Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Aferglow

Name: Emerald Fox (Signed) · Date: 07/23/10 21:11 · For: Afterglow
Very well deveoped for such a short story.


Name: SlyDraco (Signed) · Date: 02/06/08 2:22 · For: Afterglow
Cool, Seriosly. Are you gonna do a sequel? Cause I would really (1000x) like that.


Name: SlyDraco (Signed) · Date: 02/06/08 2:22 · For: Afterglow
Cool, Seriosly. Are you gonna do a sequel? Cause I would really (1000x) like that.


Name: KneazleWeazl (Signed) · Date: 08/22/07 12:24 · For: Afterglow
This was pretty good, I liked it. Good job.


Name: mrsdan (Signed) · Date: 04/14/07 14:38 · For: Afterglow
Yay!!! I love this! Can't wait to read Fallen!


Name: BeachBabe (Signed) · Date: 12/27/06 22:04 · For: Afterglow
That story did not go in the direction that i thught it would go in after reading the beginning of the story. it was still very good.


Name: Kathyhermy123 (Signed) · Date: 12/01/06 11:21 · For: Afterglow
What are all the warnings for, I think this would be fine as a 3rd/4th Year story, and there isn't any sexual situations at all!

Author's Response: Better to be safe than sorry, I should think. The sexual situations were hinted at, I hope that didn't disappoint you if you were looking for anything more explicit.


Name: femmefetal (Signed) · Date: 10/21/06 20:32 · For: Afterglow
I loved all of the detail you put forth in this fan fic! There was so much heart and emotion. It was raw, heart-felt, and an absolute joy to read.

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I'm so glad that you enjoyed it. =)


Name: lady_rhian (Signed) · Date: 06/24/06 23:15 · For: Afterglow
This is a very heartwrenching (dare I say angsty?) piece. Hermione's pain really reaches out through your writing. Very well done. I await your next installment.

Author's Response: Heartwrenching, for sure. ;-) I cried myself when Ron rejected her. I'm very glad that you enjoyed the story. Thanks for reviewing. ^_^


Name: HermionePotter (Signed) · Date: 06/15/06 10:10 · For: Afterglow
Wow! A lot os HG/SS fics dont work the right way because they just dont make sense. Yours makes perfect sense, and its completely possible! The battle scene was eerie... *shudders* at least Bellatrix died! Keep writing! I cant wait for your next fic.

Author's Response: Thanks very much for the great review! I agree that lots of HG/SS stories don't work because the situation just doesn't fit properly. I'm really glad that mine turned out alright for you and that you liked the battle scene. ^_^


Name: darkstormy (Signed) · Date: 06/08/06 20:05 · For: Afterglow
This was a lovely one shot fanfiction. I don't have much to say, except that I enjoyed it. -applauds-

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I appreciate that you stopped in to tell me that. =D


Name: yendgirl (Signed) · Date: 06/04/06 8:02 · For: Afterglow
the story is so touching, so great. i just wished it didn't end so soon. i hope you write more soon!

Author's Response: lol, and I worried after writing this that it was getting too long and rambling. ^_^ I'm really glad you enjoyed it. Thanks so much for reviewing!


Name: voldmort (Signed) · Date: 05/29/06 2:25 · For: Afterglow
i guess u can write better then tht


Author's Response: How would you know if I could? I think this is one of my best pieces of writing, if that makes any difference. ;-)


Name: RedheadedWeasley (Signed) · Date: 05/27/06 12:50 · For: Afterglow
I liked your story, but the format you used for it was very daunting. With there being no breaks at all it was just one big huge block of text. This became especially problematic when you introduced dialogue. It was hard to keep up with who said what. Good story overall though. You did a good job conveying the angst that I believe will be felt by all after the second war has ended.

Author's Response: I think that, with the formatting, the new coding for Mugglenet messed it up a bit - I've changed it now, thank you for telling me about that problem. =)
Thank you for your review. I appreciate hearing from you.


Name: RedheadedWeasley (Signed) · Date: 05/27/06 12:50 · For: Afterglow
I liked your story, but the format you used for it was very daunting. With there being no breaks at all it was just one big huge block of text. This became especially problematic when you introduced dialogue. It was hard to keep up with who said what. Good story overall though. You did a good job conveying the angst that I believe will be felt by all after the second war has ended.

Author's Response: I don't know how that happened. since I always put in paragraph breaks. It must have been a problem with MN's coding, since they changed layouts. I'm sorry that it was messed up for you.


Name: Cherry and Phoenix Feather (Signed) · Date: 05/06/06 18:16 · For: Afterglow
Wow. Nicely done. I really love the description of the battle and the bodies at the beginning, it sent chills down my spine.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked that description, it was quite fun to write. =D Thanks very much for reviewing. =)


Name: woomama (Signed) · Date: 04/03/06 1:08 · For: Afterglow
I love your story! Another situation that hasn't had alot of play. He rescues her from the battle and then fades into the background. WOW! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks very much. I'm glad you enjoyed the story. =)


Name: ohmoonyone (Signed) · Date: 03/31/06 3:05 · For: Afterglow
Great story! I love how Bellatrix finally got killed. You really made this plotline work. Well done!

Author's Response: Thanks very much. =)


You must login (register) to review.