: 02/13/07 20:47 · For: Lions and Tigers and...Dragons?
By far the most exciting chapter!!!!

Bada ba ba ba.... I'm lovin it!


Name: slayerslat (Signed) · Date: 01/22/07 18:51 · For: Epilogue
so good my favorite story on muggle net please write a sequel


Name: slayerslat (Signed) · Date: 01/22/07 16:40 · For: The Locked Room
so awsome this is my favorite story


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 01/14/07 20:47 · For: Epilogue
i can't belive dudly story dose reapeat itself let's hope he is less bright then voldy. any way i'm so happy for harry although i thought his son would be called sirius james potter or somthing ah well. ROn and hermione finaly getting married that's great. anyway i loved this story i can't wait to read some of your other work.


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 01/14/07 20:25 · For: The Power He Knows Not
i loved this cahpter i agree with you about harry deserving his reward and about harry and ginny being older then their ages. I'm glad they are going back to school and the weasley reunion was lovley


Name: Fiffer Haliwell (Signed) · Date: 01/14/07 13:20 · For: A New Beginning
"Bugger it all, Harry!" Ron shouted, entering the room just as Harry hit the floor. "What are you trying to do to yourself, and why are you doing it on my watch? Hermione and Ginny are going to kill me."

favorite quote


You must login (register) to review.