Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Agapanthus

Name: Tonks in disguise (Signed) · Date: 11/04/09 13:47 · For: Afternoons
you need to keep on writing!!!! i absolutely love this story!!!!! keep up with it!!!!PLEAS!!!!!


Name: jeans205 (Signed) · Date: 10/19/09 23:38 · For: And So It Begins
Your an amazing author!! I love Draco and Hermione stories they are the best!!! Especially when they make Draco super sexy!! Keep writing please I enjoy your stories way to much for them to end!!


Name: RonaldLookALike (Signed) · Date: 10/14/09 22:18 · For: Afternoons
i know its been years since you worked on this... but PLEASE FINISH!!!! i love it


Name: wizard girl (Signed) · Date: 10/13/09 19:17 · For: Afternoons
So. It took me two weeks and a small cold, but i re-read both stories. All caught up now. *sits by window waiting for an owl to bring news that CLee updated *


Name: rangalover95 (Signed) · Date: 08/29/09 18:59 · For: Ambush
that was really good. please dont kill harry!!!!!! poor molly!!!!!


Name: rangalover95 (Signed) · Date: 08/29/09 6:19 · For: First Encounter
verry verry good wellllllll done !!!


Name: rangalover95 (Signed) · Date: 08/29/09 2:21 · For: The Pleasures of Sunlight
yay i am sooo excited that you have written a sequil !!! i hope its just as good as the last one.


Name: rangalover95 (Signed) · Date: 08/28/09 21:08 · For: The Pleasures of Sunlight
yay i am sooo excited that you have written a sequil !!! i hope its just as good as the last one.


Name: hannahmalfoy23 (Signed) · Date: 08/03/09 22:11 · For: First Encounter
ahhh i crieddd!
this is amazing!
your first story if my favorite draco/hermione fanfic, and i think this is my favorite!


Name: Snidget151 (Signed) · Date: 07/28/09 21:38 · For: The Pleasures of Sunlight
"Please sir, I want some more."


Name: lupinandtonks4ever (Signed) · Date: 07/15/09 23:50 · For: The Pleasures of Sunlight
i really like it. i can kinda already see what could happen, and how draco and hermione might see each other next. PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!!


Name: tayjei (Signed) · Date: 07/10/09 12:38 · For: The Pleasures of Sunlight
This story is simply wonderful. Please (PLEASE) finish it for us. I really enjoy all the twists and the work you've done with the characters. I'm looking forward to reading more.


Name: oliverps (Signed) · Date: 06/29/09 11:06 · For: The Pleasures of Sunlight
YES! thanks goodness you're going to update! my god i must have read this one and born the day you kissed me at least 12 times! pleeeeaaaaassseeeee re-read it soon and update! :)


Name: lil-miss-chatterbox7 (Signed) · Date: 06/01/09 21:42 · For: Afternoons
Hey...

Omg...i love this story...it was better than anything ive read on mugglenet...

anyway hope to read the remainding chapters soon...

thank-you


Name: ProfessorLove (Signed) · Date: 05/30/09 20:18 · For: Afternoons
Oh my God. I just saw that you're trying to return to the story and I'm soo haappy~
Like, I have been honestly going back on this site randomly for three years just checking to see if you updated.


Name: ProfessorLove (Signed) · Date: 04/14/09 9:52 · For: The Pleasures of Sunlight
Three years is quite a long time when waiting for an update.
This is my /favorite/ Harry Potter fanfic, second favorite fanfic in general.
I actually remember when I first read this when I was in sixth grade (2006) and I looooved it~
I hope you actually didn't die or anything.
I would love you forever if you returned to your story and your Dramione-deprived readers

Author's Response: No I didn't die, just figuratively fell off the face of the earth. I've been out of the fandom for years now, but I've recently noticed that this story keeps surfacing in my head, begging to be written. Plus it just isn't fair for all of you out there who have been waiting for so long. But thanks for the review, I am in the process of re-reading everything and I plan to jump back in as soon as I can.


Name: xXWhos_Laughing_NowXx (Signed) · Date: 04/11/09 6:02 · For: The Pleasures of Sunlight
OMG!!! i love this story, this is soo good, even though its not good that malfoy lost his memory its such a good plot....!!! !!~!


Name: NeverTooLate (Signed) · Date: 04/02/09 9:32 · For: Afternoons
As much as I wan to kill you for not giving his memory back, I have to admire the story for all its worth.


Name: NeverTooLate (Signed) · Date: 04/02/09 8:00 · For: Ambush
This is awesome! i do dare to say the best fanfic on the entire Mugglenet forum! Probably the longest too.


Name: NeverTooLate (Signed) · Date: 03/31/09 18:19 · For: Harry's Proposition
I still have nothing to say. I'll give a more detailed comment when I have read more of the fic.


You must login (register) to review.