MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!

Name: tonks_quill1803 (Signed) · Date: 08/08/06 13:23 · For: Epilogue: A Wedding to Remember
I am amazed with how you wrote this. This has been by far one of my favorites and I must say, that you did an excellent job on this story. I can't wait to read your newest one if you writre another.

Name: IS bookworm (Signed) · Date: 08/08/06 12:53 · For: Epilogue: A Wedding to Remember
Loved the story! I totally agree with your stuff about staying pure even when it is hard. Thanks for putting that.

Name: heartachin4harry (Signed) · Date: 08/08/06 11:09 · For: Epilogue: A Wedding to Remember
YOur story was so good! I love your message at the end. Great job!

Name: hogwartsgirlhg (Signed) · Date: 08/08/06 10:32 · For: Epilogue: A Wedding to Remember
omg that was great so sweet i loved it totally

Name: sarcastic hp lover (Signed) · Date: 08/08/06 10:31 · For: Letter From James
i had to come back to say one more thing i liked how your story had meaning behind it like i said before my family,not to mention me,belives in celibacy it was terrific.

Name: sarcastic hp lover (Signed) · Date: 08/08/06 10:28 · For: Epilogue: A Wedding to Remember
I loved the last paragraph i completely agree. My family belives in calibacy before marrige. I think you did a wonderful job on this story and you should continue to write.

Name: halfbloodprincess22 (Signed) · Date: 08/08/06 10:10 · For: Epilogue: A Wedding to Remember
GREAT STORY!!! i loved the last paragraph!!!! this is such a good fic, i loved it so much. very good job!!

Name: lubug (Signed) · Date: 08/08/06 8:07 · For: Epilogue: A Wedding to Remember
oh good job!!!! you did really well rapping it up. I also liked the way you tied in the name at the end! ;)

Name: catalina792 (Signed) · Date: 08/08/06 7:10 · For: Epilogue: A Wedding to Remember
OMG! i LOVE this story! i'm so happy that this chapter is up but sad that it's over. whatever you write next i will definatly be reading and reviewing ^__^

Name: some_kinda_superstar (Signed) · Date: 08/08/06 2:37 · For: Epilogue: A Wedding to Remember
Wow, I absolutely LOVED it! My only complaint is that it is over *sob*. I thought the song was beautiful, perfectly fitting for the occasion!

I also liked the message you had in it. Most of the time I strongly object to authors preaching their values through a story, but in your case, it was good. I liked that the story actually had a purpose and meaning behind it. And I agreed with what you said. I have always thought it was an issue of personal choice, but your story made me actually think about it more. Now I have decided I want my first time to be as special as theirs was. Oh I'm sorry, was that too much information? The point I am trying to make is that this story really touched me. Great job! You should definately write more.

Author's Response: Thank you for this review, it means a lot to me. I was really hoping that people wouldn't call me a dork for believing in things and having morals like that, so I thank you! :-)

Name: Mrs Liz Potter (Signed) · Date: 08/07/06 23:25 · For: Epilogue: A Wedding to Remember
Gosh, I didn't know that this story was about abstanence, but I think you make a very good point. I wish the "love" scene had, had more to it but it was still beautiful. And how James wanted to take it slow was very sweet. I also wish that the wedding was in more detail. It just seemed too short for my taste. I don't mean to be crule and I hate to say this but this was definatly not one of my favorite chapters, I actuall didn't like it at all. It just seemed so lame and dull compared to all of your other chapters. I'm sorry if I seem mean but I'm just trying to be honest. I had just imagined a different ending and this one did not reach my expectations. You had writen just such a beautiful set up and I just couldn't wait to see what you would do for the ending and this was not what I was expecting, the sex yes but the lack of passion in your writing, it was like you just gave up. Anyways I hope you write more stories because you are an amazing writer.

Author's Response: I appreciate this review as well. I don't think you sounded mean at all. Actually, I knew this chapter probably wouldn't be everyone's favorite because I'm really bad at writing about weddings because I get extremely mushy. Also, I didn't have more about the wedding night because, being 15 and having the morals that I do, I don't have any experience in that sort of area. I'm sorry that you did not enjoy the chapter, I wish it could have been better.

Name: fredluvr13 (Signed) · Date: 08/07/06 22:56 · For: Epilogue: A Wedding to Remember
wow this story was awesome!!!!! one of the best ones i ever read!!!!! thank you!!!!

Name: HPHP (Signed) · Date: 08/02/06 18:06 · For: A Bet and a "Date"
What is the ACTUAL name of the chapter, A Bet and an Date, or A Duel and a Date? The story says duel and the icon says bet.

Author's Response: a bet and a "date"...sorry, typo

Name: Mariahp (Signed) · Date: 08/02/06 17:42 · For: A New Year and a New Beginning
I love this story, it almost makes me cry to picture Lily and James dead after all that! Why wont it let me access the Epilouge?

Author's Response: the epilogue has not been validated yet

Name: ValorOrgulloso (Signed) · Date: 07/31/06 14:00 · For: A New Year and a New Beginning
I can't believe the story is almost over! Loved this chapter!

Name: BlackPearl (Signed) · Date: 07/31/06 12:43 · For: A New Year and a New Beginning
wow you write amazing stories please don't stop! I'd like to make a request if you don't mind that the next chapter is from James Point of View~ I enjoy those the most! lol you are an incredible writer i can't wait to read the rest of your story

Author's Response: I'm sorry, I just finished writing the chapter and it is already in queue! I'm so so sorry that I could not answer your request :-(

Name: tonks_667 (Signed) · Date: 07/31/06 3:16 · For: A New Year and a New Beginning
Oh I loved this!

Name: some_kinda_superstar (Signed) · Date: 07/31/06 2:19 · For: A New Year and a New Beginning
yet another excellent chapter! i love the way you have built up their relationship. only one more chapter to go now? if i didn't love your work so much, i would hate you for that cruelty!

Name: sarcastic hp lover (Signed) · Date: 07/31/06 0:24 · For: A New Year and a New Beginning
As always sweet and cute. I liked this chapter too. keep writing.

Name: Mrs Liz Potter (Signed) · Date: 07/30/06 23:55 · For: A New Year and a New Beginning
Of course I enjoyed, but I don't think I've ever been so sad to see a story go. I only hope that the epilouge is longer than your chapters usually are. I just can't get enough of you story. Thank you so much for creating this.
Greatful for ever more,

You must login (register) to review.