MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For We Can't Be

Name: jamesandlilyfan85 (Signed) · Date: 06/10/09 13:12 · For: Savor the Moment
Sirimione!! Yay! Good chapter. Update again soon.

Name: Sakura Haruno (Signed) · Date: 01/22/08 14:58 · For: Savor the Moment
Please please hurry up and write anfd new chapter!!!

Name: WerewolvesSmellPooey (Signed) · Date: 08/11/07 12:31 · For: Savor the Moment
Please update soon! I like Hermione & Sirius fics mostly :]

Name: Siriuslyinluvwithharry (Signed) · Date: 07/30/07 11:42 · For: Savor the Moment
oh snap. keep it coming. please!

Name: hmsoctopus (Signed) · Date: 07/12/07 22:44 · For: Savor the Moment
WOW! Awesome writing! Keep writing and updating oh , please, please , please! *cute look* :D

Name: Noel Weasley (Signed) · Date: 06/05/07 14:22 · For: Savor the Moment
ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh I like Sirius and Hermione fics a lot and i can't wait for you to ADD THE NEXT CHAPTER TO THIS ONE! if you get my drift... definitely going up on my faves. both YOU and THE STORY!!!! yea! oh, and if this is going to go past the whole veil thing, then bring SIRIUS back! no one really confirms that he's dead, only Remmy said he was dead and Dumbledore said that Harry lost the only person closest to a parent. you lose things all the time, you find most of them later, so why can't Sirius fall into that category? so,anyway, love your story and ADD THE NEXT CHAPTER NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! please?

Name: petra stare (Signed) · Date: 04/17/07 23:39 · For: Savor the Moment
PLEASE update soon! This is sooooo sweet!

Name: lupins_girl2006 (Signed) · Date: 11/30/06 15:12 · For: Savor the Moment
awwwwwwww i can't wait for the next chapter.

Name: rjlcool (Signed) · Date: 08/08/06 2:41 · For: Savor the Moment
Wow! Incredible! The last part gives me the shivers...LOL.... Keep it up!!

Name: jaxs (Signed) · Date: 07/29/06 4:12 · For: Savor the Moment
good story line make hermione beautiful!!
and hurry up with next chapter

Name: Wink (Signed) · Date: 07/03/06 2:44 · For: Savor the Moment
To be honest, I think it was a little rushed. it would have been better to explain why Sirius seemed occupied that morning, what he felt for Hermione and kind of delve deeper into his thoughts than just Hermione. Other than that, it was alright.

Author's Response: That is exactly what I thought after I finished writing it! The next chapter is going to explain everything about sirius.

Name: jaxs (Signed) · Date: 06/24/06 14:10 · For: Savor the Moment
hurry up with the next chapter!!
make hermione look beautiful send her to a salon or something !!! oh and sirus handsome

Name: TheOddOne (Signed) · Date: 06/13/06 18:37 · For: Savor the Moment
This is very good! Well in my opinion at least... please update! Also, this is fresh... no cliche pairings! Lol!

Name: tbilger (Signed) · Date: 06/13/06 10:32 · For: Savor the Moment
UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I love the idea of Sirius and Hermione but I don't see hardly any stories about them. I love the way this one is going so far and I want too see how it turns out. Keep up the good work!

Name: dr324 (Signed) · Date: 05/16/06 15:07 · For: Savor the Moment

Name: witchgeek (Signed) · Date: 05/07/06 9:42 · For: Savor the Moment
2nd reviewer =)

This was pretty good. I can't wait for the rest of the story so please update! =)

Name: Phoenix_love (Signed) · Date: 04/17/06 0:00 · For: Savor the Moment
no probs...i didnt get while someone else hadnt reviewed. The story is really fresh, and new. I am tired of the whole Hr/r and H/G ships..i wanted someting new.

Author's Response: I felt the same way! I wanted to do something different, and I wasn't sure if people would like it. Thanks for adding me to your favorites!

Name: Phoenix_love (Signed) · Date: 04/15/06 3:29 · For: Savor the Moment
this is so cool...keep on writing.

Author's Response: Yay! You are my first ever review. Wow. Thanks for the support.

You must login (register) to review.