Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Black Beginnings

Name: Binka Fudge (Signed) · Date: 02/18/08 14:06 · For: Black Beginnings
I really enjoyed this, it was quite different to the way fics usually tell of the beginning of the marauders. Shame it's only a one shot, I'll try and find your other fics on the site though.

Author's Response: Thank you!! I'm pleased you enjoyed it!! ~Sara


Name: Ritter (Signed) · Date: 04/20/07 21:34 · For: Black Beginnings
Hahaha, very nice story. I liked it a lot, nice description of how they met.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot!!!


Name: honeyness (Signed) · Date: 03/21/07 10:18 · For: Black Beginnings
Nice one!

Author's Response: thank you!! ~Sara


Name: A_Pink_lady (Signed) · Date: 07/30/06 14:31 · For: Black Beginnings
like it very good, i'm going to definatly see what other stories u have

Author's Response: thank you!!


Name: Sirius_Rulezs (Signed) · Date: 07/06/06 23:15 · For: Black Beginnings
it was just so gr8 and hope u can make more chapters to dis story cause i luv it so so much.

AH *sighs* I Love Sirius Black

Author's Response: Sorry, but it was just a one shot. I'm so glad you liked it!!! I love Sirius Black too! I consider him the Johnny Depp of Harry Potter!! ~Sara


Name: Octopus (Signed) · Date: 07/02/06 3:23 · For: Black Beginnings
I like that story. Its an interesting versian of how the marauders met, and how they became enemys of Snape.

Author's Response: Thanks!!


Name: PadfootBaby (Signed) · Date: 06/24/06 17:29 · For: Black Beginnings
Very nice job! I liked the way you introduced Snape, too, it shows their hatred for each other started that early. I don't think that made much sense. Oh well, really good job, I think you could've taken it farther, but it's okay as a one-shot too. :)

Author's Response: It was just a little idea that came to me. It was more about Sirius than about Snape and their hate for him. Thank you! ~Sara


Name: Big_Kelpie (Signed) · Date: 06/22/06 15:21 · For: Black Beginnings
Happy birthday to you happy birthday to you happy birhtday dear sara happy birthday to you

Author's Response: hahaha....thanks....


Name: Leahr (Signed) · Date: 05/30/06 22:29 · For: Black Beginnings
Nice! Pretty much well written. I like how you work in all the lilttle details we know about James and Sirius, and Snape too, and give it more detail so it makes sense. Peter is done very well. Good work.

Author's Response: thank you very much!!!! i hoped the little details about people would be seen. Thanks for reviewing! ~Sara


Name: mr_imagination (Signed) · Date: 05/25/06 17:37 · For: Black Beginnings
i really enjoyed this one-shot!!! i like that you also added the part with Mrs. Black. how she would be told my Narcissa and that she will get mad. Good job!!

Author's Response: thank you very much!! it seemed like part of Mrs. Black's character from what we see from her painting. ~Sara


Name: Harrys Best Girl (Signed) · Date: 04/16/06 5:16 · For: Black Beginnings
Hey I like that you spell your first name correctly (Sara). Off subject, sorry.

It was good. I wish it had been more detailed. But I Thought it had great potential. You should start a sequal, with more detail, please??



Author's Response: yeah, i did this one in kind of fast. but you can read my other stuff, which is better. and thats how my name is spelled. not sarah. ~Sara


Name: Big_Kelpie (Signed) · Date: 03/14/06 14:22 · For: Black Beginnings
Aren't sirius and lucius just cousins by marriage? Gotta check lexicon when i have time.. Great story

Author's Response: Oh, woops. if they are then its only for the story. That might be true. But both the Blacks and Malfoys are purebloods, so one of them in the past probably got together. Thanks!! ~Sara


Name: TTOOMMYY11 (Signed) · Date: 03/13/06 23:44 · For: Black Beginnings
Oooooo....It's good!! :D! So you made....Sirius and Lucius cousins? They're cousins? O_O Didn't know that! :O! Well. It's good! Keep on going!! :D! (btw chapter 8 and 9 of my fic r up if u didn't know ;o)

Author's Response: Yeah, Sirius and Lucius are cousins. Scary i know!!! Its a one-shot. sorry. If you have any ideas for it, tell me and i'll consider it. Thank you!! and i'll check them out. ~Sara


Name: TTOOMMYY11 (Signed) · Date: 03/13/06 10:06 · For: Black Beginnings
So far it's really good. I haven't finished chapter one yet though because I have to go to school! Hope to read the rest soon!!

Author's Response: thank you!! i hope you do read the rest when you get back from school. ~Sara


You must login (register) to review.