Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Hide & Seek

Name: DoxieQueen (Signed) · Date: 04/04/06 19:49 · For: Let's Play
Aww... that was so sweet! THere's more, right? 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! yes, there is more, and chapter 2 will hopefully be up soon. Thanks for the review


Name: Hermione_is_the_Best (Signed) · Date: 04/01/06 15:14 · For: Let's Play
i luv this story i cant wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot. Chapter 2 should be up soon!


Name: dobbys_mojo_619 (Anonymous) · Date: 03/17/06 16:52 · For: Let's Play
HI!!!!!!!!!! This story is so great - my "ivories" are bustin a gut laughin'. Kudos to you (and me!) are in order, I think. 10/10 (doi!)

Author's Response: Thank you sooooooo much. This story would have been rejected and eighth (or nineth) time without you! So, I give most of the Kudos to you! :-D


Name: Hermione neha (Signed) · Date: 03/16/06 15:41 · For: Let's Play
This chapter was great and I can't wait to see what happens next. You are very imaginative and creative, the whole thing with Lavender is exciting. Good luck on your next chapter!


Name: Hermione neha (Signed) · Date: 03/16/06 15:40 · For: Let's Play
This chapter was great and I can't wait to see what happens next. You are very imaginative and creative, the whole thing with Lavender is exciting. Good luck on your next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I'm about half way through chapter 2. Lavender will get even more exciting as the story goes on. Thanks again!


Name: harryginnyforever (Signed) · Date: 03/15/06 18:44 · For: Let's Play
You forgot to insert Lavender's ebil laughing! I'll do it for you. *insert Lavender laughing ebily here* There we go! Better? You had better be, 'cause this story is going to my favorites. Better NOW?

Author's Response: There will be a lot more evilness from Lavender later. No worries. THANK YOU SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO MUCH!!!


Name: RupertsPheonix (Signed) · Date: 03/15/06 16:14 · For: Let's Play
good start! keep it coming. i love the part when ron tells about hogwarts! =) keep going!


Name: RupertsPheonix (Signed) · Date: 03/15/06 16:13 · For: Let's Play
good start! keep it coming. i love the part when ron tells about hogwarts! =) keep going!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I'm working on chapter 2 as we speak, so you shouldn't have to wait to long. Thanks again for the review!


Name: Hot48cricket (Signed) · Date: 03/15/06 11:57 · For: Let's Play
Didn't Hermione mean that SHE would not have to miss her N.E.W.T.S????? And why bring in that skank Lavender?

Author's Response: Well, yes, and no. That's the original reason why she jumped on top of Harry, but she didn't want him missing his N.E.W.T.S either. Oh, and it's a veeeeery good thing that you don't like Lavender *wink wink* Thanks for the review!


Name: hpnut (Signed) · Date: 03/14/06 17:56 · For: Let's Play
Great start!! Keep it up and update soon.

Author's Response: THAKS!! I'm writing the 2nd chapter as we speek!


Name: dobbys_mojo_619 (Anonymous) · Date: 03/14/06 15:29 · For: Let's Play
Yay, after so many tries its finally up! YAYAYAYAAAAYYYYYY!!!!!! 10/10 (of course) My fave parts were 1) When Harry was trying to wake Ron up 2) When Ginny went into a "chuckle - fit 3) When Ron was ranting about his Hogwarts past. Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanx sooooooooooooooooooo much for the review. Yeah, I've submitted this story atleast 7 times. I love those parts too. THANX FOR REVIEWING!!! :-D


You must login (register) to review.