Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Take My Hand

Name: ginny96 (Signed) · Date: 07/02/12 11:34 · For: Take My Hand
well...its difffrent. its well written and a god plot.


Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 12/07/07 14:43 · For: Take My Hand
Yeah! a fic where they don't end up kissing in the second sentence! you win the challenge hands down! I loved this story and I think you captured both characters personalities perfectly.


Name: R_U_LDS_2 (Signed) · Date: 11/10/07 20:54 · For: Take My Hand
aww well, if this is the result, the two said crazy friends should do this more often, it is good material, and i loved it


Name: lunarocks15 (Signed) · Date: 08/02/07 23:23 · For: Take My Hand
that was sad but really sweet. i loved it mucho :)

Author's Response: Aww, mucho gracias! Lol. :)


Name: Tweak (Signed) · Date: 08/01/07 6:28 · For: Take My Hand
*sonoros* And the winner for the Fanfic About a Random Quote is.... NIAMARA!! Way to make a radom quote a fanfic, Niamara! Congragulations on your outstanding achievement! *quietus*

Haha, good job yet again! *pats on back*

Author's Response: Aww, again, thanks so much! <333 You're too sweet, really. :) You get the Best Reviewer award. <3


Name: pottergurl92 (Signed) · Date: 03/12/07 20:30 · For: Take My Hand
Loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!
No better words to describe...keep writng more james and lily storeis!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I always will! ;)


Name: arnold the pygmypuff (Signed) · Date: 03/11/07 18:38 · For: Take My Hand
Really sweet! I really like the story and your writing is great!

Author's Response: Heyy, thank you! :)


Name: NeLLyRaE (Signed) · Date: 12/12/06 23:20 · For: Take My Hand
Wow! I loved it! you are a very talented writer and i just love this romantic fluff!

Author's Response: You really think so? Thank you! :)


Name: Lillian Potter (Signed) · Date: 11/25/06 22:50 · For: Take My Hand
Wonderful, nice plot line... great job!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)


Name: Siriuslyinluvwithharry (Signed) · Date: 11/10/06 16:17 · For: Take My Hand
aw..i loved it. so cute and so good.

keep writing.

Author's Response: Thanks, and I will! :)


Name: _Ivy_ (Signed) · Date: 10/25/06 10:33 · For: Take My Hand
wow. ur friend is brilliant, making up that challenge. plz thank her for me ;)

Author's Response: Isn't she? I love her to bits. And I'll tell thanks from you, too! Thanks for reviewing! :)


Name: babekitty_92 (Signed) · Date: 10/22/06 2:48 · For: Take My Hand
Oh, how lovely! I love your James/Lily fics, they are great!!! 10/10

Author's Response: Yay! Thank you. :)


Name: siriuslypadfoot62442 (Signed) · Date: 10/19/06 21:01 · For: Take My Hand
yay!!!! i love this one shot too! i really love how cute you made james. he's just so adorable in this. i LOOOVE it.

Author's Response: Excellenté! (I feel Mexican...lol) I'm so glad you liked this one, too!


Name: WunderWitch (Signed) · Date: 09/07/06 17:44 · For: Take My Hand
Aww, that's so cute!! I should try that with my bud Jenny (the author's note, not the story)

Author's Response: Thank you! You should try it, yeah. It's really funny what quotes you find on Google... XD


Name: sirius_rox (Signed) · Date: 08/28/06 21:18 · For: Take My Hand
aww so cute... poor lily

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: miss_louv014 (Signed) · Date: 07/17/06 21:15 · For: Take My Hand
this is sooo cute i simply love it!!
miss_louv014

Author's Response: Thanks! (I figured I'd respond anyways... :p)


Name: miss_louv014 (Signed) · Date: 07/17/06 21:15 · For: Take My Hand
this is sooo cute i simply love it!!
miss_louv014

Author's Response: Thanks! (ditto above!!)


Name: Sirius Krummy Fan (Signed) · Date: 07/14/06 13:37 · For: Take My Hand
Awww, that was so honest and sweet and caring of James to do. Good job!

Author's Response: Yay, thanks! :)


Name: witchwriter113 (Signed) · Date: 06/19/06 12:46 · For: Take My Hand
wow that was REALLY good

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: SpeedRacerX (Signed) · Date: 04/18/06 8:01 · For: Take My Hand
nice!!!....i really like it!....though it would have been fun to see how you developed it further, its still quite sweet!

Author's Response: Really? I thought it would have dragged on too long. But hey, thanks for the thought! :)


You must login (register) to review.