Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For Agapanthus

Name: Mariachi Potter (Signed) · Date: 06/15/16 3:57 · For: The Pleasures of Sunlight
Please...are u gonna finish this story


Name: Wicked Wench (Signed) · Date: 07/24/14 19:56 · For: Afternoons
I stumbled on this story years ago, and was reminded of it today. I just read it again and hope that you will continue it. I really want to see the resolution!


Name: beaflower114 (Signed) · Date: 08/09/13 17:13 · For: Afternoons
i love this story and loved 'born the day you kissed me', i know you havent updated for awhile but im still hoping you will add another chapter and continue your story
thankyou


Name: unicorndragon (Signed) · Date: 07/01/13 1:23 · For: Afternoons
I loved both stories but I want to read more chapters hopefully more come up soon.


Name: ramsteinrider (Signed) · Date: 04/17/13 16:44 · For: The Pleasures of Sunlight
Please, please, please finish the story!


Name: beaflower114 (Signed) · Date: 07/30/12 13:44 · For: Afternoons
please can you complete this fic, i'm enjoying it so so so much and upset by the fact that you promised in the previous chapter that you'll complete this fic and won't abandon it, but it seems to me that you have :( please consider finishing this fic as i have really enjoyed it and the previous story.....
beaflower114
ps. at least consider it :)


Name: beaflower114 (Signed) · Date: 07/29/12 19:37 · For: Afternoons
PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE
please can you continue this story, i have just finished reading 'born the day you kissed me' and LOVED it!!! I really hope you read this and it inspires you to continue your story (because of how good it has been so far and is such a shame that you haven't posted a new chapter recently) also you have stopped writing on a cliff hanger! What type of person does that :'(
So as I said earlier please please please please *and many more* finishes this story xxxxxxxxx
with love from- beaflower114
PS. please?


Name: dragongurl (Signed) · Date: 04/29/12 16:49 · For: Afternoons
I am assuming that, since it has been about 5 years since you responded to a review, you aren't finishing this, but just in case there is any hope... I really love this fic! It is heartrending, yet has enough of a promise of hope to keep you coming back for more! :) PLEASE FINISH!!!


Name: potter_weasley_granger (Signed) · Date: 01/27/12 0:47 · For: Afternoons
Please, Please, Please finish this story! I am going to go crazy because of this cliffie!


Name: deathlyhallowsgirl (Signed) · Date: 01/21/12 23:28 · For: Afternoons
wow thats a good story hope u update it


Name: deathlyhallowsgirl (Signed) · Date: 01/21/12 21:49 · For: Ambush
lord have mercy you killed molly and harry


Name: deathlyhallowsgirl (Signed) · Date: 01/21/12 21:38 · For: Dinner With Derek
aaaaaaaaahhhhhhhh


Name: deathlyhallowsgirl (Signed) · Date: 01/21/12 21:37 · For: Dinner With Derek
aaaaaaaaahhhhhhhh


Name: deathlyhallowsgirl (Signed) · Date: 01/20/12 3:53 · For: And So It Begins
AAAAWWW poor hermione she lost her parents and draco. and now dracos a death eater what else could happen


Name: javo324 (Signed) · Date: 10/12/11 1:12 · For: Afternoons
Noooo!!! Why did you abandon the story?? This is one of the best I have read. If you get this, please consider picking it back up!


Name: vilyar122 (Signed) · Date: 10/01/11 13:43 · For: Afternoons
the last time this story was updated was 5 years ago? i really enjoyed reading it...


Name: crazylittlemermaid (Signed) · Date: 08/22/11 21:51 · For: Afternoons
great story so far, just wish i could read some more!


Name: funditaroz (Signed) · Date: 08/20/11 8:45 · For: Afternoons
I hope you write more and faster . This is an amazing piece :D


Name: C-draco (Signed) · Date: 08/13/11 20:04 · For: Afternoons
PLEASE HURRY UP TO FINISH THIS STORY!!!! i am like addicted to it! i want to know what happens!


Name: hermione_granger4life (Signed) · Date: 07/28/11 11:52 · For: Afternoons
All I can do is form the word: WOW! I've spent hours upon hours during the past two days reading both the first part of the story (which was on my favorites list so I revisited it) and then I read this. I was oh so sad when he lost his memory and I can't wait to see the next installments to this amazing story. Thanks for sharing your talent with all of us Dramione fans (:


You must login (register) to review.