Login
MuggleNet Fan Fiction
Harry Potter stories written by fans!
Reviews For New Year

Name: ravenfarie (Signed) · Date: 10/18/06 14:01 · For: One-shot
Very good, well thought out and very well put together, it is now in my FAVORITES!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!


Name: sweetaresnickisses (Signed) · Date: 10/12/06 19:03 · For: One-shot
oooh, now this is what I would call wonderful!! God, it was soo great. This is one of my new favorites!! I love how it happened, how she was the only non virgin, and i was surprised too. And i laughed so hard when they kept changing stories. great plot. I've always wanted to do one along these lines, just, not exactly. and i love love love how he kept saying he didnt know what he was doing, yet he didnt stop, or regret it later, and they still had feelings for each other. thats kinda what happened with my boyfriend and myself. it was wonderful!!! I love this story! I absolutely adore it!

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much for your flattering review, sweetaresnickisses!


Name: Karamel_Kisses (Signed) · Date: 09/26/06 23:18 · For: One-shot
Great plot...Beautiful one shot. ....Compelling.... unique.... and satisfying..!! Incredible job!!!
Lady K~

Author's Response: Thank you for the flattering review, Lady K!


Name: natural181 (Signed) · Date: 09/21/06 17:54 · For: One-shot
i liked it! Nice

Author's Response: Thanks.


Name: Roselin (Signed) · Date: 09/12/06 20:32 · For: One-shot
I love it! It was really great! Funny!

Author's Response: Thanks again, Roselin!


Name: Roselin (Signed) · Date: 09/12/06 20:32 · For: One-shot
I love it! It was really great! Funny!


Name: Valentinia (Signed) · Date: 09/10/06 21:15 · For: One-shot
Unlikely (I think) but well-written and funny. The interactions between Malfoy and Hermione (while kindo ooc) were very clever and funny. The part in the Hog's Head where they each keep telling their version of the story until they finally get the right one was funny, too!

Author's Response: Definitely unlikely, but refreshing. I'm glad you were able to see beyond the obvious OOCness and think their interactions were well done. I'm pleased to hear you liked the two-sided story sequence! Thanks, Valentinia.


Name: KaleyA (Signed) · Date: 08/27/06 0:36 · For: One-shot
I love your stories!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: obbsessed_over_ron (Signed) · Date: 08/22/06 18:09 · For: One-shot
I loved it! it was funny how they each had different stories of how it happened!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!


Name: Pruvnhtmn (Signed) · Date: 08/07/06 18:33 · For: One-shot
haha this one was coool

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: blue sapphire lady (Signed) · Date: 08/07/06 12:44 · For: One-shot
this story was hilarious, i love it! you're a great writer!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!


Name: silverlightning (Signed) · Date: 08/06/06 6:57 · For: One-shot
I give this story an A plus! Good job! Dramione Awards deserve this story! Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, silverlightning!


Name: silverlightning (Signed) · Date: 08/06/06 6:56 · For: One-shot
I give this story an A plus! Good job! Dramione Awards deserve this story! Keep writing!


Name: Drakester_59 (Signed) · Date: 07/17/06 4:53 · For: One-shot
I have read this review for the second time and I still haven't found it boring!

Author's Response: I think you mean 'this story'. But thank you. I'm glad this is a story one can read more than once!


Name: Crank_up_the_Volume (Signed) · Date: 07/15/06 15:35 · For: One-shot
Lol, this was funny, too. XD

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: Marietta Mink (Anonymous) · Date: 07/09/06 22:11 · For: One-shot
Funny. I like how you show each of their versions of what happened.

Author's Response: Thank you, Marietta Mink. People do seem to like the way I wrote their respective memories of 'that fateful night'...!


Name: Marietta Mink (Anonymous) · Date: 07/09/06 22:11 · For: One-shot
Funny. I like how you show each of their versions of what happened.


Name: GINNYPOTTER18 (Signed) · Date: 07/06/06 20:32 · For: One-shot
i like it!

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: moonys_mate_356 (Signed) · Date: 06/30/06 14:28 · For: One-shot
Hermione is a little OOC, getting drunk and all, but I prefer it rather than others writing about Hermione being a CONSTANT prude, she has to let loose once in a while, right?...I love reading this fic over and over again, for it is well-plotted and well-written from beginning to end! Thank you! 100000000000000000000/10 ;)
~Holly

Author's Response: Yes, I know. But it's New Years Eve in their seventh year, so I just went with it. I'm glad you like this fic even when you've read it before. And thank you for the great review, Holly!


Name: withoutaclue91 (Signed) · Date: 06/23/06 0:05 · For: One-shot
OMG!!!! thats so cute! you really do have a talent for writing i must say. i just wish that i was that good. but anyhow. hope you write a bunch more so i can be all gooy and sappy and tell you that you are awsome and then go off and cry cuz' i'm not that good. but yeah thats just the way the word goes....*cries* only jk! anyways write and i'll comment ^-^

Author's Response: Thank you, withoutaclue91! Don't worry, I'll definitely write more. Oh, but I'm sure you're doing fine with your own stories. Thanks!


You must login (register) to review.