MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Hide & Seek

Name: HBP-luva (Signed) · Date: 04/05/11 13:58 · For: Let's Play
Um...what does Lavender Brown have to do with this?

Name: ginnypotter_89 (Signed) · Date: 12/03/08 14:20 · For: Let's Play
dear god i absoulutely HATE lavender brown! plese tell me that you will have the next chapter ready soon!!

Name: Whitey9899 (Signed) · Date: 11/10/08 4:41 · For: Let's Play
sweet story... cant wait to read the rest cause that last part with lavender is going to be an awsome twist!

Name: Radiant_817 (Signed) · Date: 08/02/07 23:56 · For: Let's Play
very nice, loved the lavender part. it kinda was a little creepy, having pictures of guys you dont know on your nightstand, but very funny and lavender-like. hope to see more soon!

Name: potterluver7 (Signed) · Date: 12/13/06 18:43 · For: Let's Play
I love it!!! Please hurry and post more! I can't wait any longer!!!

Name: potterluver7 (Signed) · Date: 12/13/06 18:43 · For: Let's Play
I love it!!! Please hurry and post more! I can't wait any longer!!!

Author's Response: Thank you. Yea, I know that chapter two has taken forever, but it's being revised, and I don't want it to be rejected nine times before it finally gets up (which is what happened to chapter 1). Thanks for being pacient and for the review.

Name: dumbledorefluertwins (Signed) · Date: 12/09/06 12:52 · For: Let's Play
Heh, is this going to update any time soon? Because I'm so desperate to read more!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review. Sorry chapter two is taking so long. I'm having a friend read it and make some revisions, so it should be up fairly soon. Thanks for being pacient!

Name: KoolGirl (Signed) · Date: 11/19/06 21:46 · For: Let's Play
Can't wait till next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks, chapter 2 will be up once I get some editing done. Sorry if I've kept you waiting.

Name: mrsmarauders (Signed) · Date: 10/08/06 5:20 · For: Let's Play
pleas pleas pleas pleas pleas update!!!

Author's Response: Thanks. chapter 2 will hopefully be up soon. I'm having some friends double and triple check my grammer before i submit it again, but thanks for being pacient!

Name: GinnyPotter808 (Signed) · Date: 10/03/06 8:57 · For: Let's Play
This is wonderful! Please please please update ASAP! Grammer iz horible isnt it?

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I'll be updating soon, I'm having some friends double and triple check grammer, which unfortunetly isn't my strong point. Thanx for being pancient!

Name: hpfreak101 (Signed) · Date: 09/12/06 17:10 · For: Let's Play
Scheming lavender. Dang her. That was wicked cool with her day dream. I have fallen in love with this story *wink* and really hope you start updating.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad that you're lovin my story. You can blame the MODS for chapter 2 not being up, I just need to make a few revisions here and there, and chapter two should be up. Thanx for the review!

Name: MsParryHotter (Signed) · Date: 08/13/06 4:09 · For: Let's Play
that was nice
write more

Author's Response: I have been working on chapter 2, sorry for the delay. It's been rejected a few times, and my computer went down for about a month, but it should be in q soon. Thanx for the review!

Name: dumbledorefluertwins (Signed) · Date: 07/11/06 11:04 · For: Let's Play
Hey this story is awesome - when are you gonna update?

Author's Response: Thabk you very much. I'm sorry about the wait, my internet has been down for the past month, but chapter 2 should be in que in the next couple of weeks

Name: mrhelgahufflepuff (Signed) · Date: 06/10/06 16:58 · For: Let's Play
its been 3 MONTHS! itcant take that long just to revise! i mean seriously!

Author's Response: I'm sorry, but chapter 2 has been rejected yet again, on top of that, my internet is a bit screwy, it's a miracle that I'm able to respond to this review. Again, sorry.

Name: amy4rupert (Signed) · Date: 05/15/06 15:27 · For: Let's Play
very interesting

Author's Response: Thank you. I hope you enjoyed it.

Name: gumselund (Signed) · Date: 05/11/06 10:51 · For: Let's Play
*searching for next chapter*... ;)

Author's Response: Yea, I know it's taking a while. I've submitted chapter 2 three times now, so I need to do some revising before I submit it again. Thanx for being pacient!

Name: obsessedwithron (Signed) · Date: 05/08/06 17:54 · For: Let's Play
Oh dear...bad Lavender!!!!!!!!!! It's so funny that they're (both pairs) together but they arn't telling each other! lol!

Author's Response: Thanx! oh trust me, that will get even better. THANX FOR THE REVIEW!

Name: MRT7147 (Signed) · Date: 05/04/06 8:26 · For: Let's Play

Author's Response: Thank you.

Name: CannonChaser (Signed) · Date: 04/15/06 10:55 · For: Let's Play
the ending was a little weird but i LOVE the rest!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, well, every story needs a bad guy. Right?

Name: Romione (Signed) · Date: 04/10/06 17:57 · For: Let's Play
Haha, I love this story and I am dying to read more. My ivories are laughing hysterically, whatever they are.

Author's Response: Yeah, I don't quite know what "ivories" are either. My friend made that part up, I just found it funny. Thanks for the review!

You must login (register) to review.