Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Agapanthus

Name: NeverTooLate (Signed) · Date: 03/31/09 18:19 · For: Harry's Proposition
I still have nothing to say. I'll give a more detailed comment when I have read more of the fic.


Name: NeverTooLate (Signed) · Date: 03/30/09 22:09 · For: And So It Begins
.........*sniff. sniff*


Name: NeverTooLate (Signed) · Date: 03/30/09 22:00 · For: First Encounter
Nothing to say except the fact that it made me cry!!!


Name: NeverTooLate (Signed) · Date: 03/30/09 21:50 · For: The Dark Mark
NO!!!!!!!!!! No, no, no, no, no, no! You're turning him into what he was!


Name: NeverTooLate (Signed) · Date: 03/30/09 21:39 · For: Rose Petals
...you're right, this is moving a bit slow but it's enough to keep me reading! I love the way you express Hermione's emotions, sorrow and envy of Chloe and Roger's relationship.


Name: NeverTooLate (Signed) · Date: 03/30/09 21:39 · For: Rose Petals
...you're right, this is moving a bit slow but it's enough to keep me reading! I love the way you express Hermione's emotions and sorrow.


Name: NeverTooLate (Signed) · Date: 03/30/09 21:31 · For: The Pleasures of Sunlight
Yes, I am back. Like I said, I am completely addicted to it!! There will be another 14 comments. One for each chapter so I hope you do not find me irksome.


Name: ChoLux (Signed) · Date: 03/30/09 2:33 · For: Afternoons
oh i love your story. please update soon.

one thing, i do want to bring up is that Hermione is suppose to be the smartest student of her year. shes just at strong and good at spells as anyone else. however, thus far you've made it that she is constantly in need of saving or she cant use her wand to defend herself. i would like to see Hermione with some strong spell work =).


Name: Hermione_07 (Signed) · Date: 03/19/09 15:44 · For: Afternoons
could you please please pretty please finish this fiction. It was getting soooo good and I really have to know what happens next!!!!!!!!!


Name: Dixie92 (Signed) · Date: 03/16/09 10:12 · For: Afternoons
Wow so good! Are you going to write more?????


Name: Dixie92 (Signed) · Date: 03/16/09 10:12 · For: Afternoons
Wow so good! Are you going to write more?????


Name: Dixie92 (Signed) · Date: 03/13/09 12:09 · For: The Pleasures of Sunlight
I love it!!!!!!


Name: Dramione lover (Signed) · Date: 03/09/09 12:34 · For: The Pleasures of Sunlight
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE WITH A CHERRY ON TOP PLEASE FINISH THIS STORY! I NEED IT!

Author's Response: I'm on it, I hope to have a new chapter out to yall as soon as I can. Thanks for sticking with me


Name: Dramione lover (Signed) · Date: 03/08/09 12:49 · For: The Pleasures of Sunlight
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE WITH A CHERRY ON TOP PLEASE FINISH AGAPANTHUS! I NEED IT!


Name: Dramione lover (Signed) · Date: 03/07/09 21:38 · For: The Pleasures of Sunlight
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE with sugar on top PLEASE finish Agapanthus! Please I desperately need it.


Name: Twilight0Potter (Signed) · Date: 03/05/09 15:59 · For: Afternoons
?? whats with derek

whats with that chick from the cafe?

when is hermoine going to reverse the obliviate charm?
XO
I NEED MORE!!!!
[pretty please :)]


Name: The_Dream_Team (Signed) · Date: 03/01/09 11:24 · For: The Pleasures of Sunlight
o plz plz plz keep writing! i mite cry if i cant find out wut happens! :'(


Name: Sorraia (Signed) · Date: 11/27/08 17:12 · For: The Pleasures of Sunlight
Very well written story - sad to see you've abandoned it....
Please continue, you've obviously worked out the plot..


Name: VishusVixen (Signed) · Date: 10/16/08 15:52 · For: The Pleasures of Sunlight
This is turning out to be another wonderful story :-) but I've been waiting for like 6 months for an update, are you still writing this story?


Name: Quilter (Signed) · Date: 10/11/08 22:12 · For: The Pleasures of Sunlight
Hello? are you still an author on this site? Where are you, hope you've been weel. Well - CLee, where is the rest of the story. I want to know. Have read both stories in the past two days and then I see no updates for SO LONG. Please come back and let us read the rest. Please don't leave your readers hanging. Thanks for such a compelling story.

Author's Response: Hi, thanks for the review. I know it has been a long time coming, but I just wanted to let you know that I'm in the process of getting this story up and running again.


You must login (register) to review.