Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Agapanthus

Name: HogwartsEmpress (Signed) · Date: 08/09/07 2:53 · For: Afternoons
Ahh.. Wonderful - It be a chappy! *grins*

Wonderfully written my dear=) I'll be waiting for the next one... Hopefully soon?

*Cheers*


Name: HogwartsEmpress (Signed) · Date: 08/09/07 2:53 · For: Afternoons
Ahh.. Wonderful - It be a chappy! *grins*

Wonderfully written my dear=) I'll be waiting for the next one... Hopefully soon?

*Cheers*


Name: padfoot_girl (Signed) · Date: 08/08/07 21:54 · For: Afternoons
I think this is the first time I reviewed any of your chapters from this story as well as BTDYKM! Anyways, excellent job! Hurry please, don't keep me waiting. lol. I really dont like Derek, but I think he's a wizard. aha, please hurry. You're an excellent writer. Can't wait!


Name: Nauf_dude (Signed) · Date: 08/08/07 14:40 · For: Afternoons
it was good... so i'm guessing derek and his family are wizards and witches... maybe they are related to the malfoys??? you know because derek looks like draco.... hmmm but i want hermione and draco to meet again so i'm thinking they go to that universaty this together and then they hit it off????


so am i right???


GREAT JOB

naufdude


Name: Nauf_dude (Signed) · Date: 08/08/07 14:38 · For: Afternoons
it was good... so i'm guessing derek and his family are wizards and witches... maybe they are related to the malfoys??? you know because derek looks like draco.... hmmm but i want hermione and draco to meet again so i'm thinking they go to that universaty this together and then they hit it off????


so am i right???


GREAT JOB

naufdude


Name: ember (Signed) · Date: 08/08/07 13:13 · For: Afternoons
update a.s.a.p!!!!!! LOVE IT


Name: louiselikes (Signed) · Date: 08/07/07 15:34 · For: The Pleasures of Sunlight
Wow, I loved BTDYKM- actually cried ALOT at the end of that! But, updates for Agapanthus? I'm in dire need to know what happens next. Does Hermione go to Aberdeen? What does Derek do? Does he tell Evi? Does Evi find out about Draco... Does Drace ever ever ever discover the truth!? It's a Dramione fic... He has to! :)


Can you tell I'm hooked? xx


Name: Dani2314 (Signed) · Date: 08/07/07 0:15 · For: Afternoons
Wow what a cliff hanger! I really hope you will write more, you are so talented! I liked what you did with the final battle by the way, and please make Draco remember soon! I hope you still love to write!


Name: Assymptote (Signed) · Date: 08/06/07 16:17 · For: Afternoons
wow, i've been reading this since the beginning and haven't reviewed yet so I thought I would. That was good, and I'm anxiously awaiting your next chapter (though I know it takes motivation to write, I am a struggling fanfiction author on ff.net).


Name: irrevocable (Signed) · Date: 08/06/07 5:36 · For: Afternoons
i've reviewed you already, the second review in fact, but it seems like AGES since i read a chapter of agapanthus, and so here i am. (: i found myself tearing on many occasions. hurry with chapter 16 please! : D and please, get rid of evi!
cheerio!
charmaine.


Name: seriouslyalemon (Signed) · Date: 08/05/07 20:19 · For: Afternoons
please finish this! =).


Name: Crecia Potter (Signed) · Date: 08/05/07 13:56 · For: Afternoons
Ah!!! What happenes next?!? lol It's brilliant! I can't wait for the next chapter to be up :)


Name: paintedbyglamour (Signed) · Date: 08/01/07 10:11 · For: Afternoons
uh-oh spaghetti-os. that's not good, is it?
i wonder what's going to happen to draco and evi..i hope nothing. but hermione and draco better meet each other again soon!


Name: paintedbyglamour (Signed) · Date: 08/01/07 10:03 · For: The Meetings
retail therapy solves every problem.
but, sometimes it makes new ones..


Name: megkensmi (Signed) · Date: 07/31/07 12:40 · For: Afternoons
I love love love this story. However, Draco can't be likin another girl! I can't wait to see what happens next.


Name: Hermione neha (Signed) · Date: 07/30/07 12:14 · For: Afternoons
Wow, cliffie! I hope Derek isn't bad because he didn't seem the type to be evil or whatever! Please continue to update!!


Name: oliverps (Signed) · Date: 07/30/07 0:19 · For: Afternoons
omg does he knw she's a witch?


Name: pheonix_girl (Signed) · Date: 07/29/07 22:02 · For: Afternoons
lol, way to not update. we're waiting !!!


Name: stina050 (Signed) · Date: 07/29/07 19:04 · For: Afternoons
i really love this story and wanted to know are you going to finish it?


Name: Azalea Black (Signed) · Date: 07/27/07 20:42 · For: Afternoons
so far so gd :) cant wait for the nxt chapter finish it soon plz
Azalea x


You must login (register) to review.